o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Vientiane Garden Hotel

056 Sihome road. Ban sihome., Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Piscina Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Piscina Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín  Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín 
Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín  Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Baño Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Baño
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 171 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,1
Solo (171)
Ordenar por:
John P. Solo United Kingdom, 24 de junio de 2014
Very pleasant and comfortable

as above (which jobsworth made this list?)
8,7
Happy and good - see above
Stephanie K. Solo United States of America, 18 de junio de 2014
Best stay in Laos

staff, cleanliness, pool
9,3
The pool is great, the room is beautiful and comfortable, the breakfast is nice, and the staff is super helpful and perfect English.
Jennifer M. Solo United Kingdom, 28 de mayo de 2014
Ok but not as great as expecting

Swimming pool, nice breakfast, very nice room
7
Room was very nice and comfortable, tv and dvd player in the room as well as a fridge and free water. Room cleaned daily. Nice swimming pool area with sun loungers and drinks fridge, but pool smaller than I expected. Shower in my room was great, but both the shower and sink drains smelled quite strongly. I think this must have already been mentioned before as there was a room fragrance block above the door to the bathroom, didn't make any different to the smell of drains in there though. Think the hotel is owned by a family and they have a small child who, being a child of course, is very loud, cries and screams a lot. I believe my room was right next door to where they sleep (101) and I was kept awake at night from the child screaming and woken up early morning from this as well.I was expecting a more relaxing stay and I was ill the whole time I was there from a stomach bug I picked up a week or so before. I booked here for some good rest and relaxation while I recuperated, which unfortunately I didn't really get. Very helpful staff at reception who spoke good English though, and everyone was very friendly. Breakfast was nice.
Eric C. Solo France, 13 de mayo de 2014
Pleasant, well provided, relaxing

Room size, Wifi, Swimming pool
7,7
Margaret C. Solo United Kingdom, 2 de mayo de 2014
great hotel with good clean rooms

clean modern rooms, cheap
8,3
Short break but this was a really great hotel which I will use again
Scott V. Solo United Kingdom, 28 de abril de 2014
just okay, not great

pool was ok
5,3
price is high, pool was ok.
Gene S. Solo United Kingdom, 26 de abril de 2014
Pricey but worth it for the pool

Nice pool, clean and modern facilities
8,3
Very nice. Some much needed luxury.
Michael S. Solo Australia, 25 de abril de 2014
Great location and great staff

Well located, well appointed spacious rooms and very helpful staff
9,7
I booked this place after reading some good reviews and staying in Laos in April, was in desperate need of a pool. I was a little nervous/skeptical as the rate was fantastic, but it looked OK in the pictures, has a pool (very few places in the city do) and seemed to be pretty central. In fact, it was all of these and and more. The staff were extremely kind and helpful, the rooms were spacious and well appointed, (the aircon was excellent), and the location was great. It was behind a large backpacker hostel, and I was concerned about potential noise, but not even an issue as it was extremely quiet. Looking for a reasonably priced place with decent facilities and friendly staff? Look no further.
Samuel C. Solo Australia, 5 de abril de 2014
Nicem quietm pool

Poolm quiet, staff
8
Stay was very nice. Had a pool which was good. Was a peaceful place to stay
Ric W. Solo Australia, 18 de marzo de 2014
Not the best

Comfortable, during the day Quiet, Pleasant staff
3,7
I originally was staying 4 nights but because of Thai Consulate staff had to stay 8 days Hotel is NOT in good shape. Rooms are clean, Staff very nice, Buffet breakfast only passable, the room I had was noisy at around 5am from behind the Hotel somewhere, doors have holes in them and not fitting the opening, access panel in ceiling broken and cracked, nothing on TV but Laos, Thai or Russian. Only GROUND, 1st and 2nd stories so no elevator, stairs are unevenly spaced but not difficult. Would not stay there again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Vientiane Garden Hotel VientiánVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - BañoVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - BañoVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - BañoVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - BañoVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - BañoVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - BañoVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Vientiane Garden Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3A04