o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Wangz Hotel

231 Outram Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 169040 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Habitación Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño Wangz Hotel Singapur - Baño
Wangz Hotel Singapur - Recepción Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Wangz Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Wangz Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Wangz Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Wangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Wangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 41
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 663 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (663)
Ordenar por:
Dario P. De trabajo Spain, 2 de julio de 2013
Fantastico, volveria sin dudarlo

Atencion del personal, limpieza, relacion calidad/precio
9
Todo perfecto, me hospede cerca de 20 dias y no tengo nada negativo que objetar. Unicamente su situacion, ya que esta un poco alejado del MRT y en Singapur las distancias son importantes (calor, lluvia), aunque en 5-10 minutos a pie estas en la parada.
Javier M. Parejas Spain, 2 de noviembre de 2012
Fantástico hotel

Atención del personal
9
Estuvimos sólo una noche pero la atención de todo el personal del hotel fue excelente. El desayuno abundante y de calidad. Les pedimos que nos llamaran al autobús para ir al aeropuerto por la noche y cuando volvimos después de pasear todo el día, lo tenían todo controlado. Nos quedamos con ganas de pasar más noches en este hotel.
Alberto P. Parejas Spain, 7 de julio de 2010
Una buena opción

Ubicación, hotel moderno
8,7
Hotel bien ubicado, muy cerca del barrio Chino. Se trata de un hotel moderno, muy bonito por fuera. Es un hotel de ciudad, tampoco esperes piscina, salones, etc. Internet gratuito. Bar bonito en la última planta. Personal muy atento.
Aristoklis D. Parejas Cyphrus, 19 de abril de 2015
Excellent hotel, good value for money

Very nice hotel. Staff were excellent. Everything was v clean and well kept. Room was a good size. Loved the fact that quite a few drinks from the mini bar were free, nice touch
9
Very nice, very comfortable
Wei K. Solo Singapore, 16 de abril de 2015
good

clean, comfort
6,7
Diana M. Solo Australia, 15 de abril de 2015
A wonderful stay at the Wangz hotel.

Spacious comfortable rooms; friendliness of staff; location .
7,7
The Wangz hotel suited me perfectly as a solo female traveller visiting my son who lives in the Tiong Bahru area. I felt welcome and secure and returning to my room was always a pleasure. A great location from which to visit Singapore's many delights with two MRT stations within walking distance and taxis available in the area. Although lacking a pool, the hotel is otherwise well-appointed with a rooftop bar and interesting art works adding interest to the Art Deco style of the hotel.
Silvia T. De trabajo Indonesia, 15 de abril de 2015
Nice place to stay... Around 5-10 minutes from mrt

Room , staff and the atmosphere
8
Nice, the staffs all are nice
Yi L. Parejas Singapore, 16 de marzo de 2015
An old favourite

Quiet, service, comfort and wonderful bathroom
7,3
Wangz Hotel is a top favourite of mine for staycations. Staff is always lovely, environment inviting and clean, comfort is wonderful.
Serene T. Parejas Singapore, 16 de marzo de 2015
Excellent service and room!

service, comfort, price
9,3
I booked a staycation for my partner's birthday, and upon check in, the service staff discreetly asked what time would i like to have them send over a complimentary slice of birthday cake. I said maybe midnight, and I'll call. But at midnight, just as I was about to call for the cake, the doorbell rang and a service staff presented us the cake with a candle lit. It was so thoughtful of them to take pride in every little detail! During breakfast, all of the staff also sang a birthday song along with another slice of cake for my partner. It was a pleasant surprise. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The comfort of the pillows and bed is top notch. I travel often and stay in top 5 star hotels all the time but I would have to say, Wangz Hotel is definitely more than 4 stars. I would definitely come back again! Thank you!
Nina K. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 13 de marzo de 2015
great hotel

staff, room
9,3
Very friendly staff, they took care of a lot of details for us. Adorable with our baby, and always ready to help. The room was very spacious, and with the baby cot, and baby mess it was still feeling big!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Wangz Hotel SingapurWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - BañoWangz Hotel Singapur - RecepciónWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloWangz Hotel Singapur - GimnasioWangz Hotel Singapur - RestauranteWangz Hotel Singapur - RestauranteWangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelWangz Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06