o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Vientiane Garden Hotel

056 Sihome road. Ban sihome., Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Piscina Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Piscina Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín  Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín 
Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín  Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Baño Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Baño
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 38 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,1
Grupo (38)
Ordenar por:
Mirentxu V. Grupo Chile, 6 de abril de 2013
El personal es muy amable. La piscina estaba verde

Personal, bonita terraza y las habitaciones deluxe eran cómodas
7,3
Mark F. Grupo United Kingdom, 3 de junio de 2014
Worth the money I suppose

Loction, loction, loction
6
I only stayed here to extend my visa from Thailand, it was fine for the money and would stay there again if I had to go back to extend my visa again. Its close to the thai embassy. Not much to do around the area tho, I was pretty bored of the place after 2 nights and couldn't wait to leave ;)
Franck S. Grupo France, 12 de mayo de 2014
excellent stay in a peaceful hotel

swimming pool, good staff, comfort
9,7
excellent
Chariya X. Grupo Thailand, 22 de marzo de 2014
Value for Money Hotel

Cheap, Friendly Staff, Good Location
5,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Vientiane Garden Hotel. The room was ok for the price we paid. Staffs were very nice and friendly. But the internet was too slow and there were too many mosquitos. The room rate was ok considering it was including breakfast, although breakfast was so so.
Ian G. Grupo Australia, 23 de enero de 2014
Fun

staff, pool, garden,breakfast and room
8,7
It was a great fun stay, with very helpful and friendly staff.
Margret I. Grupo Iceland, 12 de enero de 2014
really nice

shower, bed, location
9
We really enjoyed it. Great location. Helpful staff. comfortable rooms.
Thanh N. Grupo Canada, 27 de noviembre de 2013
Good value for money

Nice large clean rooms, excellent showers with plenty of hot water
9,3
A nice hotel to be strongly recommended for the large clean rooms, excellent staff hospitality, in a quiet location a bit away from the busy city centre.
Nattaporn S. Grupo Thailand, 16 de octubre de 2013
Great time of the first time here.

Value of money, Clean and good view
7
Haeseon L. Grupo South Korea, 15 de octubre de 2013
Good location and excellent value for money

Clean room, super good value for money and decent location
8
Renato D. Grupo Philippines, 14 de octubre de 2013
Laid back atmosphere

Friendly staff, good rooms & nice location.
7,7
We stayed for 2 nights on our way to Luang Prabang. A litlle bit far from the night narket where most restaurants are located near the Mekong River. Public transportation is scarce especially at night so we had to walk to the market and back to the hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Vientiane Garden Hotel VientiánVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Jardín Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - BañoVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - BañoVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - BañoVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - BañoVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - BañoVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - BañoVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - PiscinaVientiane Garden Hotel Vientián - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Vientiane Garden Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3B06