Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Entrada Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Baño Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 164
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 2518 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (2518)
Ordenar por:
Francisco M. Grupo Spain, 1 de septiembre de 2011
buena localización en frente del aeropuerto

Perfecto para pernoctar previo a la salida de un vuelo
7,7
hotel con habitaciones cómodas y amplias. buenos desayunos. el casino le da un toque retro muy interesante. la ubicación en frente del aeropuerto es oerfecta para estancias de un día.
Jeff G. Solo Canada, 23 de mayo de 2015
inefficient service, no sound proofingfrom rooms

casino attached, walk across from airport, security good
5,3
I was disturbed by a party in the room next door and it took 3 phone calls and an hour to get the party to move on to the lobby so I could get to sleep... found dried blood on my sheets and furniture broken and toilet flooding but was attended to after stating to reception of the issues.
Zhang A. De trabajo China, 23 de mayo de 2015
Near airport, otherwise nothing

near airport , breakfast is ok
6,7
just soso, I do not like the staff there
Jani T. Parejas Singapore, 19 de mayo de 2015
this hotel is overrated - too pricey for condition

Opposite airport, free shuttle to airport, free wifi
5,7
Paid extra to get a Deluxe suite with King sized bed but was told no room available during check-in, and that we would be "upgraded". The upgrade felt more like a downgrade to a Superior room with twin beds. Very NOT value for money, if they tell you that you are being "upgraded" don't fall for it. Insist for what you booked for or an actual proper upgrade. Room is not clean for the price paid, wall full of stains. The only good thing is it's right opposite the airport.
Lik H. Solo Hong Kong, 18 de mayo de 2015
Great

Close to airport
8
Clean Nice staff
Duncan P. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de mayo de 2015
Convenient for an overnight stay between flights

Perfect location for an overnight stay between flights, porter service was attentive and there's a free shuttle between hotel and airport
6,3
All seems excellent on arrival, the free shuttle picked us up for the short transfer to the hotel with lots of bags for our one night stay, porters and reception are very attentive. The rooms have a slightly damp smell due to heavy aircon coupled with fitted carpets but we're otherwise perfectly comfortable Problems start in the restaurant, the a la carte menu is disappointing and over priced, the buffet alternative seems extensive but is mostly poor quality and needs improvement. The wine selection starts with wine at £30 per bottle and seems to offer a good selection but sadly the actual stock held seems limited to bottles starting at £40 and even then seems to be stocked in single numbers.
Joseph P. Parejas Canada, 16 de mayo de 2015
convenient comfort

staff, breakfast, pool area
9,3
We really like this place. Stayed here twice while making flight connections and love that we could just walk across the street. The staff are great. Comfortable with a lived-in feel. Really like the nicely landscaped pool area, which also very quiet. The breakfast buffet is huge. Airplane noise in the rooms not an issue.
Lincoln F. Solo Philippines, 14 de mayo de 2015
Best experience

Beside airport, good staff, and clean rooms
6
Best experience
Bernadeth B. Solo Philippines, 12 de mayo de 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location
5
Disappointing stay. I requested for a non smoking floor and room but instead I was given a room that smelled damp, old, mold and mildewy, the very thing i wanted to avoid that's why i requested for a non-smoking room. When i tried to call the reception the telephone was not working i waited outside hoping to chance upon one of their staff. After few times of opening and closing my door, i finally chanced upon one of the hotel staff who was very helpful. She tried to repair the telephone which she discovered that the wires were disconnected. After few minutes of connecting all cords and wires and testing the connection, she was able to call the reception area informed the receptionist that i was changing room and confirmed that indeed the room had foul odor. She made me choose another room. This was helpful but still really very inconvenient, it is incumbent upon hotel management to ensure that all their rooms are clean, odor free and all facilities (i.e.telephone) are functioning. It is mandatory that they provide guests a clean and well maintained room because guests paid a money's worth for comfort and convenience. A four thousand without breakfast accomodation is expensive, i spent for it hoping to get comfort and convenience. Alas! I was extremely disappointed! To the hotel management, you fail to maintain and sustain the good old reputation of the hotel.
Camila L. Solo United States of America, 10 de mayo de 2015
Have to call 3x for extra blanket to be delivered

Easy access to airport but very poor security/condition to walk to/from airport:(
4,7
Fair to fair - won't come back here n won't recommend to friends either:( have to book there because it was an emergency stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebúWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - EntradaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - VestíbuloWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - BañoWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C04