o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Ciudad de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior del hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrada Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Bar/ Salón Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurante Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Vestíbulo Vest Pension House Bohol - Cafetería Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepción Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotel
Vest Pension House Bohol - Baño Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Habitación Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepción Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Baño Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Baño Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotel
Área: Ciudad de Tagbilaran Número de habitaciones: 16
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 270 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (270)
Ordenar por:
Athena L. Solo Philippines, 7 de octubre de 2014
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.
Yan L. Solo China, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfy bed. Clean &cozy
8,3
This is probably the hotel with the best wifi I experienced in my one month's stay in the Philippines ...
Christie M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Very cozy hotel,staff are extra friendly

Staff are very friendly plus there is free port transfer
9
It was excellent. Staff were very warm and smiling and very pleasant.. The room was very spacious and the bed is also big..Location is okay and the good thing is they have free shuttle to the port
Yuyun S. Parejas Taiwan, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money

Staffs are friendly and offer lots of help.Room is clean and comfortable. Good location.
9
Ken B. Parejas United States of America, 6 de julio de 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Parejas Philippines, 27 de mayo de 2014
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 18 de mayo de 2014
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5,3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.
Rodulfo M. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 4 de mayo de 2014
Good size room which was located near the city

Location was close to the pier
8,3
Alfred S. Solo Switzerland, 26 de febrero de 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Solo Latvia, 21 de febrero de 2014
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Vest Pension House Bohol - VistasVest Pension House Bohol - Exterior del hotelVest Pension House Bohol - EntradaVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - Bar/ SalónVest Pension House Bohol - RestauranteVest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotelVest Pension House Bohol - VestíbuloVest Pension House Bohol - CafeteríaVest Pension House Bohol - RecepciónVest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotelVest Pension House Bohol - BañoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotelVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - HabitaciónVest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotelVest Pension House Bohol - RecepciónVest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotelVest Pension House Bohol - BañoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotelVest Pension House Bohol - BañoVest Pension House Bohol - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02