o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Wangz Hotel

231 Outram Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 169040 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño
Wangz Hotel Singapur - Recepción Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Wangz Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Wangz Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Wangz Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Wangz Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Wangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Wangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 41
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 612 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (612)
Ordenar por:
Dario P. De trabajo Spain, 2 de julio de 2013
Fantastico, volveria sin dudarlo

Atencion del personal, limpieza, relacion calidad/precio
9
Todo perfecto, me hospede cerca de 20 dias y no tengo nada negativo que objetar. Unicamente su situacion, ya que esta un poco alejado del MRT y en Singapur las distancias son importantes (calor, lluvia), aunque en 5-10 minutos a pie estas en la parada.
Javier M. Parejas Spain, 2 de noviembre de 2012
Fantástico hotel

Atención del personal
9
Estuvimos sólo una noche pero la atención de todo el personal del hotel fue excelente. El desayuno abundante y de calidad. Les pedimos que nos llamaran al autobús para ir al aeropuerto por la noche y cuando volvimos después de pasear todo el día, lo tenían todo controlado. Nos quedamos con ganas de pasar más noches en este hotel.
Alberto P. Parejas Spain, 7 de julio de 2010
Una buena opción

Ubicación, hotel moderno
8,7
Hotel bien ubicado, muy cerca del barrio Chino. Se trata de un hotel moderno, muy bonito por fuera. Es un hotel de ciudad, tampoco esperes piscina, salones, etc. Internet gratuito. Bar bonito en la última planta. Personal muy atento.
Andy T. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Good Business Hotel i

Check staff were extremely polite and helpful.
8,7
Ka Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2014
good

clean, nice staff, big room
7,7
Stanley T. Solo United Kingdom, 4 de agosto de 2014
Convenient location, clean, friendly and attentive

Staff, location and price
7,3
Very enjoyable, boutique hotel, with attentive staff. Lots of complimentary amenities, which was a nice touch. Toiletries were Molton Brown too!
Ivor C. Parejas Singapore, 28 de julio de 2014
Fair value. Disappointed due to high expectation

Enthusiastic staff, spacious room, near eateries
8
I expected much more as the review score is a high 8.4. Turn out, the hotel is really quite average in terms of the deco and facilities. Having friendly & attentive staff is definitely important. To bring it to the next level, the staff should do what customers need, bearing in mind we all have different needs, rather than doing what they want to do to impress us. Example: I appreciate the staff who brought a slice of cake to our room after knowing it's my husband's birthday. But I rather sing the birthday song to him in the room, than listening & watching her (she insisted to do so) to singing to him outside of our room... She really put in effort to impress us. But it was intrusive to our private time & she kinda ruined my little surprise to him....
Ian J. Parejas Philippines, 27 de julio de 2014
Perfect place for a staycation!

Staff performance, room comfort, dining
9,7
Everything was just perfect! Location was easy to access. Food and drinks were great. All the staff were very courteous and accommodating. Room was spacious, clean, and cozy. Will definitely be back sometime in the (hopefully near) future.
Azman B. Solo Singapore, 26 de julio de 2014
Nice and quiet

Less traffic means i dont have to wait longer ..coz i like to wake up and not find a table for bfast like those big hotels
8,3
Refreshing
Chong S. Parejas Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
Room was clean and staff was awesome

Cleanliness, Comfort, Friendly Staff
9
My stay in Wangz Hotel was memorable as the staff was friendly and attentive. The room are spacious and it makes everyone feels comfortable in the setting. overall, an awesome stay!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Wangz Hotel SingapurWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - RecepciónWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - GimnasioWangz Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónWangz Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónWangz Hotel Singapur - RestauranteWangz Hotel Singapur - RestauranteWangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelWangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03