o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, Playa Surin, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscina Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscina Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscina Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscina Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior del hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entrada Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscina Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscina Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior del hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interior del hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurante Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurante
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interior del hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entrada Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurante Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Vestíbulo Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior del hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Área: Playa Surin Número de habitaciones: 8
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,1

basado en 47 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
9,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,7
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
8,6
Todos los comentarios (47)
Ordenar por:
Audrone C. De trabajo Lithuania, 8 de noviembre de 2014
An amazing hotel

Art, staff, food
9
I wish I'd had more than one night to spend at this fantastic hotel - it is one of the most beautiful places I've ever stayed at (and I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels). It is immaculately clean, the staff makes you feel like family, the food was 5* quality. The pictures do not do it justice. While the villa in not on the beach, and is perched high up on a very, very steep hill, it is a perfect spot for a weekend of tranquility. Better yet - if you are a group of friends and can book all the rooms, you will have an incredible experience here. The owner is an amazing woman. Her genuine care for guests was evidenced, among other things, in her concern about my late departure. While the villa was fully booked for that day, and I could not have a late check-out, she was offering me to stay in a neighboring villa as long as I needed, rather than going to a hotel by the airport that I had booked for the 8 hours before my flight. If I am ever back in Phuket - this is the place I want to stay at!
Keyhan M. Grupo Switzerland, 29 de octubre de 2014
Beyond Expectation

The View, The Room, The Service
9,7
The villa is absolutely beautiful, the view is breathtaking, the room is outstanding and excellent services from the staff. We really had an amazing time and felt like home there.
Kurt K. Solo United States of America, 27 de octubre de 2014
Beyond Beleif

Pool, room, and staff.
10
I spent 20 days trekking through the Himalayas in Bhutan and ended the trip with a week at Villa Baan Pru Prana. I arrived late at night and was in complete awe when I stepped into my room. The staff is excellent and the hotel is exceptional. I could not have dreamed of a better place to stay in Phuket.
Xiyao W. Grupo China, 24 de octubre de 2014
breathtaking place

Beautiful view, nice & clean rooms, friendly owner& staff
9,3
Definitely I will come back to this lovely hotel. The view is breathtaking from the swimming pool, the rooms are big and nicely decorated, the staff were very friendly. Thanks to the owner Catherine, she is very helpful. Although we had some troubles, she solved them out and made sure that we enjoyed our stay. Hope the hotel will maintain the same or better for my next visit. And all the best for you, Catherine!
Hanwei L. Parejas China, 6 de octubre de 2014
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8,7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!
Shawn B. Parejas Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Villa Baan Phu Prana

-
3
As such, it does not have full facilities that you can get at other places at this price point. We stayed for a night and it was truly horrible. Rooms were damp with a bad smell. Worst of all the staff all left at 6pm and neglected to inform us that the kitchen was closed in the middle of a tropical storm. When confronted, the housekeeper produced he was the chef and offered to cook us fried rice.
Gwen W. Parejas Hong Kong, 29 de julio de 2014
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. Parejas Australia, 11 de julio de 2014
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9,7
Shohei M. Parejas Japan, 6 de julio de 2014
The best place in the island

Concept, Dining, Owner
9,7
Amazing place with fusion of European and Oriental atmosphere. Here is like home of close friend.
Rob H. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de mayo de 2014
Fantastic.

Pool, the most amazing comfy bed & great staff.
8,7
Superb. Great staff with a very nice calming atmosphere.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior del hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntradaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior del hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interior del hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestauranteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestauranteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interior del hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntradaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestauranteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VestíbuloVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior del hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04