o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 393

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 327 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (327)
Ordenar por:
Cynthia C. Parejas Singapore, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Non title

Young and friendly staff, modern deco, good location
9,3
Great
Celeste O. De trabajo Singapore, 21 de noviembre de 2014
comfort and luxurious

good, clean and comfortable bedroom; friendly staff;
8,7
The stay in W has been wonderful; very comfortable. The small downside is that it is not in Tsim Sha Tsui area where shopping is easily just a foot away.
Ang C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Nice And Good Service Hotel

Good Service, near MTR, clean and quiet place
9,7
Excellent, good service by staff, well train people around. Friendly and quiet place
Xuan T. Parejas Belgium, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Definetely not worth it!

Only good point is the location inside shopping mall Elements and Airport express train station.
5,7
We booked for 4 nights the "Fabulous" room "Whisk Away" with Harbour view. It was limit average. Not worth at all the standard and the price! You can find much better, cheaper and with nicer view elsewhere. Breakfast was normal for the standard, nothing as fantastic. Food was average. Hotel staff is limited and proud. Our room was at first glance modern and confortable. Kingsize bed upon request was good. We noticed a strong bad smell in our bathroom. And the oily kitchen odor in the corridor from the lift to our room wasn't the top! The gym center was old. The very few fitness machines was rusted. I definetely not recommand this hotel as I already stay in better places before.
Elvange E. Solo Brazil, 9 de noviembre de 2014
I really like the hotel!

Room, restaurant and bar
9
Amazing
Daisy M. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Review

Beds, staff and location
8
Very short
Tina Y. Solo United Kingdom, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Exquisite experience

Bedsheets, surround sound in room, shower
9,3
It was fantastic! Can't wait to try another room
Lee H. Solo South Korea, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Awesome!!

good design, Clean
9,7
Very cool
Yew W. De trabajo Singapore, 28 de octubre de 2014
over rated with poor front office staff

Not much. stay at adjoining properties would be better
5,7
Antonio D. De trabajo United States of America, 22 de octubre de 2014
Great cost for performance

Staff, Pool, and connection to shopping mall
8
All in all I enjoyed the stay. I would say the hotel was well worth the price and I would stay there again if I could get the same price. Very good for business travel. A little far from Central, but not too bad. Also the bar was a bit weak, but besides that it was a good place.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C02