o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Venue Hotel

305 Joo Chiat Road, Costa Este / Distrito Katong, Singapur 427556 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Venue Hotel Singapur - Habitación Venue Hotel Singapur - Habitación Venue Hotel Singapur - Habitación Venue Hotel Singapur - Habitación Venue Hotel Singapur - Habitación Venue Hotel Singapur - Habitación Venue Hotel Singapur - Habitación Venue Hotel Singapur - Baño Venue Hotel Singapur - Baño Venue Hotel Singapur - Recepción Venue Hotel Singapur - Recepción Venue Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Venue Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Venue Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Venue Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Venue Hotel Singapur - Baño
Venue Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Venue Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Venue Hotel Singapur - Baño
Área: Costa Este / Distrito Katong Número de habitaciones: 81
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1135 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (1135)
Ordenar por:
Eli S. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 1 de abril de 2013
Comodo y economico

Precio, conexion a internet, limpieza.
7,7
Agradable estancia, el precio asequible, el personal muy atento.
Samuel T. De trabajo Indonesia, 4 de marzo de 2013
Like a cipet then do the cipet dance.

Nice, venga, salinity.
6
Tengo un corazn Mutilado de esperanza y de razn Tengo un corazn que madruga donde quiera ay! Y este corazn Se desnuda de impaciencia Ante tu voz, Pobre corazn Que no atrapa su cordura Quisiera ser un pez Para tocar mi nariz en tu pecera Y hacer burbujas de amor por dondequiera Pasar la noche en vela Mojado en ti
Seow H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
Good

Clean, nice design, comfortable
7,7
Good
Seow H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
Good

Good, good good
7,3
Good
Jenny S. Parejas Australia, 17 de julio de 2014
ok stay

proximity to bus station and local food eateries
6,7
we stayed in the standard room which was very small and there was no window which made it hard to tell what time of day it was. the hotel appears to be on a street with lots of over 18s ' karaoke pubs' where you see groups of scantly clad girls standing infront of so it appears to be some sort of redlight district, which we didnt have a problem with. i imagine if you had a room with a window facing the street it would get a little loud at night with all the karaoke! the bathroom was not very well designed as the shower seems to flood the bathroom and the toilet is also very cramped, my partner had to sit on it sideways to use it because the toilet faces the shower screen glass and there is very little leg room, i only just fit and im only 5'1! overall i think its an ok place to stay if you're only staying for a couple of nights, the hotel staff didnt seem very happy, but it was a quick check in and out.
Kenneth P. De trabajo Malaysia, 12 de julio de 2014
Clean and comfortable

Boutique hotel, clean and comfortable
9,3
It was ok and convenient
Kenneth P. De trabajo Malaysia, 11 de julio de 2014
Room is clean and comfortable

Clean, beautiful and comfortable
9
Liliana S. Grupo Indonesia, 3 de julio de 2014
very narrow bed n room its difficult to sleep

Clean n nearby airport
5,7
I cant sleep well, near bus stop, easy to get marina bay
Alberto G. Solo Singapore, 1 de julio de 2014
Little bit expensive but close to good food

Food bars and food
7
It was a little pricey. Rooms were small but well equiped. Close to great variety of food and sleazy bars. Close to shopping centers and the beach too.
Alan W. Solo New Zealand, 1 de julio de 2014
My stay was overnight and meet my needs

1. Close to airport. 2.Staff were very helpful. 3.Clean
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Venue Hotel SingapurVenue Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónVenue Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónVenue Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónVenue Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónVenue Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónVenue Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónVenue Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónVenue Hotel Singapur - BañoVenue Hotel Singapur - BañoVenue Hotel Singapur - RecepciónVenue Hotel Singapur - RecepciónVenue Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloVenue Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelVenue Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelVenue Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelVenue Hotel Singapur - BañoVenue Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelVenue Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloVenue Hotel Singapur - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B01