o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Vientiane Travellers House

Francois Ngin Road Ban Mixay, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Vientiane Travellers House Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Travellers House Vientián - Habitación Vientiane Travellers House Vientián - Baño Vientiane Travellers House Vientián - Recepción Vientiane Travellers House Vientián - Interior del hotel Vientiane Travellers House Vientián - Alrededores
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 32

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 56 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,6
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (56)
Ordenar por:
Mariano A. Grupo Argentina, 26 de enero de 2013
muy buena ubicacion

creo que es el mas amigable de vientiane. tiene pool y un lugar de reunion calido donde se juntan todos a conocerse
6,3
bastante limpio. como punto en contra no me gusto la atencion del recepcionista, si de los demas chicos.
Isaac H. Solo Spain, 20 de noviembre de 2012
Hotel backpackero total. Bueno porque solo hace tr

Limpio, nuevo y con ambiente backpacker.
7,3
Me alojé 2 noches y todo bien. Un poco ruidoso por la musica etc pero en las habitaciones no te enteras demasiado. Lso baños compartidos muy bien. Limpios y nuevos.
Giang T. Parejas Vietnam, 4 de febrero de 2014
Great location & friendly staff

Great location & friendly staff, budget
7,3
Sharon N. Grupo United States of America, 21 de noviembre de 2013
Great price for a quick stay in the capital.

The breakfast inlcluded, the pool table i the lobby, and the central location to great restaurants.
8,3
We had a good time. The place is actually now called Funky Monkey Hostel, so it was difficult for our van driver to find the place as the name "Vientiane Travellers House" was on a sign covered up. Should probably list it under the correct name.
Sharon N. Grupo United States of America, 21 de noviembre de 2013
Enjoyed our two nights.

The wifi available, the free breakfast and proximity to the border.
8
We enjoyed walking along the river front and looking for restaurants to try. The room was clean and a had a/c. Would stay here again.
Bala V. Solo Australia, 20 de octubre de 2013
clean room, friendly staff, good location,brekfast

clean room, friendly staff, good location, breakfast
8,7
enjoyed good central location, close to restaurants, night markets and sight seeing. clean room and bed. very friendly, helpful staff. it isin-expensive budget back packers place
Peter L. Solo United Kingdom, 23 de agosto de 2013
This is Funky Monkey, ok but nothing special.

Nice dog at the hostel.
6,3
Yunike R. Grupo Indonesia, 8 de agosto de 2013
it's a good place to live in vientiane

good breakfast, friendly staff, good location
7,7
my bedside lamp it's not working, good wifi and breakfast, clean bathroom, near foodstall
Anbalagan V. Solo Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2013
OK for a night or two

Good location, near to the restaurants and other amenities, like money changers, spa
6
It is ok and reasonable for the price that I paid, We can walk to all the sight seeing places as Vientiane is not that big, and not that many sights as well, don't miss the Buddha park 35 km fro Vieantiene. You have to take bus no 14 from the bus station which stops at the border and there after another 1/2 hr drive by Van to the park. the Van would be waiting at the bustop
Leandra E. Solo Bahrain, 14 de julio de 2013
Clean. Spacious. Value for money

Clean. Spacious. Value for money
8,7
Roomy even with 16 beds. Clean. Fast internet. Basically everything a backpacker needs. Ground floor area has restaurant and games area including billiards. Cool and friendly staff. Good value for money.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Vientiane Travellers House VientiánVientiane Travellers House Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Travellers House Vientián - HabitaciónVientiane Travellers House Vientián - BañoVientiane Travellers House Vientián - RecepciónVientiane Travellers House Vientián - Interior del hotelVientiane Travellers House Vientián - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Vientiane Travellers House, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3C04