o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Pueblo Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Jardín  Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel
Área: Pueblo Ubud Número de habitaciones: 15
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 355 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (355)
Ordenar por:
Laura G. Parejas Spain, 27 de agosto de 2014
Muy bien

Habitación espaciosa, personal muy atento
8,3
Muy agradable. Bien hotel para su precio
Pablo D. Grupo Spain, 19 de agosto de 2014
buen hotel

el personal, las vistas y el jardin
9
Agradable
Ofelia E. Grupo Spain, 14 de agosto de 2014
El mejor hotel de todo el viaje, 100% recomendado

Espectacular, super confortable, trato inmejorable
9
Hotel a las afueras de Ubud, super tranquilo si quieres desconectar del caos del centro. LLegamos tarde a hacer el checkin y nuestra sorpresa fue que nos dieron una villa superior a la que nosotros teníamos contratada. Villa con piscina privada, super grande, preciosa y muy limpia. El trato recibido por parte del hotel impecable,nos han ayudado en todo momento, hasta se han puesto en contacto con la estación de autobuses para poder seguir nuestro viaje. Les doy un 10 en todo, sin duda si vuelvo a Ubud me quedaré en este hotel
Fernando M. Parejas Spain, 8 de marzo de 2013
relax

personal,diseño,tranquilidad
8,7
Solo estuvimos 3 dias,lastima.El hotel es ideal para desconectar.Mas que un hotel es una pequeña villa familiar,tipo bungalows, con bastante privacidad.Muy muy bonito y relajante.El personal super amable y atento, ayudandote en todo lo que precises.El unico pero es su ubicacion,pues necesita de transporte para desplazamientos,cosa habitual en Bali,el hotel dispone de el.Sin duda volveria a alojarme en el.
Francisca T. Grupo Indonesia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
nothing to complain but definitely not coming back

Nice Staff, Nice View, Quiet Location
6
I order for 3 Joglo Villa and they gave me 1 joglo and 2 Superior Villa because the other joglo villa has not finish yet. The joglo has pantry, refrigerator and big screen tv but the superior villa only have 21inch television (which continuously searching for signal) without pantry nor the refrigerator. The bathroom window cannot be closed, the closet is jiggling but, they got good tub and hot water. There are mosquito in the room but they provided electric anti mosquito/bugs in each room. The location itself is far from the main street, so it's has quiet neighborhood and lovely surrounding view, but hard to find good restaurant and mini market around. The breakfast menu has very limited choice but the staff is very friendly. So overall, nothing to complain but definitely not coming back
Bill K. Solo Australia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Room Double Booked

Position, Clean rooms
6,3
Unfortunately I arrived late at night and it appeared they had double booked my room (even though I had confirmed my arrival days earlier via email). I was taken to supposedly Villa Mandi 2....., I was reluctant to go and questioned why this had happened (the staff found it difficult to understand English) - however was given no other choice to go to the other villa. When I arrived at villa Mandi 2 the security guard was asleep on my bedroom floor! The shower was cold....no hot water! this was not somewhere I would have chosen to stay myself!!!! I stayed here for 2 nights and then they moved me back to villa Mandi for the remainder of my stay. The Villa Mandi I had booked through Agoda was clean and comfortable and I enjoyed the rest of my stay. I am disappointed that this happened and would be reluctant to book again through Agoda, I'd maybe suggest booking directly through them (hopefully this would make a difference).
Marcin W. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Big comfy room with a bath

Very attentive staff, big room and a bathtub
8,7
We enjoyed our stay, the room was spacious and we enjoyed having a bathtub. The staff were very helpful and attentive, shuttle service was great for getting into town, and taxi back only 40k. Great value overall, good food in restaurant next door.
Issaraporn Y. Solo Thailand, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Solo Trip with nice hotel

Clean, friendly and helpful staffs and so natural area
8,7
Great experience to stay here. I got update room to be Villa deluxe with pool view. Room is clean and nice style with surround of padding field view. Touchable of natural senses and quiet. friendly and helpful staffs.
Shok M. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
normal

staff
6
upgrade to deluxe room but location too far, about 5minutes from the original villa, bathroom not attached and smelly
Phromporn S. Grupo Thailand, 29 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Clean room, friendly staffs and value for money
8,7
Very nice place to stay in Ubud. About 10 min ride to the city centre and the hotel offer free shuttle drop off three times a day. The room is clean and spacious. Their staffs are very helpful and friendly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Jardín Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Villa Mandi, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08