o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Entrada Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Baño Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 164
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 2393 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (2393)
Ordenar por:
Francisco M. Grupo Spain, 1 de septiembre de 2011
buena localización en frente del aeropuerto

Perfecto para pernoctar previo a la salida de un vuelo
7,7
hotel con habitaciones cómodas y amplias. buenos desayunos. el casino le da un toque retro muy interesante. la ubicación en frente del aeropuerto es oerfecta para estancias de un día.
Thomas A. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de marzo de 2015
A great new find

Staff attitude, facilities and location
10
I cannot remember the last time I stayed in a hotel that I could not fault, My compliments to the staff and to whoever trained them. I look forward to my next stay.
Molly Y. Solo New Zealand, 28 de febrero de 2015
Good airport hotel

Close to airport, effective staff, good room
8
A great airport hotel that prepared my body for the upcoming flights. 3 min walk takes me to the airport. The room is clean and quiet too. Spacious bathroom.
Matthew H. Solo United States of America, 27 de febrero de 2015
great for a stop-over

food, location and cost were great.
9
Good place to stay if you need to be near the airport!
Fides M. Familias (niños pequeños) Sweden, 26 de febrero de 2015
great hotel

near airport, convenient, big
9,3
very good
Matthew H. Solo United States of America, 26 de febrero de 2015
Great Stay

The food--especially the cake is amazing, room is nice, and location to the airport is superb!
9,3
My stay here was great. I had a day and then a 6:00 am flight--the hotel is perfect for this! Great food (some of the best cake I have had overseas), nice staff (24 hour shuttle to airport), clean room (though the showerhead leaked slightly. I booked through agoda.com, which offered a big discount and that factors into the value question--the standard rate is over $100 US before tax, which is fair, but when you get it for $80 with taxes.. The Casino was not that impressive; it was small, but had slot machines and there were not many people there. The pool was so-so, though the billiards table next to the pool was nice.
Grace A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 24 de febrero de 2015
an old hotel

near the airport, spacious rooms
6
the breakfast buffet, the food choices aren't varied, it took a long time for the waiters to remove the used plates from the table
Natalie T. Parejas United States of America, 23 de febrero de 2015
Easy vaction destination

Close to the airport, very helpful staff, comfortable bed
9
Our first time to Cebu and we were looking to relax and enjoy the warm weather during our winter. The dining at Uno was great and affordable. A big reason I booked this hotel was in searching around the web it looked like it had a nice breakfast and we were not disappointed! The pool area was really nice. We had a wonderful time! I would stay at this hotel again.
Leonardo K. Parejas Philippines, 21 de febrero de 2015
Very convenient, cozy and nice.

Location, rates and accessibility
10
Relaxing.
Jesus C. Parejas Philippines, 20 de febrero de 2015
Some hotel staff teaches you how to go to Cebu Cit

proximity to Lapu Lapu City; can commute to go to Cebu City; clean
7,7
Good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebúWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - EntradaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - VestíbuloWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - BañoWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A08