Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Exterior del hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Entrada Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Vestíbulo Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Baño
Ubicación: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 164
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1883 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (1883)
Francisco M. Grupo Spain, 1 de septiembre de 2011
buena localización en frente del aeropuerto

Perfecto para pernoctar previo a la salida de un vuelo
7,7
hotel con habitaciones cómodas y amplias. buenos desayunos. el casino le da un toque retro muy interesante. la ubicación en frente del aeropuerto es oerfecta para estancias de un día.
Duncan B. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2014
Great stay and right next to the airport

Next to airport, Good quality, casino
7,3
Stayed at this hotel solely to be at airport for early morning flight. Airport entrance is short walk from hotel so it was ideal. Has pool and restaurants but didn't have time to use.
Rogelio F. Parejas United States of America, 9 de abril de 2014
awesome place to stay, easy access to the airport,

friendly staff, airport is walking distance, casino
9
We have fun and we did great things and bonding.
Grace D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Staycation in Waterfront

Quiet, exclusive, relaxing
7,7
My stay in the hotel was fine. It was very quiet and exclusive. I just stayed in the room as I felt so relaxed there. It seemed everything I need was already there. Though there were no cheaper shops nearby but stay would be worthwhile if you will be going to the airport or coming from the airport.
Gilles B. Parejas France, 6 de abril de 2014
very pleasant comfortable clean and I enjoyed it

near the airport very clean fast an pleasant check in
8,3
I will come back for my next stay on the way going to Bohol or coming back from Bohol to Europ (once a year) as it was clean nice hotel and very near the airport practical and with the wi fi but i wich more choise on the tv chanels I will also meet my contacts for buisness but if is is for holidays longer stay)i would prefer to stay outside the center or the airport
Gerald G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de marzo de 2014
really near the airport

free shuttle, next to airport and fast check in and out
4,7
not good as it's old rooms and a/c not functioning properly. Only pros is so close to the airport if u hv early flite out.
Curtis V. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 22 de marzo de 2014
Dated hotel that needs a lot of work

Quiet, close to airport, friendly staff
5,7
The hotel is literally across the street from the airport. It takes 2 minutes to walk from the front door of the hotel to the front door of the domestic or international terminals. The floor we were on, the 3rd, was being renovated and had a terrible paint smell due to in progress renovations. The rooms are in pretty bad shape and could definitely use a complete overhaul. The beds were comfortable and the rooms did have decent sized LCD tv's which was a pleasant surprise. Even with the condition of the hotel it is certainly worth the convenience to use this location as a stopover if you have a long layover. The other feature of this hotel is the attached casino. It is small and only has about 400 slot machines. Most of the machines are older but there were still some interesting ones.
Mohammad S. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 19 de marzo de 2014
good location

location and access to the airport
8
i would say it is very good for those tourists who will make cebu a transit for their trips.
Klaus N. Parejas Germany, 13 de marzo de 2014
Okay and I will visit it again

Near the Airport, airport shuttle and breakfast
8,3
Edmund T. Parejas United States of America, 13 de marzo de 2014
Very comfortable, friendly and helpful staff

Location, Staff, ease of travel to and from
8,7
Great !! All were courteous, always helpful in making travel and tour arrangements. Amazing that we never heard any sound from the airport and it's right acros the street. One would never know.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino CebúWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - RestauranteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - EntradaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - VestíbuloWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - RestauranteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - BañoWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebú - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A01