o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Venue Hotel

305 Joo Chiat Road, Costa Este / Distrito Katong, Singapur 427556 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Venue Hotel Singapur - Habitación Venue Hotel Singapur - Habitación Venue Hotel Singapur - Habitación Venue Hotel Singapur - Habitación Venue Hotel Singapur - Habitación Venue Hotel Singapur - Habitación Venue Hotel Singapur - Habitación Venue Hotel Singapur - Baño Venue Hotel Singapur - Baño Venue Hotel Singapur - Recepción Venue Hotel Singapur - Recepción Venue Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Venue Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Venue Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Venue Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Venue Hotel Singapur - Baño
Venue Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Venue Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Venue Hotel Singapur - Baño
Área: Costa Este / Distrito Katong Número de habitaciones: 81
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1252 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (1252)
Ordenar por:
Eli S. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 1 de abril de 2013
Comodo y economico

Precio, conexion a internet, limpieza.
7,7
Agradable estancia, el precio asequible, el personal muy atento.
Samuel T. De trabajo Indonesia, 4 de marzo de 2013
Like a cipet then do the cipet dance.

Nice, venga, salinity.
6
Tengo un corazn Mutilado de esperanza y de razn Tengo un corazn que madruga donde quiera ay! Y este corazn Se desnuda de impaciencia Ante tu voz, Pobre corazn Que no atrapa su cordura Quisiera ser un pez Para tocar mi nariz en tu pecera Y hacer burbujas de amor por dondequiera Pasar la noche en vela Mojado en ti
Mohamad R. Solo Singapore, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Venue Hotel Joo Chiat

The ground staff are acceptionally friendly, greeting you every step of the way. Check-in and out was extremely fast. The hotel did not have any pungent smell.
6
I was given the room on the third floor which was rather small but acceptable as I was just staying for my stopover in singapore. I'll give the room 3 out of 5, cause i did not like the fact that the room was not swept and the trash was not cleared when I checked in. Brought pizza in and was covered with ants the next morning. I stayed in room 323. Staffs were extremely friendly definitely a plus point. It is actually a walking distance from I12 katong and parkway parade, definitely a good place to hang out.
Tan N. Parejas Singapore, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Nice, comfortable!

Clean, Staffs, Design
8,7
My sight sight of the lobby has already ensure me that this is a nice hotel. Entering the room, we were overwhelm by the design, the cleaniness, and how well the room is being set up within such a small space of just 14 sqm.
Nur S. Parejas Singapore, 13 de noviembre de 2014
satisfied

the room are so clean
8,7
Superb
Jason H. Parejas Singapore, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Good location

Good location, clean, one of the cheapest in the area
7
Room was quite small (but bearable), wireless connection was poor and sound-proofing was horrid - difficult to have a good night rest when couples across the walkway are active.
Manfred D. Parejas Singapore, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Great and affordable

Good location, Clean & Friendly
4,3
Over all was nice. Love the location and the amenities. Nice and friendly staff but not so quite.
Ezra N. Parejas Singapore, 8 de noviembre de 2014
1 night stay

the decor of the room and hotel lobby.
9,7
our stay was okay, as it's only a one night stay. but overall the room was okay, even though the toilet is abit small. i love the room and the hotel lobby decor. would love to come and stay for afew more days!
Mark K. Parejas Singapore, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Not bad, but the room was extremely small.

clean, no-frills, quick
5,7
Not bad, but the room was extremely small.
Suo L. Parejas Singapore, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Confortable and Cheaper Hotel

Value for money, Staff Perfomanace, Room Comfort
8
We Will recommend friend and relative to stay this friendly hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Venue Hotel SingapurVenue Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónVenue Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónVenue Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónVenue Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónVenue Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónVenue Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónVenue Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónVenue Hotel Singapur - BañoVenue Hotel Singapur - BañoVenue Hotel Singapur - RecepciónVenue Hotel Singapur - RecepciónVenue Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloVenue Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelVenue Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelVenue Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelVenue Hotel Singapur - BañoVenue Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelVenue Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloVenue Hotel Singapur - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C05