o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 393

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 310 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (310)
Ordenar por:
Narisorn C. Parejas Thailand, 28 de septiembre de 2014
A Good place with a nice swimming pool on 76tg fl.

1. Nice Swimming pool 2. Good location to access everywhere in hk 3. Helpful staff with good service mind
8,3
Very enjoyable and wanna return here again next time soon :)
Jui-Ting W. Solo Taiwan, 21 de septiembre de 2014
All great!! Will chose here next time!!

Room, service, view
9,7
Alexandra L. Grupo Australia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Jerome T. Parejas Switzerland, 31 de agosto de 2014
Beautiful birthday trip

Staff kindness, room area, location
8,7
It was my first time in this hotel and not the last one. beautiful hotel, room with a very nice and modern decoration, room always clean on time and quickly. The staff and especially the concierge were really helpful and kind for any of our requests. The breakfast buffet is huge and very good, there were food for everybody from every nationalities, but for dinner, we do not enjoy so much buffet, so we just went there once, but it was good.
Woong Y. Parejas South Korea, 29 de agosto de 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Parejas Taiwan, 23 de agosto de 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de agosto de 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Linda S. De trabajo Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Convinient to travel to and from Airport

Convinience, Location, and Lovely Room
8,7
This was the first time I arrived in HK at 12 midnight, I was exhausted, fortunately I decided to stay at W, I did have to rush to catch the last Airport Express Train to Kowloon but I arrived quickly at the hotel ( I don't like long taxi ride because I get dizzy ).The hotel room was very nice and luxurious for a standard room. Checking in on the way back to the airport was no hassle too, the kind bellboy sent me and help me with my luggages to the check-in counter downstairs. I didnt have time to explore restaurants, since my host took me to the very nice Elements mall just next to W, where I could do some last minute gift shopping. For traveller with short trip and tight schedule, W hotel is an excellent choice.
Ka H. Parejas China, 14 de agosto de 2014
Lurxury extraordinary

Very good view. Nice rooom. Good location
9,3
Peck G. Parejas Malaysia, 8 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful hotel with best location in Hong Kong

Easy access from the airport, in the same building as Kowloon Airport Express station
8
The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard. The decor can be a bit tacky for my taste but the location, spaciousness of the room and cleanliness of the hotel more than makes up for it. Plenty of restaurants nearby plus lots of shopping within walking distance. Price a bit on the high side though.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B02