o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Wangz Hotel

231 Outram Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 169040 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño
Wangz Hotel Singapur - Recepción Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Wangz Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Wangz Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Wangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Wangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 41
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 652 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (652)
Ordenar por:
Dario P. De trabajo Spain, 2 de julio de 2013
Fantastico, volveria sin dudarlo

Atencion del personal, limpieza, relacion calidad/precio
9
Todo perfecto, me hospede cerca de 20 dias y no tengo nada negativo que objetar. Unicamente su situacion, ya que esta un poco alejado del MRT y en Singapur las distancias son importantes (calor, lluvia), aunque en 5-10 minutos a pie estas en la parada.
Javier M. Parejas Spain, 2 de noviembre de 2012
Fantástico hotel

Atención del personal
9
Estuvimos sólo una noche pero la atención de todo el personal del hotel fue excelente. El desayuno abundante y de calidad. Les pedimos que nos llamaran al autobús para ir al aeropuerto por la noche y cuando volvimos después de pasear todo el día, lo tenían todo controlado. Nos quedamos con ganas de pasar más noches en este hotel.
Alberto P. Parejas Spain, 7 de julio de 2010
Una buena opción

Ubicación, hotel moderno
8,7
Hotel bien ubicado, muy cerca del barrio Chino. Se trata de un hotel moderno, muy bonito por fuera. Es un hotel de ciudad, tampoco esperes piscina, salones, etc. Internet gratuito. Bar bonito en la última planta. Personal muy atento.
Charles T. Parejas United States of America, 21 de enero de 2015
Wangz Hotel

Staff,bed,quiet location
8,7
Excellent
Teo L. Solo Singapore, 20 de enero de 2015
Will return again

Friendly staff and attentive to your needs.
8,7
Pleasant on the whole.
Dorothy C. Parejas Singapore, 4 de enero de 2015
Deluxe room review

Services, cleanliness, well designed room
9,3
It was a fantastic stay over at wangz. The services that was provided by the staffs were amazingly good. It might cost more than other 4 star hotel however it is a comfortable stay over at wangz. The only down side is the location of the hotel is not really near the train station and abit of walking is required however they have made up with providing shuttle bus service. Overall, it is highly recommended to anyone that is deciding where to have a staycation in Singapore. Totally worth it. Thumbs up for the great service!
Yong Q. Parejas Singapore, 1 de enero de 2015
NIL

NIL
6,3
GOOD
Quan T. Parejas Vietnam, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Excellence in Service

Great location, Staff is friendly, Hotel is super clean
9,3
My second stay at this hotel and the experience remains absolutely amazing. My partner loves the toilet design so much. He said he would renovate our bathroom when we get back :)
Jessica K. Parejas Singapore, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent service

Service, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
My husband n i were very pleased with the service by Wangz. Their staff were all very friendly and polite and we were very impressed. Room was clean and comfortable and the toiletries were from Molten Brown. Overall a very pleasant stay and we are planning for our next stay already. :)
Shih M. Grupo Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Great Stay!

Service, Rooms and Friendly and Helpful Staff
8,3
I will be back for staycation! Very comfortable to be there.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Wangz Hotel SingapurWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - RecepciónWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - GimnasioWangz Hotel Singapur - RestauranteWangz Hotel Singapur - RestauranteWangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelWangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03