Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Bar/ Salón Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Vestíbulo Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 561
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 2728 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (2728)
Ordenar por:
Silvia A. De trabajo Spain, 13 de noviembre de 2010
muy apropiado para gente de negocios

Muy bien ubicado, muy buen servicio
7,7
estuve varias veces en el waterfront casino por viaje de negocios. suelo estar en habitaciones deluxe que están muy bien equipadas. hay servicio de internet gratuito dentro de la habitación. el servicio es muy bueno y la estadía suele ser muy agradable. el desayuno es bueno aunque podría ser mejor. relacion calidad/precio, muy buena
Consejos: restaurantes: recomiendo visitar el hotel boutique abaca para disfrutar de un rico almuerzo frente al mar. la tegola es un restaurant italiano bastante agradable , de un nivel muy diferente al anterior. anzani, es un restaurant italiano , con un diseño interior precioso y muy buenas vistas. la comida muy buena
Eliot D. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de febrero de 2010
Estancia Inolvidable

Buen servicio, limpieza y Buen Buffet de calidad.
9
Waterfront Cebu City es muy recomendable tanto como para negocio o turismo,con un servicio excellent y un personal muy amistoso y agradable. El Buffet del restaurante ofrece una comidad con gran variedad y de calidad. El hotel esta situado muy cerca a los centros comerciales y de negocios. La limpieza del hotel es muy buena.
Carmelle K. Parejas United States of America, 31 de mayo de 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean & staff were good

Cleanliness, good cou
8,7
Jestoni P. Parejas Philippines, 31 de mayo de 2015
An excellent hotel!

Big room, helpful staff, everything within reach
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino. We were immediately ushered into our room upon arrival after our city tour.Then we had our dinner at The Port, a buffet restaurant within the compund of the hotel. This hotel has this great bed that follows the contour of your body, a perfect respite for our tired bodies. The breakfast buffet spread was also huge. The only problem we encountered was the long line and slow process of check-out. We had to endure 45 minutes for this.
Marl F. De trabajo Philippines, 28 de mayo de 2015
Great place in Cebu

1. Luxurious; 2. Convenient; 3. amiable staff
8
Everything turned well as advertize, except for the cost of bottled water in the ref. If you stay there, bring your own water.
Sanjay M. De trabajo India, 27 de mayo de 2015
Room was cold so was the shower

Cool room, cold water, needs refurbishing.
8
The hotel was nice , so was the room. Though there was no hot water when I took a shower, Around 7am . Which was a big disappointment being it a 4 star hotel. Also the hotel needs to improve the cleanliness of the rooms as there was dust and watermarks in the toilet.
Pang W. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de mayo de 2015
2nd experience

Great value, comfort and location
8,7
Good
Jan N. Familias (niños pequeños) Denmark, 26 de mayo de 2015
Lousy service

Pool, gym
5
this is a hotel for pretentious people who just need to brag about staying in an expensive hotel. But the truth is that the rooms are no better than most other hotels, just 4 times so expensive!!! There is no service in the hotel, had to carry all bags to our room myself (twi trips) while the bell boys looked idle by! Talked to the frontdesk about recieving a packet and they promised me they would call when it got there, but instead the rejected the package when it arrived! Dont waste money on this hotel, maybe it was nice before but now it is a 2 star hotel!
Katherine J. Grupo Philippines, 24 de mayo de 2015
poor aircon and maintenance

Good staff
6,3
Aircon - from reception to room, it's so hot. Smelly room.
Romeo B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de mayo de 2015
nice and good hotel

hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
10
hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebúWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Bar/ SalónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - VestíbuloWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C07