Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Habitación Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Habitación Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Habitación Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Exterior del hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Alrededores Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Alrededores Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Vistas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Instalaciones Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Exterior del hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Playa
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Vistas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Playa Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Restaurante Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Exterior del hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Exterior del hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Patio de recreo Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Habitación
Ubicación: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 14

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 341 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (341)
Phillip S. Parejas Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Relaxing cause it's located in a subdivision

Quiet,a bit of comfort
5,7
Nothing serious
Wilson B. Grupo Philippines, 24 de marzo de 2014
it was good but the tv was too small

room, view, and peaceful souroundings
8,3
Chikako Y. Solo Japan, 21 de marzo de 2014
Nice Location

Location/Hospitality/Security
7,7
It was my first time to visit CEBU. I arrived at Cebu Airport at night. I felt anxious because I came here by myself. But this hotel was located inside the security gate. Next moring when I opened the courtains, I felt so happy to see a great view of sunshine and ocean. Staffs are very kind but my room was on 1st floor so i need to keep my courtains closed because we can see inside the room from outside.
Liza M. Parejas Philippines, 18 de marzo de 2014
Clean room and friendly, accommodating staff

Clean room, friendly and accommodating staff
6,3
We arrived late for check in but the room was not ready yet. We waited another 30 minutes before we were checked in. I think we were given a different room, upgraded one. Too many mosquitoes in the room and dining areas. I had a lot of mosquito bites. Food serving is too little for its price (value for money - we ordered pasta.) So after the first meal we opted to eat out. There are areas in the resort that are left unattended or neglected (eye sores). The rest of the area is well kept and clean. They have very accommodating staff. Everyone, from front desk, dining, housekeeping. Transport is not readily available when you need to leave the hotel. But overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Leslie G. Parejas Singapore, 24 de febrero de 2014
Good and satisfying

Pool and the Beach
7,7
The stay was good and pleasant very nice and beautiful surroundings and the entire place was nice BUT the restaurant and bar service was bad and the food menu was poor with no offerings of western food (except burger and sandwiches)and the food pricing is expensive...compared to many better restaurants in Cebu. I travel an average of every 2 to 3 months.
Yongnian D. Parejas China, 9 de febrero de 2014
you worth it! perfect plce to relax

nice building, nice location, nice staff
9
nice country club, with pretty private beach and 2 garden swimming pools(one for adult one for child). helpful staff with warm smile, a little far from main street, but you can get relaxing and peaceful feeling once u walk-in. p.s. it seems no beverage and room service after the restaurant close at 10pm.
Irene C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 7 de febrero de 2014
Nothing much to do

Quiet, clean and away from City
4,3
It is too far away from everything.If we were to go out is either you call for a taxi which we got to pay extra 50 peso. Taxi driver tend to ask for more due to location of the hotel is very secluded. It's so call beach is just a stretch of 500meter of sand bank that's all. we can't swim far because it was block with rope barrier. There's nothing to see under the clear blue water unless you go for diving. The hotel staff was friendly enough but not helpful. We asked for a taxi to be booked on our departure day at 4am. They only start calling after we check out. Due to wee hours, there isn't any company that pick up the call. When we question the receptionist, she told us that she couldn't get a taxi since 3pm the day before which I think is ridiculous.
Carole A. Parejas Israel, 26 de enero de 2014
Fabulous, friendly, tranquil

Great location, comfortab
9
James M. Parejas Australia, 21 de enero de 2014
Very Expensive and not really very good

Location, quiet and nice pool
6,3
We booked for Vista Mar and had to go to their neighbouring hotel, which was beautiful. We had lunch there at Vista Mar and it was very expensive for what we got and I didnt even get my meal. They tried to charge us for things we didnt get and in the end we didnt get what we ordered. Then we went to the other hotel which was very nice and the people were friendly. Get used to walking, the gate is a good walk from the hotel and getting transport isnt easy. The staff didnt really have an answer for us. Nice place but they should really get their act together
Ronald H. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 13 de enero de 2014
Decent rates, quiet setting

On the beach, a couple nice clean pools, food was fine and service was normaal for the Philippines. Only drawback is no wifi or internet in the rooms.
8,3
We were pleased, needed a nice place to relax before the flight out. Rates were great, room comfortable, food was fine no complaints at all. The taxi was on time at 5:00am, no surcharge for coming way out to the remote locale as we were warned by desk staff to expect 100 php to be on the meter when they arrive... not so, standard start at 40 php, so I tipped well. (always do when I find someone that is not greedy) We would stay again without hesitation... love the peace and quiet.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebúVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - HabitaciónVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - HabitaciónVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - HabitaciónVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Exterior del hotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - AlrededoresVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - AlrededoresVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - VistasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - InstalacionesVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Exterior del hotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - PlayaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - VistasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - PlayaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - RestauranteVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Exterior del hotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Exterior del hotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Patio de recreoVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A01