arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,2
basado en 1076 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1076 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,4
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 6,2

8,4 Niklaus S.
Suiza
04 junio 2016
Visiting Vientiane to meet friends
Nothing more to say

6,8 laurent C.
Francia
01 junio 2016
ok place
just spent 5 nights in the hotel and overall, it was ok. Rooms were clean, a bit dark as not too much natural light. Location is not bad but not great, many other hotels are nearer to the center but it is only a 10 mns walk to the night market so it isn't bad. Overall, it was a good trip but the hotel won't give me long lasting memories.It was good

2 Richard T.
Vietnam
25 mayo 2016
Very poor
Nothing like photos , if I could have got a refund and slept on street it would have been better . Breakfast was no good .nothing good to say at all . No hot water dirty , and expensive

8,4 Anton L.
España
15 mayo 2016
Nice place with nice swimming pool
It has a relaxing atmosphere, with nice big trees in the garden surrounding the swimming pool. The rooms are very clean and as shown in the pics. We were in a luxury type but we saw one superior and it was good too. Some details look old and in need of restoration, but in general the experience is more than satisfactory. The staff is excellent, friendly and ready to help. One day I needed to print a paper and the guy at the front desk offered me to use his own laptop since he hadn´t access in that moment from the hotel computer. We enjoied our staying there.

3,6 Ludovic P.
Francia
14 mayo 2016
Poor maintenance
Far from the city getting old. Maintenance is minimal. Only positive point is the pool. Poor value for money for Vientiane.

9,2 Thu D.
Vietnam
11 mayo 2016
Good hotel with pool
Friendly staff, good hotel, special breakfast with heart pancake :)

6,4 Kitsada K.
Tailandia
08 mayo 2016
Worth it
Good except the toilet door are always jam

8,8 Helga P.
Alemania
30 abril 2016
Very good 3 star hotel with a nice pool
An excellent 3-star hotel that could become 4 stars with some small arrangements in the garden. And I would also change it to a non smoking hotel, especially around the pool smokers were a nuisance. The staff was friendly and helpfull, the rooms were very clean. The pool is not big, but in excellent condition, the water clean. And as it is surrounded by big trees, we could enjoy swimming and than sit in the shadow. Before this we stayed in a much more expensive hotel with a very big pool, but as there were only some umbrellas, it got so hot that it was impossible to stay there more than an hour. The Vientiane hotel is very good value for money. The main temples are in walking distance. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and, if I come back to Vientiane I will happily stay there again.

7,6 S S.
Nueva Zelanda
30 abril 2016
Pretty Good
Good location; pool appealing; excellent helpful staff;good sized rooms, very comfortable beds; bathrooms tired.

8,4 Stephen P.
Estados Unidos
23 abril 2016
Nice little place, quaint but in the city
This hotel is in a nice location within walking distance to pretty much everything downtown. Some of the rooms are a little dated, but we liked the place. The pool was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful.