o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Entrada Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Baño Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 164
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 2480 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (2480)
Ordenar por:
Francisco M. Grupo Spain, 1 de septiembre de 2011
buena localización en frente del aeropuerto

Perfecto para pernoctar previo a la salida de un vuelo
7,7
hotel con habitaciones cómodas y amplias. buenos desayunos. el casino le da un toque retro muy interesante. la ubicación en frente del aeropuerto es oerfecta para estancias de un día.
Maria D. Solo United States of America, 5 de mayo de 2015
vacation was great!

everything's good
8
Good.
Michael B. Parejas United States of America, 2 de mayo de 2015
Convienant!

We always stay here when we fly in and the the night we fly out. Staff is great and food is good. The place could use a little updating, but is very clean.
8,3
Sunday O. Parejas New Zealand, 1 de mayo de 2015
Nice place for a rest before traveling to other pl

The staff, location, room
8,3
Very nice place to rest. I enjoyed staying there for 3 nights
Ynna M. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de abril de 2015
Very near the airport

location, comfort, staff
10
Luo Q. De trabajo China, 30 de abril de 2015
good

locaion
9
Heeseong Y. Parejas South Korea, 29 de abril de 2015
good but unreasonable..

very close, good condition, kind
6,3
hotel was good, but i won't book early in agoda anymore. i booked 2 month ago with discounted price but without breakfast. And 1 week before my vacation, i saw 10dollers lower price one which includes breackfast too. i think it's unfair..I couldn't cancel it since my book didn't cover cancelation.
Jason A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de abril de 2015
Poor service

Location near airport
6,3
The only thing good in this hotel is the location because it is near the airport. Otherwise, poor staff service and room not maintained.
Kei S. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 28 de abril de 2015
Great location

Location. Value for money. Large rooms.
8
My family (myself, my wife and our small baby) were transiting through Cebu so we wanted to stay at close tot the airport. The location of this hotel is fantastic. We walked from the terminal to the hotel easily, however they do provide a free pick up and drop off from/to the airport. The hotel, if a little on the old side, was clean and room was large. The hotel provided a cot for free for our baby which was fantastic. The pool was a nice size and again a little old but clean. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, except the hotel restaurant waiting staff, who seemed a little distracted for reason. They really weren't attending to us at all well. This could be due to the fact that we were at the restaurant early for lunch and the staff were busy setting up for the lunch buffet, however we did dine a la carte and the food was good. Overall the hotel is great value for money in a great location and I would highly recommend it.
Ma I. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de abril de 2015
NEAR THE AIRPORT

NEAR THE AIRPORT, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
NICE AND COMFORTABLE

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebúWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - EntradaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - VestíbuloWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - BañoWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A04