o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Entrada Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Baño Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 164
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 2160 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (2160)
Ordenar por:
Francisco M. Grupo Spain, 1 de septiembre de 2011
buena localización en frente del aeropuerto

Perfecto para pernoctar previo a la salida de un vuelo
7,7
hotel con habitaciones cómodas y amplias. buenos desayunos. el casino le da un toque retro muy interesante. la ubicación en frente del aeropuerto es oerfecta para estancias de un día.
Gordon T. Parejas United States of America, 29 de octubre de 2014
Waiting at the Waterfront

Location, pool, and staff
8,7
This is an excellent hotel located on airport grounds that allows a traveler to layover in luxury. Located right outside the doors of both the International and Domestic Terminals the hotel still offers a complimentary airport drop-off that is easy to coordinate. The staff was efficient and proactive in providing assistance to their guests. The downstairs restraints buffet offered an extensive selection. The shallow yet large pool was very clean and supports non-swimmers safety. This is a great place to stay while awaiting further transportation.
Rey R. De trabajo United Kingdom, 21 de octubre de 2014
Convenient location, breakfast is overpriced.

Location, reception, and cleanliness in the rooms.
7
Normita F. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 21 de octubre de 2014
I enjoued my stay!

Near the airport. Free shuttle service to the airport.
8,3
We were able to relax during our stay.
Henry L. Parejas Philippines, 20 de octubre de 2014
Good hotel

Excellent service, clean & very near airport
9
Very comfortable. excellent customer care
Durand S. Parejas United States of America, 20 de octubre de 2014
Passable, but not "4 Star"

Proximity to Mactan International Airport; room upgrade I received; friendliness of staff
6
My stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan did not start out very good and honestly did not improve much over time. I had requested an airport shuttle, but none was waiting for me when I arrived. Thankfully the hotel is right next to the Mactan International so it was only a short walk to it. The front desk staff was polite and apologized for the mistake and then told me my room, which I had reserved for early check-in, would not be ready for an hour or two. I had reserved a non-smoking Executive Suite. Definitely not as nice as the room pictured on their website or Agoda.com. The worst part of the stay came on the second night when the power to the entire room was cut off due to “annual maintenance” at about 3am. I called the front desk to find out what was going on and was told I should have informed of this “maintenance” at check-in. While the staff apologized, sent people to check on me, delivered a fruit tray and apology note the next day, and the manager personally checked up on me the next day, I almost checked out over this.
Michael K. Solo United States of America, 16 de octubre de 2014
Best hotel to stay

1. Close to Airport. 2. Clean.3. Casino
8
Waterfront hotel in Mactan is a great place to stay. It is very close to the airport and saves me time when I arrive there on a late flight. Excellent staff
Mark C. Parejas Australia, 13 de octubre de 2014
friendly staff,comfortable bed

good breakfast buffet,friendly staff,comfortable room and bed
9,3
nice,friendly staff,good breakfast buffet,comfortable room and bed,etc.........."
Glaiza B. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 9 de octubre de 2014
Awesome!

location if you have flights by the next day, staff performance, room comfort/standard
9,7
I am so grateful that Agoda had a very good to offer. I choose this hotel since my mom and my brother are arriving and will be departing in mactan airport. My Aunt is working her as well. I just find it a very relaxing place to stay with a high standard of amenities and so on. Thumps up!
Craig C. Parejas United States of America, 8 de octubre de 2014
Not close to value for the money

Closeness to airport and staff
5,3
Extremely disappointed. Everything was terribly overpriced, even charged 18 pesos per minute for local phone calls. Promises made regarding promotions not honored. Came in on a midnight flight and wouldn't discount the room for the stay from 1 am until our regular booking at `1pm check in. Couldn't mix simple cocktails and then each time ordered prices were different. Overall will never stay there again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebúWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - EntradaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - VestíbuloWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - RestauranteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - BañoWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C07