Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Bar/ Salón Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Vestíbulo Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 561
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 2717 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (2717)
Ordenar por:
Silvia A. De trabajo Spain, 13 de noviembre de 2010
muy apropiado para gente de negocios

Muy bien ubicado, muy buen servicio
7,7
estuve varias veces en el waterfront casino por viaje de negocios. suelo estar en habitaciones deluxe que están muy bien equipadas. hay servicio de internet gratuito dentro de la habitación. el servicio es muy bueno y la estadía suele ser muy agradable. el desayuno es bueno aunque podría ser mejor. relacion calidad/precio, muy buena
Consejos: restaurantes: recomiendo visitar el hotel boutique abaca para disfrutar de un rico almuerzo frente al mar. la tegola es un restaurant italiano bastante agradable , de un nivel muy diferente al anterior. anzani, es un restaurant italiano , con un diseño interior precioso y muy buenas vistas. la comida muy buena
Eliot D. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de febrero de 2010
Estancia Inolvidable

Buen servicio, limpieza y Buen Buffet de calidad.
9
Waterfront Cebu City es muy recomendable tanto como para negocio o turismo,con un servicio excellent y un personal muy amistoso y agradable. El Buffet del restaurante ofrece una comidad con gran variedad y de calidad. El hotel esta situado muy cerca a los centros comerciales y de negocios. La limpieza del hotel es muy buena.
Romeo B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de mayo de 2015
nice and good hotel

hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
10
hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
Jennifer N. Solo Singapore, 20 de mayo de 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, Size of room, TV channels
7,7
Was comfortable. Good location. Breakfast food was not overly delicious but a wide spread for those who are looking for variety.
Ronald S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de mayo de 2015
Service

Easy to check.in. and since they were booked the rooms we booked were upgraded. Customer service and convenient
10
David C. Parejas United States of America, 16 de mayo de 2015
Excellent stay for the value

Staff, food, gym/swimming pool
9,7
Really good
Rommel J. Parejas Singapore, 16 de mayo de 2015
We have a pleasent stay

Food service and crew
10
Fook M. De trabajo Singapore, 16 de mayo de 2015
Business trip

Internet, Location and cleaniness
8
First time trying this hotel. As my time there was short and I don't have much time to check around this hotel. Overall above average at this moment.
Joymee S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 16 de mayo de 2015
Value for money Great location

location, location, location
8
great pool area, no bathrobes in the room... Overall had a great stay.
Michael M. Parejas Denmark, 16 de mayo de 2015
Run down and bad maintained

Breakfast
5
upon arrival we just said wooow.. But allready next day we were dissapointed , allthough swimmingpoolarea was ok , it was overpriced food and bevereges at poolbar, an we also feel it was dirty inside poolbar, on floor and so on , also swimminggpool area was also dirty. Also the atea around the hotel was not nice at all , we felt not safe ther at all.we allways like to take walks at evening to explore the areas but this time we Took cabs everywhere. It was all aboit money in Cebu, and the hotel Was that too , the cabdrivers allways tried to scam you . At the Casino the girls selling. Drinka and snacks allways had a sad stiry about this and that and wanted us to buy them chocklad for their kids and so on. Made us feel very unconfottable ao we only went to Casino twice. And was the hotel a whorehouse?? If I was in lobbybars or cafes alone I would be celicited by atleast 3-4 hookers. And many solotravelers picked up women and brought to the hotel , without any questions asked from hotelside, so that was also a big concern for us. Why even have security when you let all kinds of people in anyways? Even in The Casino there where groups of men checking out us when we played , to see if we win or not , standing behind us or sneaking Up on us. So I would never go back here at all. The gotel ia a paradise for those whom ate looking for fastlove " hookers" thats all. And as allways we did a cleningtedt in the room. We " dropped" 15 m and m's on the carpet just neåxt to the small table next to the bed. We pulled it out 20 inches from the wall. This did we do upon arrival. And on the checkout day all the M and M' were stil there , the table was never moved back. So did they CLEAN or just change towels and make the bed?? Ee would rate the hotel at a max 2 star... Sorry but thats it.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebúWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Bar/ SalónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - VestíbuloWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebú

AM-AGWEB-4F02