o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 393

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 269 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (269)
Ordenar por:
Marshall B. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 21 de julio de 2014
Location is great

Food,location, design
9,7
The room is very stunning n clean...near shopping area n very nice harbour view from the room...food is great
Jean F. Grupo Switzerland, 30 de junio de 2014
Very good

Roof.....room....location
3
Pleasant....enjoy the pool on the roof...staff very young
Didia K. Grupo Portugal, 29 de junio de 2014
Great!

Swimming pool, fitness center and the design
10
Great! Nice swimming pool and fitness center. The Harbour view is good. Overall nice atmosphere and great for everyone.
Chi H. De trabajo Hong Kong, 25 de junio de 2014
Excellent and centrally located

always high standard, energetic, comfort
10
City never sleep! and can do great shopping!
Jaehoon Y. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 16 de junio de 2014
Good

Attentive staff, Considerate treatment, Good location
9,3
Pui H. De trabajo Hong Kong, 13 de junio de 2014
Amazing jacuzzi with hot water! Modern swim pool!

Modern design room, Amazing Jacuzzi experience, Luxury Modern Swim Pool
8
Philip L. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 7 de junio de 2014
Style rather than substance

The design of the hotel is great, the bathroom view over Hong Kong Harbour stunning and the roof top pool a treat
6,3
I have fed back to the hotel that we had a number of poor experiences during our stay. I short, the Q7 we booked was replaced with a Mercedes that could not fit our luggage in the boot; the extra bed we ordered was not in our room when we arrived at 1.30am so our 6 year old was then awake until 3am; pool closed in the morning; breakfast finished by 10.45 so had to eat from main menu; could not get a table for the bbq on roof but not told that it was busy until to late to book; told we had to move tables twice in the bar to make room for another group; cold breakfast in the morning very expensive dinner buffet the second night as charged for a full buffet for the 6 year old...and other niggles throughout the stay. Design is great but service lacking.
Apipol S. Parejas Thailand, 27 de mayo de 2014
In great location for relaxation

Location, designs, services
8
Mingbo L. Familias (niños pequeños) Afghanistan, 22 de mayo de 2014
Great hotel at very convenient place

place, staff, quiet
9,7
Chai L. Grupo Malaysia, 22 de mayo de 2014
Very friendly & comfortable

Breakfast Staff TV programme
8,3
I have been here and its been one of my best experience to see the hospitality and the service. Everything is perfect there I should say best hotel with all the best facilities...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B06