o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Entrada Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Baño Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 164
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 2246 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (2246)
Ordenar por:
Francisco M. Grupo Spain, 1 de septiembre de 2011
buena localización en frente del aeropuerto

Perfecto para pernoctar previo a la salida de un vuelo
7,7
hotel con habitaciones cómodas y amplias. buenos desayunos. el casino le da un toque retro muy interesante. la ubicación en frente del aeropuerto es oerfecta para estancias de un día.
David R. Solo Canada, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Great Hotel

Location Staff Buffet
8,7
My stay was short, but very enjoyable. I did not have time to enjoy everything the hotel has to offer,but my experience was good of the Hotel
Maricar C. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Awesome hotel. Perfect location.

The size, the service, the location
10
It was a very pleasant stay. I wish we could stay longer. The staff service was excellent. The food was great. I now have a place to stay when I'm in Cebu from now on.
Ian B. Parejas Australia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
to make it short for its still the best hotel here

Its safe nice and affordable
9
Excellent ! Always theres unforgettable drinks for me and of course the moments of love and all.Happy Holidays!
Ma. A. Parejas Philippines, 13 de diciembre de 2014
An overrated hotel

none
4,7
Average but overpriced with the kind of service. 1. No one to asist me to carry my lugage upon arrival. 2. I emailed the hotel for special jnstructions but nobody replied. 3. The owner of Aurira Restaurant is shouting even there are guests in the area. We can loudly hear it loud. We asked one if the staff who is that person yelling and he replief : the owner. It is vey disgusting. Seems am staying in a pensionne house.
Jingle G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de diciembre de 2014
not very good stay

Right in front of the airport- front desk girls were very cordial and accommodating
6,3
The escalator was not running. I had several bags. The elevator only works from the lobby and not from the groundfloor, which I think is a huge mistake. When we were in the room, it was balmy and hot. The AC was not working. I felt it wasn't worth my money. Good thing I was only there for one night for a layover.
Li F. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 12 de diciembre de 2014
good location to airport. but bit far from cbd ceb

location to airport
7,7
Good .easy to go airport
Fernando I. De trabajo Philippines, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Spot on

Location, activities, food
8,3
Splendid
Jan S. Parejas United States of America, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Good Hotel to wait out the typhoon.

Clean room. Staff was hepful and I made a little money in the Casino.
8,3
Daisy D. Solo United States of America, 6 de diciembre de 2014
a must to stay

location,staff performance,cleanliness
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebúWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - EntradaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - VestíbuloWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - BañoWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A02