o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Vansana Riverside Hotel

Ban Sithan Neua, Area Ribereña, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Baño Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Recepción Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Recepción Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Piscina Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Piscina
Área: Area Ribereña Número de habitaciones: 82
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 111 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,4
Todos los comentarios (111)
Ordenar por:
Mike C. Grupo Switzerland, 22 de junio de 2014
Wasn't the best hotel. Not so clean..

The view that it
4
1 night no wifi and no staff could answer me 2 cable of TV Brocken 3 not clean room
Anthony M. Parejas Australia, 12 de mayo de 2014
Always pleasurable

Location, views of The Mekong, food stalls on the banks of The Mekong
7,7
Always very pleasurable - tho they still need to improve the breakfast and wifi to rooms.
Jean S. De trabajo Canada, 26 de febrero de 2014
Never again

Location, location, location
3,3
Awful ! Almost eaten alive by mosquitoes every night. Should have read Agoda advices more carefully indeed... Dirty room and towels, very small pool and way overpriced for such a subpar establishment. If all Vansana hotels are like this one, they won't be there for long.
Anthony B. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de enero de 2014
Dirty hotel, cold breakfast, uncaring staff

location, proximity to river, proximity to night market
4
The hotel was well located on the riverside, is easy walking distance of the night market, restaurants, and high quality outdoor barbeques. It’s a modern, well-designed hotel, but is badly managed. The cleaning of our room was poor. We spotted rat droppings on the widow sill next to the shower (the sill was filthy) and waited two days for it to be cleaned, and had to ask in the end. We also had problems with mosquitos, which were able to access the room via the poorly fitting bathroom window. The breakfast room was also always dirty – tables remained unwiped between sittings, and napkins littered the floor, and were still there when we went to use the pool later in the day. The cooked breakfast had been prepared hours before guests arrived, and left on unheated serving trays, so the fried eggs and bacon were cold and congealed – this was the case on all of the three mornings we were there. There were only two staff present at breakfast, but they just stood behind the bar doing nothing. The tour desk staff were useless. They didn’t speak good English, and were unable to give any help or advice. We booked a taxi at the front desk to go to the Buddha Park, and were seriously over-charged. All these issues amount to poor management, which is surprising considering this is one of a chain of luxury hotels. Tne only saving grace was that we were given a free transfer out, but since the hotel is only a mile from the airport, this was not a huge gesture.
Colin S. Parejas Australia, 13 de enero de 2014
ordinary

location, free ride to airport,pool was ok
5,7
My stay at this hotel was just OK Breakfast was not the best , same same with not much choice. Old style hotel in need of maintanence. Our shower screen exploded and had several cuts.Management did not seem to care much. Several foodstalls are set up along the river at night by the locals.
John W. De trabajo Australia, 15 de noviembre de 2013
another poor value property in vientiene

good view over the mekong -
4
been to vientiane 12 times in the past 5 year - but now i have stayed in many hotels there and the proprietors to me are all greedy operators offer a poor standard for a high price - this one the proprietor showed a complete lack of interest - even passing over the room keys - the room good size - great timber floor - the bed good, linen very tied. the hot water great - but shower leaked to the small bathroom floor.. the aircon was very old and did its own thing, and was very noisy, the small tv had snow effect on the channels - one station in english - thai and lao and dw in german - an national geographic's in eng. the internet is a joke - its free - you can connect - maybe open hotmail - but press send it may take 5 mins to go..dont even think you can catch up on news on the internet. this hotel is the worse i have found in lao for breakfast -i am sure has a budget for breakfast of 20 cents. its a nice grubby place.. i wont be going back.
Andrew C. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 18 de agosto de 2013
Family overnight

Pool, location, view
7,3
Scott N. De trabajo United States of America, 13 de agosto de 2013
Acceptable

location location location
8
Great little hotel and amazing view of the Mekong river, more than pleased with my stay,
Rene S. De trabajo Philippines, 6 de julio de 2013
Off-and-on WiFi, noisy aircon, boring breakfast

Nice riverview, wide room, conference venue
5
Passable. Not too bad nor too good as to be memorable. Hotel structure better than most hotels in Vientiane, but not customer-oriented or sub-par as an international hotel
Gregory W. Parejas Australia, 10 de junio de 2013
good comfortable retreat

great room , great balcony , great view
7,7
after travelling in the dust of phonsavan , it was a welcome return to a clean, well presented room , with a view of thailand from the balcony , the pool is an added bonus !

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Vansana Riverside Hotel VientiánVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - RestauranteVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - BañoVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - RestauranteVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - RecepciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - RecepciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A06