arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,4
basado en 793 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 793 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,9
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,6

Kah L.
Malasia
04 julio 2016
Overall clean and spacious with helpful staff
Hotel is a 10 minute walk to the nearest MRT station, but shuttle services are available as well

Alessandro P.
Finlandia
17 junio 2016
A very nice hotel
Very spacious rooms; clean and well equipped. A very interesting neighbourhood. MRT at walking distance or at 5 min ride with the hotel shuttle bus.

Ahmad S.
Indonesia
12 junio 2016
Decent for short stay...
We tried wangz due to excellent reviews. Overall decent stay, good room size, clean, while staffs were helpful and allowed us for early check in which we appreciated after early morning flight. Locatin was good, as we tend to use public transport such as buses but a little bit walk for MRT. But for the price, wangz lacking facilities such as gym and swimming pool which we would like to have should we stay longer than a night.

ahmer K.
India
07 junio 2016
Courteous staff and nice rooms
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Everyone will go out of their way to help the guests. Definitely better than other hotels in the area for the same price. I would definitely stay there again.

Hendro U.
Indonesia
06 junio 2016
Fantastic stay
2 nights at wangz was fantastic. I enjoy staffs' hospitality, great breakfast, spacious room, free shuttle services to major locations, complimentary mini bar, and complimentary use of xbox for my soon in the room for the whole stay. Thank you.

Piyanan S.
Tailandia
31 mayo 2016
Clean with reasonable price
Good service with spacious room

Katrin P.
Suiza
23 mayo 2016
Good Hotel in central location
We stayed in the Wangz Hotel, Singapore, for two nights together with our 1.5 year old daughter. The rooms are comfortable, clean and offer enough space also with a little kid. The hotel is in a good location - close to Chinatown and the metro. As a very useful extra gadget, you'll get a smartphone for free during your stay, that you can use for local calls and for mobile internet. It is very helpful to explore the city via google maps. Good idea! Thank you!

Chutchawan K.
Tailandia
22 mayo 2016
It's okay.
Too strong smell of air refresher in the lobby.

Janet L.
Taiwán
16 mayo 2016
Hospitable staff, great breakfast, and wonderful location!
If the heating system could be improved that would be even better.

pairum S.
Tailandia
16 mayo 2016
Art and chic
Good place and good service