arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 6,8
basado en 151 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 151 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Servicios 4,7
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 6,9
  • Calidad-precio 6,6
  • Restauración 5,6

6,7 David W.
Reino Unido
02 marzo 2015
Great location, great staff, but a bit shabby
Views over the Mekong. Good sized rooms.
The place feels like it's starting to go downhill: hot water only lasts a few moments, grime in the corners of the floor in the lift, an ice lolly stick and thick dust in the hallway ashtray that was there all 5 days. Not that it's the fault of the maids - they are clearly overworked - they were busy and attentive whenever we saw them. However, overall, a lovely stay. If the room rates were reduced to around 2/3 of what they are, and they rated themselves at 3 stars then it would be great value for money. Pool cleaned daily. Good G&T at the poolside bar! Breakfast mediocre at best. Asked for a price for a bus to Nong Khai, was quoted 600 Baht by the hotel. Asked at the bus station, was 60 Baht. Not so impressed with that! Hotel is quite a distance from the city's restaurants etc, rickshaws seem to be now be under mafia control (very expensive), so car / bike hire is a must at this location

7,7 Prapaisan K.
Tailandia
02 marzo 2015
very good location
1)location
there are many restaurant around the hotel and very nice view.

4,3 Sompop L.
Tailandia
17 febrero 2015
Improve quality if can not lower rate
Location
So so not impressed

7,3 Sean G.
Reino Unido
02 enero 2015
Vansana riverside not bad
The Best things about the hotel were the views of the sunset over the Mekong river. Truly wonderful
I quite enjoyed our stay there. The Hotel was in my opinion just a bit too far from the bars I went to. Maybe a 15 minute walk or so. The breakfast was ok,nothing special. The pool was a little bit on the small side. Staff were polite and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Not sure if I would stay there again just because of the location but overall a decent hotel

9,7 Sombat K.
Tailandia
22 diciembre 2014
Near river and good location
Reasonable Price, best Location, Best view, and near shopping place
Yes

7 Alfred H.
Austria
31 octubre 2014
The best is the location!
Location, big room, good view.
Its a bit a cool affair the check in and all the staff contacts. But, location, location, location. Nice room and a good riverside view from the big enough balcony. Dozens of small nightly opening road side restaurants. I Like that.

3 Charles C.
Francia
26 julio 2014
Verydisapointing, far too expensive
only 1 the view on the river
bed sheet were dirty with some hairs, very low wifi connection, very poor breakfast, safety box was not working correctly to compare with one last year where I paid around half, It just the worst deal done the last é year in Asia; could be understandable if the price was under 30 USD, with clean bed sheets!

4 Mike C.
Suiza
23 junio 2014
Wasn't the best hotel. Not so clean..
The view that it
1 night no wifi and no staff could answer me 2 cable of TV Brocken 3 not clean room

7,7 Anthony M.
Australia
22 mayo 2014
Always pleasurable
Location, views of The Mekong, food stalls on the banks of The Mekong
Always very pleasurable - tho they still need to improve the breakfast and wifi to rooms.

3,3 Jean S.
Canadá
02 marzo 2014
Never again
Location, location, location
Awful ! Almost eaten alive by mosquitoes every night. Should have read Agoda advices more carefully indeed... Dirty room and towels, very small pool and way overpriced for such a subpar establishment. If all Vansana hotels are like this one, they won't be there for long.