Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Pueblo Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Villa Mandi Bali - Habitación Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Jardín  Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Habitación Villa Mandi Bali - Baño Villa Mandi Bali - Jardín  Villa Mandi Bali - Baño Villa Mandi Bali - Baño Villa Mandi Bali - Habitación Villa Mandi Bali - Habitación Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior del hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurante Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurante
Área: Pueblo Ubud Número de habitaciones: 15
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 312 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (312)
Ordenar por:
Fernando M. Parejas Spain, 8 de marzo de 2013
relax

personal,diseño,tranquilidad
8,7
Solo estuvimos 3 dias,lastima.El hotel es ideal para desconectar.Mas que un hotel es una pequeña villa familiar,tipo bungalows, con bastante privacidad.Muy muy bonito y relajante.El personal super amable y atento, ayudandote en todo lo que precises.El unico pero es su ubicacion,pues necesita de transporte para desplazamientos,cosa habitual en Bali,el hotel dispone de el.Sin duda volveria a alojarme en el.
Wang S. Solo Singapore, 26 de junio de 2014
Quiet and Nice Area

Its relatively clean and spacious. The staff are very friendly and smiley. The breakfast was tasty and quantity just nice.
8
I will say that this hotel is good in a certain manner, more for the budget and someone who wants to get out from the hustle and bustle of Ubud. It is quite far from the city centre and the pool is very small making it quite a disadvantage.
Ng M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 25 de junio de 2014
Very Nice enviroment

Clean and clean. Big room
7,7
Villa are constructed at padding rice surround. very nice surrounding. travel downtown lots of food and shopping.
Miya T. Solo United States of America, 18 de junio de 2014
The staff at Villa Mandi made it feel like home

The location was great because it was away from the hustle and bustle and very peaceful. The staff was super friendly and made it very comfortable for me.
9
Villa Mandi is beautiful and definitely a bargain. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating, the restaurant was delicious, and the location is great because it is a bit out of the main area of Ubud. I do not recommend the bamboo villas for anyone who is high maintenance and will be spending a lot of time in the room. The main villas would be more appropriate for that, they are lovely! I would definitely return to stay at Villa Mandi, it is a gem.
Karen V. Solo Belgium, 17 de junio de 2014
good price quality

price, clean, friendly staff
9
Villa Mandi is situated right between the rice fields outside of Ubud. It's a beautiful place to stay and the staff is verry friendly. The included breakfast is a little poor, but the other food they serve is fine and very cheap.
Ben J. Solo Australia, 15 de junio de 2014
Surrounded by beautiful rice fields

The pretty settting, the lovely friendly staff and value for money
8,3
This villa was a great find for an short stay in Ubud. For the price I didn't expect such a large bedroom with sat tv, air con, wifi and even a nice little breakfast in an open air cafe nestled in beautiful rice fields.
Susan B. Parejas United States of America, 15 de junio de 2014
I felt like a new person after my stay.

Hidden location, Privacy in villa, and friendly staff.
9,7
I would definitely return to Villa Mandi. It was an amazing place to be. I feel rejuvenated after experiencing it. THANK YOU! Go if you get the chance.
Maria G. Solo Australia, 14 de junio de 2014
Peaceful existence

Tranquility, nice bed for sleeping, attentive and most welcoming staff.
9,7
The management at Villa Mandi were most welcoming , always eager to help and please their customers. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit here. I started with a one bedroom villa and ended up staying at one of their exclusive villas with a private pool. It was an exhilarating experience. I also enjoyed the peacefullness of the place away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta. They also offer a free shuttle service to town centre Ubud which was great. Close by are numerous temples, the rice paddy fields ,traditional markets and the Sacred Monkey Forest of which I couldn't get enough of. Generally agreat experience and yes I will come again and stay at one of the Villas.
Laila N. Grupo Canada, 10 de junio de 2014
Very good stay. The staff was awesome

the location was amazing, in the rice fields, staff was amazing, great exprience
9
Really enjoyed my stay. I stayed at the bamboo cottages as well as the main rooms. The main rooms were a bit nicer, but the bamboo cottages had a great location and very private.
Mariana D. Parejas Spain, 8 de junio de 2014
Ok

Surroundings, calm, nice warung close
8
The bamboo room with kitchen have some rats, but the place is very nice.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - HabitaciónVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Jardín Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - HabitaciónVilla Mandi Bali - BañoVilla Mandi Bali - Jardín Villa Mandi Bali - BañoVilla Mandi Bali - BañoVilla Mandi Bali - HabitaciónVilla Mandi Bali - HabitaciónVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior del hotelVilla Mandi Bali - RestauranteVilla Mandi Bali - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Villa Mandi, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04