o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Playa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior del hotel W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Habitación W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Habitación W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Vistas W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Habitación W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Habitación W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Habitación W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Habitación W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa
W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Baño W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Vestíbulo W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Vestíbulo W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Vestíbulo W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Bar/ Salón W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Vestíbulo W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Business Center W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Piscina W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Bar/ Salón W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Restaurante
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 237
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 408 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
8,6
Todos los comentarios (408)
Ordenar por:
Maria D. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 13 de noviembre de 2012
Hotel muy chic y a la vez muy cómodo con niños

Amabilidad y ayuda de todo el staff con nuestro bebe
10
Un hotel muy sofisticado , en muy buena situación con todas las facilidades para ir con niños aunque por su estilo este más orientado a parejas
Fernando A. Parejas Colombia, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Nice stay at the W

Room, service, cleanliness
9
Good hotel very convenient.
Rebecca C. Parejas Australia, 13 de noviembre de 2014
W stands for WOW

Service, ambience and decor
9,7
My partner and I spent 4 nights at the W Seminyak and from when we were picked up from the airport by the W transfer car complete with water and fruit until the end of our stay, it was amazing. We couldn't fault it. From the exceptional service to the modern decor of the rooms and entire resort, everything was great. We stayed in the garden view room which was their standard room and it would have been one of the best rooms we have ever stayed in. A lot of space, large king size bed, his and her vanities, large shower/bath area. The only improvement suggestion I have is the wifi connection in the room needs to be better. It wasn't a big deal and in the lobby and restaurant areas it was fine but it did drop on and out in the room. We didn't pay the extra for breakfast to be included but if you like having a big breakfast definitely pay to have it. We had breakfast at Starfish Bloo and it was epic. It had everything you could possible want. The Away day spa also didn't disappoint! The treatments are on the expensive side but it was completely worth it. Definitely worth the extra money! We will be back!
Frieda V. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Good location, nice view and the room is spacious

Good location, nice view and the room is spacious and very nice
8,7
Warren B. Parejas Australia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Holiday

The staff where amazing. The food was awesome. The villas and outdoor pools were unbelievable.
9,3
The W reatreat was the best place I've stayed in at Bali. It was faultless. I would highly recommend W to anyone who is looking for an awesome experience in service, food, location and the atmosphere.
Stephanie W. Grupo Australia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent hotel on the expensive side

Great service, buffet breakfast & pool.
9,3
Louis T. Parejas Singapore, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Excellant Hotel Excellant Stay

Service with sincerity and smiles. Hotel facilities are great, although I did not see a convenience shop. Located near shopping / restaurants...I walked along the beach to Ku De Ta.
6
The villa was not ready even after the official check-in time. No one was able to give me any indication when I can check-in, so I was very frustrated especially after travelling 5 hours to get to W. But the Welcome Relations Manager was quick to look after us once he was informed of the problem. He even personally checked the villa before I moved in. Kudos. Other than this hiccup, we received great service throughout the rest of our stay. W made us feel special.
Ray H. Parejas Taiwan, 4 de noviembre de 2014
Wonderful Experience

Atmosphere, Service, Hardware Quality
10
It was my first trip to Bali, and W Retreat & Spa Bali gave me a wonderful experience...
Yusnita M. Solo Malaysia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
home is where the heart is

location ,Service ,Good food
9,3
As i am travelling alone,I choose W Hotel as I don't have to walk out for food and entertainment.It was a great 3 night stay.This hotel are for those who love modern architecture and a simple interior designs.Breakfast don't usually come with the room rate but i was lucky to get the room plus breakfast deal.Breakfast at Fire restaurant are fantastic,tons of choices.The room rate might be on the high side but it's really value for my money as the quality of my stay,the restaurants and the service are awesome.The pool are beautiful.Sunday brunch at Star fish bloo is a must but you definitely have to reserve a head as it's alway full.I had great time with friends at woobar for sunset and night life.The staffs are very attentive.For tea time i get to chill in the mid section of the hotel which serve lovely desserts,where i manage to puff my cigar.lovely cocktails too.i will definitely comes back to W reatreat & spa Bali..it is 100% recommended to those who have high budget of USD300+ per night...TQ Agoda for my firm booking and to the management n staffs of W Hotel..more discounts please .
Soo A. Parejas South Korea, 29 de octubre de 2014
Good.

Food,location.staff.
8,7
We could check in 4:40.so late.we had to change our plan.except for that good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak BaliW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - PlayaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior del hotelW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - HabitaciónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - HabitaciónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VistasW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - HabitaciónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - HabitaciónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - HabitaciónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - HabitaciónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - BañoW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VestíbuloW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VestíbuloW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VestíbuloW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Bar/ SalónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VestíbuloW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Business CenterW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - PiscinaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Bar/ SalónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - RestauranteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - RestauranteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Business CenterW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Bar/ SalónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - DiscotecaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Bar/ SalónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior del hotelW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Bar/ SalónW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Jardín W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Sala de reunionesW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Sala de reunionesW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InstalacionesW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Sala de reunionesW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - EntradaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - PiscinaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05