o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Ciudad de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior del hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrada Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Bar/ Salón Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurante Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Vestíbulo Vest Pension House Bohol - Cafetería Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepción Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotel
Vest Pension House Bohol - Baño Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepción Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Baño Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Baño Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotel
Área: Ciudad de Tagbilaran Número de habitaciones: 16
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 290 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (290)
Ordenar por:
Nikkoh M. De trabajo Philippines, 21 de febrero de 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Qian H. Grupo China, 21 de febrero de 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Tamara P. Parejas Canada, 18 de febrero de 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Stanley C. Solo United States of America, 5 de febrero de 2015
good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
7,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Jeffrey M. Solo United States of America, 27 de enero de 2015
My stay

Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
9,7
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.
Bogdan S. Solo Germany, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager

Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
9,3
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.
Gregg S. Solo United States of America, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Great stay!!

comfort, room size, clean
9,3
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the hotel as it shows better in person than in the photos.it was very homey and comforting in large part to the beautiful wood floors and decor. The room size was larger than expected, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was polite and attentive. Free shuttle service to and from the ferry and a full breakfast included in the price made to stay even greater.
Anna P. Grupo Philippines, 23 de noviembre de 2014
My stay at the pension house

The cleanliness of the room, the strategic location, the staff
7,3
It was a nice experience so far
Rose M. Solo United States of America, 19 de noviembre de 2014
pleasant stay

staff were really friendly and very accomodating
9
Great. Would definitely come back.
Ma. R. Grupo Philippines, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Great place to stay

I got the feeling that I was in an old wooden house. After the big quake last year, I felt safe staying in this hotel as it is made of wood.
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The area is quiet and is very near the seaport.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Vest Pension House Bohol - VistasVest Pension House Bohol - Exterior del hotelVest Pension House Bohol - EntradaVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - Bar/ SalónVest Pension House Bohol - RestauranteVest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotelVest Pension House Bohol - VestíbuloVest Pension House Bohol - CafeteríaVest Pension House Bohol - RecepciónVest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotelVest Pension House Bohol - BañoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotelVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotelVest Pension House Bohol - RecepciónVest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotelVest Pension House Bohol - BañoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotelVest Pension House Bohol - BañoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02