o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Vansana Riverside Hotel

Ban Sithan Neua, Area Ribereña, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Baño Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Recepción Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Recepción Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Piscina Vansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Piscina
Área: Area Ribereña Número de habitaciones: 82
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 39 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,8
Parejas (39)
Ordenar por:
Mike C. Parejas Switzerland, 22 de junio de 2014
Wasn't the best hotel. Not so clean..

The view that it
4
1 night no wifi and no staff could answer me 2 cable of TV Brocken 3 not clean room
Anthony M. Parejas Australia, 12 de mayo de 2014
Always pleasurable

Location, views of The Mekong, food stalls on the banks of The Mekong
7,7
Always very pleasurable - tho they still need to improve the breakfast and wifi to rooms.
Anthony B. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de enero de 2014
Dirty hotel, cold breakfast, uncaring staff

location, proximity to river, proximity to night market
4
The hotel was well located on the riverside, is easy walking distance of the night market, restaurants, and high quality outdoor barbeques. It’s a modern, well-designed hotel, but is badly managed. The cleaning of our room was poor. We spotted rat droppings on the widow sill next to the shower (the sill was filthy) and waited two days for it to be cleaned, and had to ask in the end. We also had problems with mosquitos, which were able to access the room via the poorly fitting bathroom window. The breakfast room was also always dirty – tables remained unwiped between sittings, and napkins littered the floor, and were still there when we went to use the pool later in the day. The cooked breakfast had been prepared hours before guests arrived, and left on unheated serving trays, so the fried eggs and bacon were cold and congealed – this was the case on all of the three mornings we were there. There were only two staff present at breakfast, but they just stood behind the bar doing nothing. The tour desk staff were useless. They didn’t speak good English, and were unable to give any help or advice. We booked a taxi at the front desk to go to the Buddha Park, and were seriously over-charged. All these issues amount to poor management, which is surprising considering this is one of a chain of luxury hotels. Tne only saving grace was that we were given a free transfer out, but since the hotel is only a mile from the airport, this was not a huge gesture.
Colin S. Parejas Australia, 13 de enero de 2014
ordinary

location, free ride to airport,pool was ok
5,7
My stay at this hotel was just OK Breakfast was not the best , same same with not much choice. Old style hotel in need of maintanence. Our shower screen exploded and had several cuts.Management did not seem to care much. Several foodstalls are set up along the river at night by the locals.
Gregory W. Parejas Australia, 10 de junio de 2013
good comfortable retreat

great room , great balcony , great view
7,7
after travelling in the dust of phonsavan , it was a welcome return to a clean, well presented room , with a view of thailand from the balcony , the pool is an added bonus !
Allen J. Parejas United States of America, 5 de junio de 2013
Quiet and comfortable.

Easy to get to and from the airport. It's a nice place for a quiet stop and doing some sightseeing. Good to just unwind and watch the river.
8
Michael L. Parejas United States of America, 10 de mayo de 2013
Alway trust Agoda reviews

Only thing 4 star was its lobby
5,3
Couldn't wait to check out and move somewhere else. Staying in a great boutique hotel now. Agoda had this hotel as a 4 star. But the reviews had it as good. I know from experience and 4 months on the road, stay with "very good" or above. There's a reason reviews are questionable. I'd rather a 3star with a "fantastic" review than a 4or even 5 star with a "good" one. With Agoda thers not much risk, just do your homework and read the reviews.
Tai K. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2013
Hotel facade looks new but room is old.

Nothing great to share
5
Hotel breakfast need alot of improvement and staff not very attentive.
Stephen P. Parejas Australia, 21 de marzo de 2013
good and comfortable

nice staff, lobby and pool
8
Nice hotel and food and pool but some staff dont understand english I had bad day when we arrived there taxi driver drop us in different hotel, but nice view and very hot.
Candia F. Parejas Australia, 15 de marzo de 2013
Helpful staff

Quiet location, helpful staff
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Vansana Riverside Hotel VientiánVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - RestauranteVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - BañoVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - RestauranteVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - RecepciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - RecepciónVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVansana Riverside Hotel Vientián - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C04