o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Pueblo Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Villa Mandi Bali - Habitación Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Jardín  Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Habitación Villa Mandi Bali - Baño Villa Mandi Bali - Jardín  Villa Mandi Bali - Baño Villa Mandi Bali - Baño Villa Mandi Bali - Habitación Villa Mandi Bali - Habitación Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurante
Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurante
Área: Pueblo Ubud Número de habitaciones: 15
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 318 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (318)
Ordenar por:
Fernando M. Parejas Spain, 8 de marzo de 2013
relax

personal,diseño,tranquilidad
8,7
Solo estuvimos 3 dias,lastima.El hotel es ideal para desconectar.Mas que un hotel es una pequeña villa familiar,tipo bungalows, con bastante privacidad.Muy muy bonito y relajante.El personal super amable y atento, ayudandote en todo lo que precises.El unico pero es su ubicacion,pues necesita de transporte para desplazamientos,cosa habitual en Bali,el hotel dispone de el.Sin duda volveria a alojarme en el.
Heather M. Parejas Australia, 23 de julio de 2014
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.
Christopher F. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de julio de 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staff, location in paddy fields, room
8,3
We stayed for seven nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is very good for the price. The staff are gracious. The warung offers cheap, simple tasty dishes so is fine if you fancy a night in the countryside. You probably would need a motorbike to really appreciate the location - we hired one from the hotel at $5 a day.
Agnes T. Grupo Malaysia, 13 de julio de 2014
Comfortable n clean

Staff friendly Good scenery Good service
8
Sora T. Grupo Thailand, 12 de julio de 2014
Clean and noiseless

Clean noiseless
9,3
Good and noiseless with clean and good service. Very valuable
Torbjoern J. Grupo Sweden, 9 de julio de 2014
.

.
7
Wang S. Solo Singapore, 26 de junio de 2014
Quiet and Nice Area

Its relatively clean and spacious. The staff are very friendly and smiley. The breakfast was tasty and quantity just nice.
8
I will say that this hotel is good in a certain manner, more for the budget and someone who wants to get out from the hustle and bustle of Ubud. It is quite far from the city centre and the pool is very small making it quite a disadvantage.
Ng M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 25 de junio de 2014
Very Nice enviroment

Clean and clean. Big room
7,7
Villa are constructed at padding rice surround. very nice surrounding. travel downtown lots of food and shopping.
Miya T. Solo United States of America, 18 de junio de 2014
The staff at Villa Mandi made it feel like home

The location was great because it was away from the hustle and bustle and very peaceful. The staff was super friendly and made it very comfortable for me.
9
Villa Mandi is beautiful and definitely a bargain. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating, the restaurant was delicious, and the location is great because it is a bit out of the main area of Ubud. I do not recommend the bamboo villas for anyone who is high maintenance and will be spending a lot of time in the room. The main villas would be more appropriate for that, they are lovely! I would definitely return to stay at Villa Mandi, it is a gem.
Karen V. Solo Belgium, 17 de junio de 2014
good price quality

price, clean, friendly staff
9
Villa Mandi is situated right between the rice fields outside of Ubud. It's a beautiful place to stay and the staff is verry friendly. The included breakfast is a little poor, but the other food they serve is fine and very cheap.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - HabitaciónVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Jardín Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - HabitaciónVilla Mandi Bali - BañoVilla Mandi Bali - Jardín Villa Mandi Bali - BañoVilla Mandi Bali - BañoVilla Mandi Bali - HabitaciónVilla Mandi Bali - HabitaciónVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - RestauranteVilla Mandi Bali - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Villa Mandi, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04