o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Habitación Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Habitación Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Habitación Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Exterior del hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Alrededores Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Alrededores Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Vistas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Instalaciones Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Exterior del hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Playa
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Vistas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Playa Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Restaurante Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Exterior del hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Exterior del hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Patio de recreo Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Habitación Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Vestíbulo Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 14

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 404 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (404)
Ordenar por:
Wan S. De trabajo Malaysia, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Reasonable Price for Reasonable Quality

Location, Price & Beach
7,3
In General for the price you pay, is worth hotel to choose. Next to beach, 3 swinmming Pool and Secure area. This is old hotel, but offer friendly service.
Daniel D. Solo Canada, 7 de septiembre de 2014
WI-FI please!!

Tofu
7
Please, please make sure the Wifi connection works at the hotel. PLEASE!!!
Domenico T. Parejas Italy, 16 de agosto de 2014
hotel location nice, right in front of the beach

for location very good, nice place ...but they don't keep in good condition generally room was not clean and even outside you could see no care...
6
Room was not as expected not clean enough ...We had dinner and food was pretty good Breakfast in the morning just ok but inside too hot ..no air conditioning
Elvin C. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel but a bit too old

Breakfast, staff friendliness, tranquil and nice pool.
7
Marishell C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2014
vistamar stay

white beach, accomodating staff and spacious room
6,7
fun and relaxing. the kids love the pool
Mijin L. Solo South Korea, 25 de julio de 2014
Great pool / frendly staffs/ really bad wi-fi

Staffs are super nice/ Views are awesome/ Very quiet
6,7
We didn't expect too much for this resort since the place was pretty cheap compared to other resort. However we were surprised to see that the resort looked pretty good. Air conditioner works really well. We felt cold when we just arrived there. They turned on the air conditioner for the guests in advance. That was very thoughtful. The staff at the counter is really nice. Anything we needed, they tried to arrange it for us as quickly as possible. The pool in the resort and the beach were nice to spend some time. It was too bad that we could only enjoy their facilities for 3-4 hours. One bad thing about this hotel was very weak wi-fi signal & TV. Since we coudln't use any Wi-fi in the room (even in the lobby), we couldn't search for any information about the trip. Furthermore, no TV was available. TV was there but the signal was too weak. One channel worked at night but nothing worked the next day. There was nothing to do due to no TV/no Wi-fi. Of course we coudln't use the pool at night either. But it gave us more time for us to talk each other I guess....
Barbara B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 6 de julio de 2014
Satisfactorily okay.

Accommodation, Beach Resort Ambiance, Staff
6,7
It was satisfying. Vista Mar has really good Beach ambiance and good price value. 1 Breakfast is enough for 2. Staff was helpful but there may be just a few of them reason why it takes some time for them to come to the room. The location is good for non-Commuters. We had a lot of bags and we needed to walk outside the village. It would have really been great if we have our own car or in our case we should have rented a car service so we didn't have the hassle. Overall it was satisfying. The VistaMar Receptionist even helped me print our my Boarding Pass while Foreigner friends stayed in a Luxurious Hotel (Shang****)needed to pay P45/paper and there were 7 of them. HAHAHA! VistaMar was so GREAT my family got ours for FREE and Ann (The Receptionist) even chatted with me and speaks very good english and gave me the print out with her most beautiful Cebuana Smile.
Thi T. Grupo Vietnam, 28 de junio de 2014
Very comfortable stay with beach, pool and dining

Beach, swimming pool, food
8
Vista Mar set up rooms for us in the building in opposite side of road, which might be of the same owner. That's great when the room is bigger, swimming pool is better and still, we can use facilities of Vista Mar (beach and beach front swimming pool). Breakfast is good. Wifi is ok at lobby, not in room.
Malune R. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 22 de junio de 2014
Perfect for family with young and/or older childre

Pool, Food and not crowded
7,7
The Front office wasn't friendly at first, I felt like there was something wrong because I booked with Agoda, the staff were talking at each other quietly and I feel like it was rude and they were pushing us to stay at the next door hotel (sister hotel) but I insisted because I wanted the ocean view, we have 4 rooms total. Overall, it was a great experience, we had fun, the kids love the pool and cheap food.
Ji Y. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 21 de junio de 2014
nice pool

two pools, seaview, very peaceful atmosphere
7,3
nice

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebúVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - HabitaciónVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - HabitaciónVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - HabitaciónVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Exterior del hotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - AlrededoresVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - AlrededoresVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - VistasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - InstalacionesVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Exterior del hotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - PlayaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - VistasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - PlayaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - RestauranteVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Exterior del hotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Exterior del hotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Patio de recreoVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - HabitaciónVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - VestíbuloVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C08