o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Vientiane Garden Hotel

056 Sihome road. Ban sihome., Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Piscina Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Piscina Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín  Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín  Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín  Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Piscina Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Piscina Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Piscina Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Piscina Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Suite Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Vientiane Centro Ciudad
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 227 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,2
Parejas (227)
Miguel G. Parejas Spain, 21 de julio de 2013
Ambiente y personal agradables

Personal, habitación y diseño
7,7
Excelente hotel aunque algo alejado de restaurantes para cenar. El personal es muy amable y tienen servicio de transporte hacia ciudades próximas a buen precio.
Enrique M. Parejas Spain, 10 de julio de 2013
Hotel práctico, algo pretencioso

Que tenga piscina, limpieza, internet
5,7
Cuando llegamos no tenían disponible la habitación que habíamos reservado. Tuvimos qué ir a otra y cambiarnos al día siguiente. Decoración pretenciosa y desafortunada. Obras en el hotel. Piscina agradable, aunque pequeña. Ubicación en una calle oscura y fea, aunque cerca del centro
Jordi M. Parejas Spain, 4 de marzo de 2013
Práctico .cerca de la zona de restaurantes.

Tranquilo,situación y piscina no muy grande.
5,3
Ilse D. Parejas Belgium, 29 de marzo de 2014
Centrally located

The friendliness of the staff /location /pool
8,3
Upon arrival we were made to feel very welcome by the reception staff. Rooms were spotless and had all the necessary amenities. Breakfast was ok.
Heather O. Parejas Canada, 27 de marzo de 2014
comfortable, clean and relaxing

the room, the pool!, the location
8,3
We had a lovely time. The staff were helpful and, for the most party, warm and welcoming. The room was really lovely and the pool was well maintained. Its true that there were a lot of mosquitos at night time, but just be prepared and you won't have any problems! It was more important that there weren't any in the room so we had a great nights sleep. The breakfast was even quite good as so often they are not in an inclusive deal. We would definitely recommend it!
Karl S. Parejas Belgium, 26 de marzo de 2014
Good value but dissappointed 2nd stay

Breakfast order, swimmingpool, fast check in.
5
1st time i stayed at this place it was really good. My room was clean and good, dvd player, dvd's, hairdryer, big bathroom, soft bed, good breakfast. 2nd time was yesterday and i was very disappointed. Different room that was not very clean, smaller, older, hard bed, all 50 tv channels had super bad signal. No dvd, no hairdryer. Room next to me was someone from staff with wife and small baby that cried a lot and they were making loud noises that were very disturbing. Staff are all man and they are always looking angry and make me feel like im unwelcome. Breakfast was worse than before. 1 kind of juice, coffee, no water. 1 type of bread, butter and pineapple jam , watermelon and that was it. While first time i came they had lot more. Luckily there is a menu and u can order food that is really good. But if u want order more than 1, it always feels like they not allow, even they do allow. 1st visit i would gave given a high score, but not anymore. Swimmingpool is small but ok. Location good. They not allow later checkout.
Chariya X. Parejas Thailand, 22 de marzo de 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staffs

Location, Staff, Value for Money
5,7
We had a great time at the Vientiane Garden Hotel. The hotel is in a good location and good room condition but too many mosquitos. Staffs are friendly and quite helpful. The hotel room rate is quite cheap so I think it is good value for money. Will return again.
Fred P. Parejas Australia, 18 de marzo de 2014
Great place to stay. and a great oasis

Inexpensive, pleasant surrounds with swimming pool walking distance to the night market
9,3
We had a great stay. Not imposing from the street but very professional friendly and inviting surroundings once in side. Very accommodating ( eg can use the pool even if its late as long as you don't make too much noise. Lots of other places have curfews on facilities like the pool). Breakfast included and it was nice blend of western and Asian foods. Would stay again . Note we wouldn't specifically recommend Vientiane as a tourist destination but we had to tick a box
Alan R. Parejas Australia, 17 de marzo de 2014
Disappointing opted out one day early

Leaving
6
- - -no reflection on staff but our stay there was generally disappointing
Graham B. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de marzo de 2014
Pleasant, comfortable with well trained staff

good position, close the restaurants, comfortable rooms
8
The staff were very attentive and the rooms were comfortable and the meals were good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Vientiane Garden Hotel VientiánVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - SuiteVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - BañoVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - BañoVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - BuffetVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Vientiane Garden Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3C02