o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Wangz Hotel

231 Outram Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 169040 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño
Wangz Hotel Singapur - Recepción Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Wangz Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Wangz Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Wangz Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Wangz Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Wangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Wangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 41
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 619 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (619)
Ordenar por:
Dario P. De trabajo Spain, 2 de julio de 2013
Fantastico, volveria sin dudarlo

Atencion del personal, limpieza, relacion calidad/precio
9
Todo perfecto, me hospede cerca de 20 dias y no tengo nada negativo que objetar. Unicamente su situacion, ya que esta un poco alejado del MRT y en Singapur las distancias son importantes (calor, lluvia), aunque en 5-10 minutos a pie estas en la parada.
Javier M. Parejas Spain, 2 de noviembre de 2012
Fantástico hotel

Atención del personal
9
Estuvimos sólo una noche pero la atención de todo el personal del hotel fue excelente. El desayuno abundante y de calidad. Les pedimos que nos llamaran al autobús para ir al aeropuerto por la noche y cuando volvimos después de pasear todo el día, lo tenían todo controlado. Nos quedamos con ganas de pasar más noches en este hotel.
Alberto P. Parejas Spain, 7 de julio de 2010
Una buena opción

Ubicación, hotel moderno
8,7
Hotel bien ubicado, muy cerca del barrio Chino. Se trata de un hotel moderno, muy bonito por fuera. Es un hotel de ciudad, tampoco esperes piscina, salones, etc. Internet gratuito. Bar bonito en la última planta. Personal muy atento.
Brandon B. De trabajo Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Perfect Hotel

Location, friendly staff and ambiance.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at Wangz Hotel. It was not my first visit but I had not stayed at Wangz for more then a year, I was very happy to find that little had changed and Wangz was very much as I remembered it. The staff were friendly and the doorman remembered me and welcomed me back. My 2 day stay was very enjoyable and the location not only allowed me to reach my work very easily but I could enjoy the shopping, the restaurants and cafe's in the Tiong Bahru area. I will definitely stay at Wangz again, the next time I am in Singapore.
Jia W. De trabajo Malaysia, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Great stuff, nice hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice Hotel
10
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the bed..it wasn't firm. But overall the hotel was great, value for money!
Su Z. Parejas Singapore, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Very good

Location, room and service
8,7
Hui F. Parejas Singapore, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Great stay

Clean, spacious, near mrt
9,3
Room is lovely and clean, staff is friendly.
Vivienne C. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
Love the design of the room with a comfortable bed

Nice design of the room, friendly staffs and great roof top bar
10
The moment I step into the hotel for check in, the reception staffs are freindly and helpful. Overall, the hotel give me a comfortable environment for my stay. Good location with many eateries and heritage walk path.
Candy T. Parejas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Short comfy staycation

Cleanliness, comfortable, friendly
7,7
It was a short stay and the room was spacious.love the concept of the bathroom. Spacious and comfortable.
Andy T. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Good Business Hotel i

Check staff were extremely polite and helpful.
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Wangz Hotel SingapurWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - RecepciónWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - GimnasioWangz Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónWangz Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónWangz Hotel Singapur - RestauranteWangz Hotel Singapur - RestauranteWangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelWangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04