o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Wangz Hotel

231 Outram Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 169040 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño
Wangz Hotel Singapur - Recepción Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Wangz Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Wangz Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Wangz Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Wangz Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Wangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Wangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 41
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 600 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (600)
Ordenar por:
Dario P. De trabajo Spain, 2 de julio, 2013
Fantastico, volveria sin dudarlo

Atencion del personal, limpieza, relacion calidad/precio
9
Todo perfecto, me hospede cerca de 20 dias y no tengo nada negativo que objetar. Unicamente su situacion, ya que esta un poco alejado del MRT y en Singapur las distancias son importantes (calor, lluvia), aunque en 5-10 minutos a pie estas en la parada.
Javier M. Parejas Spain, 2 de noviembre, 2012
Fantástico hotel

Atención del personal
9
Estuvimos sólo una noche pero la atención de todo el personal del hotel fue excelente. El desayuno abundante y de calidad. Les pedimos que nos llamaran al autobús para ir al aeropuerto por la noche y cuando volvimos después de pasear todo el día, lo tenían todo controlado. Nos quedamos con ganas de pasar más noches en este hotel.
Alberto P. Parejas Spain, 7 de julio, 2010
Una buena opción

Ubicación, hotel moderno
8,7
Hotel bien ubicado, muy cerca del barrio Chino. Se trata de un hotel moderno, muy bonito por fuera. Es un hotel de ciudad, tampoco esperes piscina, salones, etc. Internet gratuito. Bar bonito en la última planta. Personal muy atento.
Pathmasiri U. De trabajo Sri Lanka, 8 de julio, 2014
very quite and peaceful with pleasant staff

Clean, not very busy, helpful staff
9,3
Purpose of my visit was to obtain treatment at hospital. The hotel was ideally peaceful,very supportive staff, clean and small. Not noisy.
Celestine L. Grupo Singapore, 29 de junio, 2014
Very comfortable staycation!

Spacious room, beautiful city view, staff service
9
Had a wonderful staycation at Wangz Hotel, where the room was spacious and had a beautiful city view. The bed was really comfortable and loved that even the shower had a nice city view too! Breakfast was good.. Simple but very decent quality with good staff service. Would definitely come back again! :)
Bee F. Parejas Singapore, 29 de junio, 2014
An enjoyable stay

Attentive staff, good location and near to cafes
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in Wangz Hotel. The staff was friendly and attentive. I ordered a mocha while having breakfast in Nectar restaurant and was told that they were unable to serve me due to some reasons. I was touched when the waiter came back and offered me a cup of mochaccino. I am really touched by the service rendered to me! Thumbs up! :)
Sam N. Parejas Singapore, 28 de junio, 2014
relaxing

it was very relaxing and its near to places with great food!
8
very great!
Eko S. Grupo Indonesia, 20 de junio, 2014
Great hotel

Great staff good fasilities large room
8,7
Satisfied. Good accomodation. But you have to give clear sign, the way to hotel Lobby.
Nurul A. Grupo Singapore, 16 de junio, 2014
A pleasant stay.

Very attentive and friendly staffs. Rental of dvds available. Clean and comfortable bedroom.
9
Second stay here. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staffs were friendly.
Carole M. Parejas Australia, 16 de junio, 2014
excellent, highly recommended

friendly, helpful staff, generous room size, flexibility with access to room out of standard checkin/out times
9
excellent. This small friendly, modern hotel left every other hotel we stayed out during our recent trip from Australia to the UK and France via Singapore for dead in every way.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Wangz Hotel SingapurWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - RecepciónWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - GimnasioWangz Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónWangz Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónWangz Hotel Singapur - RestauranteWangz Hotel Singapur - RestauranteWangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelWangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01