o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Villa Belza Resort

Highway Danao, Panglao, Danao Playa - Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Entrada Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Restaurante Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Bar/ Salón Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Piscina Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Piscina Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Piscina Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Jardín  Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Villa Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Piscina Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Piscina Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Entrada Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Recepción
Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Jardín  Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Habitación Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Jardín  Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Habitación Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Piscina Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Habitación Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Habitación Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Habitación Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Habitación Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Habitación
Área: Danao Playa - Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 9

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 92 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (92)
Ordenar por:
Laurent S. Parejas France, 14 de diciembre de 2011
Hotel encantador

Tranquilidad y piscina delante de la habitacion
9
Hotel encantador a 10 minutos caminando de Alona Beach, perfecto para estar tranquilo y descansar lejos del ruido de los los locales de la playa. Personal muy servicial y conocedor de la zona. Muy recomendado.
Ya-Yen L. Grupo Taiwan, 1 de mayo de 2013
nice and quiet

quiet, great pool, close to the ocean
8
Cecile T. Grupo France, 31 de marzo de 2013
Comfortable

Swimming Pool, Quiet location
4
Overall good stay at the Villa Belza. Location is too far from Alona Beach though. My bathroom door couldn't be closed properly...
Roy K. Grupo South Korea, 29 de marzo de 2013
swimming pool is good

swimming pool is good
7,7
Thomas B. Solo United Kingdom, 25 de marzo de 2013
Very nice resort, very relaxing and quiet

staff, swimming pool and the calmness
6,7
We had a very pleasant stay here. Very quiet when we arrived which was exactly what we were looking for. The swimming pool directly out the 'hut' was truly amazing. Not too far a walk from Ajuna Beach and all the restaurants and bars. Staff in the resort were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic and only equipped with a fan but that didn't prevent us from sleeping. The only thing negative I would say is that the dividing wall between the huts is so thin that you can hear everything that is going on in the other room. Slightly off putting. Other than that we very much enjoyed our stay here.
Klaus A. Familias (niños pequeños) Finland, 29 de diciembre de 2012
Nice big swimming pool and ok rooms

The pool is big and nice, food was good
7
We were two families staying here for a few nights. Our kids enjoyed the big swimming pool a lot, but we would have liked some sun chairs around the pool. The restaurant was nice, although sometimes a bit slow, so make sure you order beforehand if you are hungry. There's a pool table at the restaurant. Rooms were plain but clean and big enough.
Consejos: lugares de interés: The hotel is a small hike from the main beach, but you can easily get a tricycle from the main road. It's not worth trying to walk along the beach, it's not easy.
Roman Z. Parejas Slovenia, 28 de diciembre de 2012
Nice hotel, nice staff

Ambiente
6,3
Very nice hotel, nice staff, they really try to help to guests i n any mather ( arranging transfer, motorbike, info about iland,..)! If you are looking for quite place, little bit away from center this can be right hotel.
Peter D. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 26 de noviembre de 2012
Nice Hotel, but 1st night there couldn't sleep

Nice pool, decent room, not too far from ALona BEach
7,7
The accommodations were nice, but the 1st night there was an all night party by the pool with loud noise and we couldn't sleep. Complained to the manager and she said she wasn't there that night and was sorry. Next nights were fine.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Bohol tour is well worth it
Ji G. Grupo China, 27 de octubre de 2012
Beautiful villa resort

Quiet, clean, cheap
6,3
Stunning view of the villa style resort, a little bit far from the beach, around 20 min walk, the food is not good, didn't feel we'll after dinner.
Richard L. Parejas Australia, 16 de octubre de 2012
Lovely, quiet hotel, near beach.

Big room, big clean pool, very quiet surroundings, great steak.
8,3
We were picked up at the airport as previously arranged even though the plane was over an hour late, our first good impression. Upon our early arrival at the hotel we were shown/given our room immediately, another good impression. We had lunch at the hotel which was reasonable and then made for the beach. The hotel is about 15 minutes easy walk or a 10-20peso trike ride from the beach, no big deal. The hotel was very happy to arrange various tours for our stay, but we'd already organised these. The first evening we decided to try the restaurant again, this time trying the very inviting "Tenderloin steak". Boy did we make a right decision, it was the best steak we had tasted in the Philippines since my arrival 9 months ago, and at a really super price of 450peso. From that moment we decided to eat at the hotel every night, choosing guess what, steak. The really clean, large pool is located in front of all of the bedrooms (9 rooms bungalow style) and was beautiful to relax in and cool down from the sun. We stayed at the hotel for four days and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, of course Bohol/Panglao Island had something to do with that as well. Would certainly recommend anyone to stay at the hotel, especially if you want access to the beach but without the noise. One thing that would make the stay even more pleasant would be to have tea/coffee making in the rooms as well as Wifi (already available in the restaurant). In conclusion, an excellent hotel for what it claims.
Consejos: restaurantes: Try their wonderful value for money "Australian" tenderloin.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Villa Belza Resort BoholVilla Belza Resort Bohol - EntradaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasVilla Belza Resort Bohol - RestauranteVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PiscinaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PiscinaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PiscinaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Jardín Villa Belza Resort Bohol - VillaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PiscinaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PiscinaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - EntradaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - RecepciónVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Jardín Villa Belza Resort Bohol - HabitaciónVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Jardín Villa Belza Resort Bohol - HabitaciónVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PiscinaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - HabitaciónVilla Belza Resort Bohol - HabitaciónVilla Belza Resort Bohol - HabitaciónVilla Belza Resort Bohol - HabitaciónVilla Belza Resort Bohol - HabitaciónVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas

Comentarios de clientes - Villa Belza Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A01