arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,2
basado en 1688 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1688 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 7,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,2
  • Atención del personal 7,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 5,8

Le T.
Vietnam
29 junio 2016
Satisfied
Good facilities, friendly staff

Le T.
Vietnam
29 junio 2016
Satisfied
Good facilities, friendly staff

Le T.
Vietnam
29 junio 2016
Satisfied
Good facilities, friendly staff

Le T.
Vietnam
29 junio 2016
Satisfied
Good facilities, friendly staff

Md N.
Singapur
27 junio 2016
Nice Boutique Hotel
Small and comfortable room plus wifi is good. Well design and the concept of the hotel is modern and well created. Easy access to Katong, Geylang and Marine Parade plus easy to find food around. Plus point is Ground Floor has 24Hrs Giant Supermarket and the negative part is there is no parking lots for hotel guess.

Satrio B.
Indonesia
27 junio 2016
Small but convenient location
The room relatively small (for the money) but everything is working in order, lots of local food (and bars) around. My only complaint is the room isolation is so minimal. We can clearly hear the sound from the hallway and conversation from the other room.

wONG H.
Singapur
23 junio 2016
alittle bit expensive.
Nice room and can be rather quite. Love the big mirror . However the car park can be quite a distance if you are driving.

Angelina Q.
Filipinas
21 junio 2016
excellent value
We enjoyed Venue Hotel this second time and would go back anytime and also recommend it to others who are looking for good value. Venue is a no nonsense place for travellers who are mostly out and yet value comfort at bedtime. THANK YOU! The only downside was the presence of inconsiderate neighboring guests on our last 2 days, who were extremely noisy.

GUNASEELAN S.
Singapur
18 junio 2016
Big rooms
Nice

Adele Y.
Singapur
17 junio 2016
Neat & Compact
We had to leave for an early morning ceremony the next morning nearby, so we chose to stay at Venue hotel as it was within walking distance. We will welcome with warmth from the front desk and even as we check in, we found the room to be neat, however only the pillows seems a tad stained. Still as we needed only a place to sleep for the next few hours, the overall is still really lovely. Note that the sound proofing wasnt really great, and throughout the night we can hear noises from opening of doors, turning on & off of switches. Our sleep was pretty interrupted by the noise. . Room are small but comfortable.