o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Pueblo Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Jardín  Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel
Área: Pueblo Ubud Número de habitaciones: 15
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 367 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (367)
Ordenar por:
Laura G. Parejas Spain, 27 de agosto de 2014
Muy bien

Habitación espaciosa, personal muy atento
8,3
Muy agradable. Bien hotel para su precio
Pablo D. Grupo Spain, 19 de agosto de 2014
buen hotel

el personal, las vistas y el jardin
9
Agradable
Ofelia E. Grupo Spain, 14 de agosto de 2014
El mejor hotel de todo el viaje, 100% recomendado

Espectacular, super confortable, trato inmejorable
9
Hotel a las afueras de Ubud, super tranquilo si quieres desconectar del caos del centro. LLegamos tarde a hacer el checkin y nuestra sorpresa fue que nos dieron una villa superior a la que nosotros teníamos contratada. Villa con piscina privada, super grande, preciosa y muy limpia. El trato recibido por parte del hotel impecable,nos han ayudado en todo momento, hasta se han puesto en contacto con la estación de autobuses para poder seguir nuestro viaje. Les doy un 10 en todo, sin duda si vuelvo a Ubud me quedaré en este hotel
Fernando M. Parejas Spain, 8 de marzo de 2013
relax

personal,diseño,tranquilidad
8,7
Solo estuvimos 3 dias,lastima.El hotel es ideal para desconectar.Mas que un hotel es una pequeña villa familiar,tipo bungalows, con bastante privacidad.Muy muy bonito y relajante.El personal super amable y atento, ayudandote en todo lo que precises.El unico pero es su ubicacion,pues necesita de transporte para desplazamientos,cosa habitual en Bali,el hotel dispone de el.Sin duda volveria a alojarme en el.
John D. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de octubre de 2014
A little out the way

Privacy-comfortable bed-staff
7,3
Staff were very friendly and professional- Seems we were overbooked the first day so they put us in a villa that was further away and had no internet and minimum facilities on site and when I complained they dealt with it very well and upgraded us for the night-Warung Mandi was very good also and we ate there 3 nights on the trot with no complaint about service or standard of food-was cheap as well-
Gustina G. Solo Indonesia, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Not Clean

good staff, nice location, not peacefull
4,7
when I came and book for the joglo room, i just found out that they have renovation in this hotel, so not peaceful place to stay. The staff change to superior room for me, its better, but on my bed sheet got not clean bed sheet. the morning breakfast also not so good... but the staff is very helpful and try to do their best. wish in the future they will improve ..
Olivia L. Solo Australia, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Ok for backpackers

Has potential
5,3
Did not enjoy my stay here at all. Was booked in for 4 nights and left after the first night. No shade at pool, only 2 banana lounges. Food was ordinary and had to order the night before what I wanted for breakfast and what time! Curtains were very thin and it was not very dark in the room. Lots of work going on so was quite noisy - ok if you go out all day. Towels were old and grey looking.
Choon K. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Relaxing place

super value for money, quite and relaxing place as hotel with not too many rooms, staff is very friendly
9,3
nice place with padi field surrounding. room is clean and comfort.
Alain C. Solo Belgium, 19 de septiembre de 2014
long distance from centre, limited menu

large rooms, excellent & kind taxidriver
6,3
friendly staff & owner. nice hotel but to far from centre
Ksenia I. Parejas Russia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
The most beautiful place to stay

The staff, the private villa is nice
10
The place is awesome! When we stayed there, we've booked one bedroom villa, when we arrived it was on reconstructions and instead we were given a private villa with a swimming pool, which was amazing! Very comfortable and the manager did everything to make our stay even better!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Jardín Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Villa Mandi, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08