arrow-up-icon Elige tu programa de fidelización para ver los puntos
Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Todos los comentarios (256)

De trabajo (4)

Parejas (127)

Solo (23)

Familias (niños pequeños) (32)

Familias (niños mayores) (25)

Grupo (45)

Muy Bueno
8,0
basado en 256 opiniones
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Servicios
7,3
Ubicación
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,1
Calidad-precio
7,9
Restauración
7,6

6,7 Boo K.
Singapore
09 febrero 2016
Pool villa
The pool in private villa
Enjoyable stay

9,7 Patricia S.
Australia
31 agosto 2015
Review of villa kresna
clean, comfortable, private
Really really good except for fish pond...didn't seem to have any aeration...dying fishes...

7,7 Loi D.
Singapore
21 julio 2015
Good but not excellent stay
Value for money, Excellent breakfast meal, Traditional resort feel
This is our first time visited Bali and the 4D3N stay at Villa Kresna Boutique Villa was fantastic. The room was spacious, cleaned and had a traditional Bali feel. The room also have all the necessary things needed like daily mosquito coil replenished. The room was very comfortable except a lot of mosquito flying around but this is how an open space resort should be! :) Hotel location is quite deep in dark alley. Room water supply was not very strong and at a point no water in one afternoon despite we called the reception for many times and there wasn't anyone pick up our call. When I finally visited the reception, 2 staffs were sitting down chatting. Quite disappointed but problem was resolved after 15mins. The WIFI in the hotel was very inconsistent, not strong enough to transfer or upload a single photo. Worst came after our safe box was spoilt during the second day stay which costs a lot of inconvenience for us :( As we were leaving hotel early for trekking the next day, we called F&B to request for breakfast takeaway and they provide us well-packed boxes and cut-fruits. Good service from F&B side. Overall, this hotel is value for money and 4-stars is good enough for the incident that we met during this trip.

7,7 Gregory K.
United States of America
22 junio 2015
There are two Villa Kresnas
Nice size room, good bed, excellent staff
Construction all around was annoying. The layout of the Villa Kresna Boutique Villas lacks privacy because adjacent rooms share a terrace and pool. It's a long walk out of the Boutique Villas to the beach and to the main roads. The Villa Kresna Hotel, the other similarly named property, is closer to the beach and is a better deal. We checked out the rooms and they are very nice, the hotel is 50 steps from the beach, and a few hundred meters from Gado Gado and Moonlight, two of the nicest bar/restaurants on the entire beach.

8 Raechell R.
Philippines
18 mayo 2015
Rustic little haven
Interiors and design. Location. Room comfort
Was a bit hard to locate at first. Quite close to the beach. Pretty basic hotel/services but i really really loved the interiors and rustic design of the villa/room. :)

7,7 Kah W.
Malaysia
06 mayo 2015
Romantic getaway
Privacy, design, close proximity to beach and seminyak square

8 Enrique E.
Spain
13 abril 2015
nice villas
nice rooms and swimming pool

10 Hazel H.
Australia
04 marzo 2015
great stay
location, pool, villa
fantastic. would stay again.

9,7 Zane P.
Australia
01 febrero 2015
Clean, private and well located villa
The staff were friendly and accommodating. Clean villa. Good location
Villa Kresna is a great villa within walking distance to the beach and main shopping area. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The villa is private and clean. Own garden area and kitchen. The breakfast at nearby restaurant Straw Hut is amazing!

9 Tania B.
Australia
17 enero 2015
Another great stay!
Space, it was large, breakfast, location
Very enjoyable! We have stayed here before and would stay here again. Staff are helpful and friendly.It is close to all the good restaurants in Seminyak. Great shopping nearby and within walking distance.It is also well priced for a villa of this size.It is on two levels with the bedrooms upstairs and living downstairs with a t.v upstairs in master bedroom and one downstairs in the living area.