o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Pueblo Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Jardín  Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel
Área: Pueblo Ubud Número de habitaciones: 15
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 337 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (337)
Ordenar por:
Laura G. Parejas Spain, 27 de agosto de 2014
Muy bien

Habitación espaciosa, personal muy atento
8,3
Muy agradable. Bien hotel para su precio
Ofelia E. Grupo Spain, 14 de agosto de 2014
El mejor hotel de todo el viaje, 100% recomendado

Espectacular, super confortable, trato inmejorable
9
Hotel a las afueras de Ubud, super tranquilo si quieres desconectar del caos del centro. LLegamos tarde a hacer el checkin y nuestra sorpresa fue que nos dieron una villa superior a la que nosotros teníamos contratada. Villa con piscina privada, super grande, preciosa y muy limpia. El trato recibido por parte del hotel impecable,nos han ayudado en todo momento, hasta se han puesto en contacto con la estación de autobuses para poder seguir nuestro viaje. Les doy un 10 en todo, sin duda si vuelvo a Ubud me quedaré en este hotel
Fernando M. Parejas Spain, 8 de marzo de 2013
relax

personal,diseño,tranquilidad
8,7
Solo estuvimos 3 dias,lastima.El hotel es ideal para desconectar.Mas que un hotel es una pequeña villa familiar,tipo bungalows, con bastante privacidad.Muy muy bonito y relajante.El personal super amable y atento, ayudandote en todo lo que precises.El unico pero es su ubicacion,pues necesita de transporte para desplazamientos,cosa habitual en Bali,el hotel dispone de el.Sin duda volveria a alojarme en el.
Issaraporn Y. Solo Thailand, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Solo Trip with nice hotel

Clean, friendly and helpful staffs and so natural area
8,7
Great experience to stay here. I got update room to be Villa deluxe with pool view. Room is clean and nice style with surround of padding field view. Touchable of natural senses and quiet. friendly and helpful staffs.
Shok M. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
normal

staff
6
upgrade to deluxe room but location too far, about 5minutes from the original villa, bathroom not attached and smelly
Amanda T. Grupo Australia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Bad experience

The beds were comfortable. Room clean, that's it
2,7
It wasn't very good, got moved to another house, never got the breakfast doors didn't join up so bugs everywhere no phone to call reception and shuttle only goes one way so you have to pay! Not good at all. Had to walk through the rain and got mud all over our pants from being put in a different house!
Linda M. Parejas United States of America, 2 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel on the outskirts of busy center of Ubud

Quiet location, nice staff, good value
8
Chose this hotel because of the value and the rating. I was happy with our choice and recommend it to other travelers. The only negative is that if you don't want to wait for the scheduled drops to center of Ubud, you will pay a taxi fare of about 50,000 rupiah per one way.
Laura G. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 24 de julio de 2014
clean but far

the staff were lovely abd attentive
6,7
Heather M. Parejas Australia, 23 de julio de 2014
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.
Christopher F. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de julio de 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staff, location in paddy fields, room
8,3
We stayed for seven nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is very good for the price. The staff are gracious. The warung offers cheap, simple tasty dishes so is fine if you fancy a night in the countryside. You probably would need a motorbike to really appreciate the location - we hired one from the hotel at $5 a day.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Jardín Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Villa Mandi, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07