o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 393

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 355 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (355)
Ordenar por:
Sue J. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 18 de enero de 2015
W Hong Kong shopping venture

Efficient, friendly , location
8,7
Alvin K. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de enero de 2015
one of the worst luxury hotel i ever stay

next to mall. good location. view
6,3
Not too good. No free wifi provided for a luxury hotel. Overprice. Noisy and small hotel lobby
Siew Y. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de enero de 2015
Great room

Great bed, great location if you want to go airport via airport express and shopping for luxury stuffs.
8
Great bed and pillows. We had a good rest.
Sirin P. Parejas Thailand, 4 de enero de 2015
located on Kowloon Airport Express Station

location, comfortable bed, good for shopping and find food to eat
8
Chiayang K. Familias (niños pequeños) Taiwan, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Modern
8
It's ok
Mohammed A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 24 de diciembre de 2014
I like This hotel. Rellay, it is amazing hotel

Staff, location and room color
10
Marvelous
Alexander N. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Wonderful Stay at the W

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
It was our first time to try and W and we had a wonderful stay with our two-year old. The room was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The staff was very attentive and polite. The W was the perfect base for us since it had the perfect location since it is connected to the MTR (same line as disneyland!!!!), airport express, and elements mall (grocery, excellent restaurants/cafes, shopping, pharmacy). Our child loved it so much she kept asking to see the big "W!" We had a great time and will book the W for our future stays in HK.
John Y. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 19 de diciembre de 2014
good location

great entry welcome, good service, great view
10
Lionel L. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de diciembre de 2014
manager

Nice room and good location
8,7
Kar E. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Meet most expectation for a W Hotel

Great Location, Prompt Service & Artistic Decor
9,3
Meet most expectation from a W Hotel. Location is excellent for Airport Express rail with easy access to HK Island, Disneyland and Tung Chung for cable car. Service is prompt and attentive. Clean, comfortable with a artistic decor. Only negative issue is no free wifi in room and the tv loses signal quite often. Overall still a good option to stay for business and leisure travellers.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06