o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Viajeros Economy Inn

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Habitación Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Habitación Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Habitación Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Habitación Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Habitación Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Habitación Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Habitación Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Habitación Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Baño Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Alrededores Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Habitación
Ubicación: Ecoland Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 22 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (22)
Marie G. Grupo Philippines, 12 de febrero de 2014
Good experience for a budget hotel

cheap price, centrally located, helpful staff
8
Very good stay there. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Great hotel.
Gilda C. Solo Philippines, 18 de enero de 2014
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8,7
Daisy L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de diciembre de 2013
It was worth it,

friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
8,7
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Evangeline A. De trabajo Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2013
Room Too Claustrophobic

The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
4,7
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
Monica F. Solo Philippines, 25 de marzo de 2013
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5,3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Clyde M. Parejas New Zealand, 18 de febrero de 2013
good Location

safe area
5
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
Consejos: restaurantes: close to nice Restaurant in walking distance of hotel
Marie G. Solo Philippines, 12 de febrero de 2013
Great place to spend a vacation

good accommodation, friendly staff
10
The hotel staff was very friendly. The airconditioning unit was functioning well. There was free wifi service. I liked the way the staff treated us. They were very friendly in answering questions and even gave me shopping tips. Will definitely go back if given the chance!
Consejos: lugares de interés: Go to Jack's Ridge. A definite must see in Davao
Evelyn B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de noviembre de 2012
Comfortable and very clean hotel

staff are nice, friendly and accomodating. very helpful.
7,7
the place is nice and clean. rooms are comfortable. very reasonable price for a nice place to stay.
Kirk L. Solo United States of America, 20 de noviembre de 2012
Lovely hotel with great location but small rooms

Location, staff
9,3
The hotel is nice with a great location. It is cute and the rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was always wet, even after we switched rooms. The wifi was strong in both of our rooms, the air con worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also felt very safe because it was across the street from 911. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.
Elvie T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 23 de octubre de 2012
Almost perfect stay but....

Near with major roads and restaurant, bar and NCCC mall
7,3
as stated on my title, this is almost a perfect stay except for these : **the flush in the bathroom is no longer working after i requested the cleaner to clean the room. **during our 3rd night stay, i noticed that they did not change the mattress cover of our bed. i suspect that there are bed bugs on the bed that results hives on my belly. please ensure cleanliness at all times so customers will be coming back. pro's: **wifi connection reached our room which is very convenient for me **near with nccc malls, cheap fast food , restaurant and bar. they also have cafeteria that offers breakfast and snacks

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - VestíbuloViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - VestíbuloViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - HabitaciónViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - HabitaciónViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - HabitaciónViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - HabitaciónViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - HabitaciónViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - HabitaciónViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - HabitaciónViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - HabitaciónViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - BañoViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - AlrededoresViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C05