Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Ciudad Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Playa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior del hotel W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Habitación W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Habitación W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Vistas W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Habitación W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Habitación W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Habitación W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Habitación W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa
W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Baño W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Vistas W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Vestíbulo W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Vestíbulo W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Vestíbulo W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Bar/ Salón W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Vestíbulo W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Business Center W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Piscina W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Piscina
Ubicación: Ciudad Seminyak Número de habitaciones: 237
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,0

basado en 285 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,4
Restauración
8,6
Todos los comentarios (285)
Maria D. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 13 de noviembre de 2012
Hotel muy chic y a la vez muy cómodo con niños

Amabilidad y ayuda de todo el staff con nuestro bebe
10
Un hotel muy sofisticado , en muy buena situación con todas las facilidades para ir con niños aunque por su estilo este más orientado a parejas
Tamara C. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 19 de abril de 2014
Wonderful

Staff, ambience and pools
10
Wonderful
Anabel C. Solo Singapore, 15 de abril de 2014
Exceeded my expectations. Thoroughly impressed

Well-trained staff, comfortable bed, great beachfront location
9
I have been to Bali countless times and usually choose boutique villas over large hotel chains. I thought this time round to give W hotels a try, and was I pleasantly surprised. Service excellence in Bali is expected, but here at W, it was above and beyond. I was addressed by name almost all the time, and the staff remembered details of our prior conversations and that made it super personable. They often anticipated my needs even before I ask for it, without being overly imposing because I still felt like I had privacy and quietness despite it all. I loved the fact the spa and gym were 24hrs. The bed was so comfortable, pool is amazing (not too cold like some hotels), boasting a great oceanfront view with lots of decks and cabanas available. There are many great hotels with great facilities and location but what sets W apart is the level of service. This is true level of excellence here. I am still raving about this place to all my friends.
Stephanie C. Parejas Singapore, 14 de abril de 2014
A perfect 10 kind of holiday

Room Decor, View of the Ocean, Fabulous Sunday Brunch
10
A very different experience from a previous trip that we stayed in a Villa. Awesome decor and ambiance, felt like we were on our honeymoon. The staff all spoke excellent English and were 200% attentive and friendly towards adults and little children alike. On-site restaurants served tasty food at very reasonable prices. It was my birthday getaway and they prepared a few thoughtful gifts like the helium balloons with a card attached so I could let them fly away. Overall, WOW. FANTASTIC. AWESOME
Marc S. Parejas United States of America, 10 de abril de 2014
Best Hotel Ever

Everything was INCREDIBLE!
10
I loved this hotel so much I ended up extending for a day. It was one of the best hotels I have ever been too and high recommend it.
Marc S. Parejas United States of America, 9 de abril de 2014
BEST HOTEL!

Everything was INCREDIBLE!
10
The W Bali was one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at. The design is incredible, the rooms large, the outdoor space breathtaking and the staff are incredibly friendly. There are too many wonderful things to say about this hotel but just a few of them are the incredible rain showers in the room, the delicious buffet breakfast (with new options everyday) and a driveway/entrance that will make your jaw drop. I HIGHLY recommend staying at this hotel.
Steven L. Parejas Singapore, 1 de abril de 2014
It was difficult to part ways with the W

The staff, The staff and The staff
8,3
If I could ask for more I wouldn't know what to ask for. The staff at the W are so attentive it's this that sets them apart from other hotels. A hot sunny afternoon having lunch near the pool, a cold towel is served to help you cool down. As the sun position shifts, staff at the pool are busy shifting the heavy shades so tha we remain in the shadows. During dinner my partner scratched her hand and immediately a staff brought over a insect lotion to help comfort her. I didn't mention about the rooms or facilities because it needs no mention. With staff at the W trained to such high standards, what more can a traveler ask for. My last 5 days worth of pampering was not enough, I'm coming back for more...
Scott A. Parejas Australia, 29 de marzo de 2014
Great stay after bad start

food, villas, staff
8,7
At the beginning we had some issues with our room, but after we complained we were offered a 1 bedroom villa with private pool to make up for any inconvenience we experienced. Mr. Byang took EXCELLENT care of us for the duration of our stay.
Kok K. Parejas Singapore, 29 de marzo de 2014
very nice hotel!

cleaniess, quiet and comprehensive
8,7
very nice and have very nice staff to help. very nice and can stay within the hotel the whole day without feeling bored.
Wyatt H. Solo United States of America, 24 de marzo de 2014
Amazing location, excellent staff

Staff friendliness, oceanfront location, well-appointed guestroom
9,3
W Retreat was amazing, excellent staff always willing to fulfill guest requests. Location on the beach along with sunset bar exceeded all expectations.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak BaliW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - PlayaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior del hotelW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - HabitaciónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - HabitaciónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VistasW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - HabitaciónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - HabitaciónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - HabitaciónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - HabitaciónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - BañoW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VistasW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VestíbuloW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VestíbuloW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VestíbuloW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Bar/ SalónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VestíbuloW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Business CenterW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - PiscinaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - PiscinaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Bar/ SalónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - RestauranteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - RestauranteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Business CenterW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Bar/ SalónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - DiscotecaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Bar/ SalónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior del hotelW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Bar/ SalónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Jardín W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3C05