Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Villa Del Pueblo Inn

Daorong, Danao Playa - Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : La Villa del Pueblo Inn

Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Baño Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Habitación Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Habitación Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Habitación Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Exterior del hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Exterior del hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interior del hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interior del hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interior del hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Piscina Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Piscina Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Recepción Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Vistas Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interior del hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Exterior del hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Exterior del hotel
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Vistas Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Piscina Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Piscina Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Jardín  Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Jardín  Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Exterior del hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Exterior del hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Exterior del hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Alrededores Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Alrededores Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Habitación Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Habitación
Ubicación: Danao Playa - Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 12
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 21 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
5,0
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
4,8
Todos los comentarios (21)
Francisco P. Solo Spain, 7 de febrero de 2014
Más que aceptable, el staff muy atento

Tranquilidad, limpieza y piscinaPersonal muy amable, muy cercano
7,3
Del todo satisfactoria, aunque la piscina era de 1 metro de profundidad era ideal para refrescar el cuerpo. Limpieza, aire acondicionado y wifi ok!!; necesario tener transporte (alquilé moto) para desplazarse.
Silvia C. Parejas Spain, 30 de diciembre de 2012
Mala ubicación pésimo servicio

Mala ubicación
2,3
No pudimos llegar a la isla de Bohol por el mal tiempo... Y perdimos 2 de las 4 noches... Nos querían cobrar la habitación de nuevo por no llegar a tiempo! Horrible
Consejos: lugares de interés: Situado en medio del bosque muy alejado
Hsueh-I L. Grupo Taiwan, 30 de marzo de 2013
Relaxing & Productive

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
Hsueh-I L. Solo Taiwan, 30 de marzo de 2013
very relaxing

its clean,a friendly staff and very comfortable to stay with
8
Susan M. Grupo South Africa, 14 de febrero de 2013
Very comfortable

The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
Jin M. Solo China, 31 de diciembre de 2012
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona

Nice and helpful staff
7,7
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
Alexandra K. Parejas Austria, 25 de diciembre de 2012
very nice hotel, big rooms

free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
8,3
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
Consejos: lugares de interés: chocolate hills on Bohol, rent a motorcycle
Rigel J. Parejas Philippines, 22 de junio de 2012
Paradise

Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
6,3
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
Consejos: lugares de interés: the place is far from bohol top 10 tourist destinations. better look for some place within tagbilaran. but if your a beach lover, then Villa Del Pueblo is the perfect place
Rowena C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 21 de abril de 2012
new and clean hotel

accomodating staff
5,7
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Camille R. Parejas Philippines, 7 de abril de 2012
A guest house that is far away

Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
5,7
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Villa Del Pueblo Inn BoholVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - BañoVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - HabitaciónVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - HabitaciónVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - HabitaciónVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Exterior del hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Exterior del hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interior del hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interior del hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interior del hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - PiscinaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - PiscinaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - RecepciónVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - VistasVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interior del hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Exterior del hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Exterior del hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - VistasVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - PiscinaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - PiscinaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Jardín Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Jardín Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Exterior del hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Exterior del hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Exterior del hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - AlrededoresVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - AlrededoresVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - HabitaciónVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - HabitaciónVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interior del hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interior del hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interior del hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3A02