Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Villa Sisavad

117/12 Ban Sisavad Neua, Chanthabouly, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación
Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Habitación Villa Sisavad Vientián - Baño Villa Sisavad Vientián - Baño Villa Sisavad Vientián - Baño Villa Sisavad Vientián - Baño Villa Sisavad Vientián - Exterior del hotel Villa Sisavad Vientián - Exterior del hotel Villa Sisavad Vientián - Exterior del hotel Villa Sisavad Vientián - Exterior del hotel Villa Sisavad Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Chanthabouly Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 146 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
6,0
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (146)
Ordenar por:
Raul B. Parejas Spain, 10 de abril de 2013
Buen cuarto y piscina pero un poco lejos del centr

Habitación, piscina y aire acondicionado
6,7
Fernando M. Solo Spain, 14 de marzo de 2013
nada especial,lo mejor que tiene es la piscina

la piscina,el jardin y el desayuno de pago
4,7
Estuve tranquilo y agusto,de todas formas la dueña se ponia muy nerviosa(por no decir de mala gaita)cuando no me entendia y al lao hay una carpinteria que empieza a currar a las 7 de la mañana.Se esta bien pero es pa tirar cohetes
Marco A. Grupo Colombia, 7 de mayo de 2015
Nice hotel

friendly staff, nice pool, good location
8,3
Pleasent
Thu P. Grupo Vietnam, 28 de abril de 2015
Good location

Location and staff
6
Good location and friendly staff (maybe only one staff???) but her English is not so good but enough for communication. The room is clean but quite old like in 90s. We booked 3 rooms but they arranged rooms in different buildings. But the Villa has a nice garden with trees and flowers so we enjoyed a peaceful morning there.
Anna M. Parejas Poland, 21 de marzo de 2015
Decent

Positive
6,7
If you don't want to stay in the centre its perfect for you, just 20min walk, but if you want to have a good night sleep avoid room no 14, it seems that cats have a playground on the roof... from 5am you can hear jumping, scratching and miauuing... apart from that room was clean, service nice and very helpful.
Curtis V. Solo Canada, 8 de marzo de 2015
Nice hotel north of city center

pool, room condition, breakfast
8
I stayed at the hotel 7 nights. The hotel is 2km north of the city center and it takes some effort to get to city attractions from the hotel, but this is reflected through a hotel rate lower than the city center. The pool is great and a nice way to spend sweltering Vientiane afternoons. The room was clean and modern. I booked a bus ticket through the hotel. Whether the misunderstanding was on the part of the hotel in booking it or the transport company, I did not get picked up on the day I booked the trip. The hotel gave me a free night to offset the night I paid for at my destination. I then left the next day. I was happy with the way they handled the situation.
Rea P. Solo United States of America, 22 de febrero de 2015
Okay location but toilet didn't work

pool, hot water, location
5,3
I only stayed one night which was enough. Vientiane is small so I was able to walk everywhere from the hotel. There was a pool but I didn't use it. Toilet would not flush properly.
Dmitrii R. Parejas Russia, 12 de febrero de 2015
Not the best choise

room
5,7
Room is good and not very dirty, but service in this hotel... there is no service in this hotel. We've told that breakfast ends at 11am, but at 10.30 it'd already finished. We've tried to rent a bicycle, they don't have (but seems to be good to have some in case of not the best location). We've asked to book a bus, they asked to come back in 3 hours (but we still can't understand why). We've asked to call to tour agency that had to pick up us from hotel to bus station (they forget about us), but first time they said that delay for ~1 hour is ok. All cafes/restaurants are quite far away from this place. For several nights it's better to find smth in the center for the same price.
Nathan F. Parejas United States of America, 23 de enero de 2015
Great spot to be further from main touristy area.

quiet, budget friendly with a nice little pool, nice staff
8
Kheong S. Grupo Malaysia, 3 de enero de 2015
so so

friendly staff, air con room.
5,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Villa Sisavad VientiánVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - HabitaciónVilla Sisavad Vientián - BañoVilla Sisavad Vientián - BañoVilla Sisavad Vientián - BañoVilla Sisavad Vientián - BañoVilla Sisavad Vientián - Exterior del hotelVilla Sisavad Vientián - Exterior del hotelVilla Sisavad Vientián - Exterior del hotelVilla Sisavad Vientián - Exterior del hotelVilla Sisavad Vientián - Exterior del hotelVilla Sisavad Vientián - Interior del hotelVilla Sisavad Vientián - Interior del hotelVilla Sisavad Vientián - Interior del hotelVilla Sisavad Vientián - InstalacionesVilla Sisavad Vientián - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Villa Sisavad, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3C06