Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 172 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 172 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,2
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 6,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,2
  • Atención del personal 7,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 6,0
Ordenar por

Leon P.
Reino Unido
18 agosto 2015
Just a bed to stay in
Pool which we didn't use. Nothing else.
Very basic hotel. Majority of staff were not bothered, felt like they were a bit rude. Internet is poor. It took me 45 minutes to walk to a restaurant as there were none nearby, and to get to backpacker area, restaurant are your more likely to get a tuk tuk which costs 40,000 kip each way. Very expensive. Air con is terrible and is hot majority of the night, only positive is it has a pool which we didn't even use. Sorry, had to give it a poor review, 1st time in my 2 months of traveling.

cell D.
Dinamarca
08 agosto 2015
Very used hotel
The bathroom was very big. Friendly service. Clean.
The staff was very friendly but didn't know anything about the city and it was hard to find any staff. They can help with travel tickets but very very overpriced.

norman B.
Australia
01 agosto 2015
Like vientiane
Price pool quiet
Good

Andy B.
Francia
29 julio 2015
A peaceful place with charming owners
Relaxing, Clean and typical
Nice stay, the room are old but clean, the environment is quiet and very typical, swimming pool is clean, the staff is very nice and helpful, the owners are charming

hamish W.
Reino Unido
02 julio 2015
HAPPY
staff were without fault, room was a bit dated but spotless, quiet and relaxg
the hotel was great, staff were the most helpful you could hope for abroad, biggest problem was that the 2 friends i took with me were given better rates than i got from agoda, not for the first time i must say, congrats to hotel, but not to agoda

Marco S.
Colombia
10 mayo 2015
Nice hotel
friendly staff, nice pool, good location
Pleasent

THU H.
Vietnam
04 mayo 2015
Good location
Location and staff
Good location and friendly staff (maybe only one staff???) but her English is not so good but enough for communication. The room is clean but quite old like in 90s. We booked 3 rooms but they arranged rooms in different buildings. But the Villa has a nice garden with trees and flowers so we enjoyed a peaceful morning there.

Anna M.
Polonia
23 marzo 2015
Decent
Positive
If you don't want to stay in the centre its perfect for you, just 20min walk, but if you want to have a good night sleep avoid room no 14, it seems that cats have a playground on the roof... from 5am you can hear jumping, scratching and miauuing... apart from that room was clean, service nice and very helpful.

Curtis V.
Canadá
21 marzo 2015
Nice hotel north of city center
pool, room condition, breakfast
I stayed at the hotel 7 nights. The hotel is 2km north of the city center and it takes some effort to get to city attractions from the hotel, but this is reflected through a hotel rate lower than the city center. The pool is great and a nice way to spend sweltering Vientiane afternoons. The room was clean and modern. I booked a bus ticket through the hotel. Whether the misunderstanding was on the part of the hotel in booking it or the transport company, I did not get picked up on the day I booked the trip. The hotel gave me a free night to offset the night I paid for at my destination. I then left the next day. I was happy with the way they handled the situation.

Rea P.
Estados Unidos
26 febrero 2015
Okay location but toilet didn't work
pool, hot water, location
I only stayed one night which was enough. Vientiane is small so I was able to walk everywhere from the hotel. There was a pool but I didn't use it. Toilet would not flush properly.