o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Bar/ Salón Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Vestíbulo Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 561
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 2681 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (2681)
Ordenar por:
Silvia A. De trabajo Spain, 13 de noviembre de 2010
muy apropiado para gente de negocios

Muy bien ubicado, muy buen servicio
7,7
estuve varias veces en el waterfront casino por viaje de negocios. suelo estar en habitaciones deluxe que están muy bien equipadas. hay servicio de internet gratuito dentro de la habitación. el servicio es muy bueno y la estadía suele ser muy agradable. el desayuno es bueno aunque podría ser mejor. relacion calidad/precio, muy buena
Consejos: restaurantes: recomiendo visitar el hotel boutique abaca para disfrutar de un rico almuerzo frente al mar. la tegola es un restaurant italiano bastante agradable , de un nivel muy diferente al anterior. anzani, es un restaurant italiano , con un diseño interior precioso y muy buenas vistas. la comida muy buena
Eliot D. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de febrero de 2010
Estancia Inolvidable

Buen servicio, limpieza y Buen Buffet de calidad.
9
Waterfront Cebu City es muy recomendable tanto como para negocio o turismo,con un servicio excellent y un personal muy amistoso y agradable. El Buffet del restaurante ofrece una comidad con gran variedad y de calidad. El hotel esta situado muy cerca a los centros comerciales y de negocios. La limpieza del hotel es muy buena.
Erwin R. Parejas Philippines, 18 de abril de 2015
Great and convenient hotel.

Location, ambiance & foods.
3
Maria J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 16 de abril de 2015
ITS SO AMAZING AND WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN

LOCATION...ROOMS AND RESTAURANT ARE PERFECT
10
ITS NOT ENOUGH COZ WE GOT 2 NIGHTS AND 3 DAYS ONLY BUT WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN MY WHOLE FAMILY.....
Razielle D. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2015
We had a wonderful stay!!!....:)

Location, service and food.
9,7
I really liked my stay at the hotel. The staff were all wonderful and friendly. I'll surely recommend it to my friends and family...:)
John S. Solo United States of America, 12 de abril de 2015
Waterfront Hotel is a good value.

Friendly staff, excellent fitness facility, excellent pool.overl
8,3
Overall a very good experience, lots of hotel amenities - casino, massage services, variety of good restaurants. Outstanding staff and customer service. Pool was beautiful and fitness facility above average. Only negative was the room, I stayed in a "deluxe" room, although it was clean, I felt the room was showing it's age and needed updating.
Songhee K. Solo South Korea, 10 de abril de 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, hospitality
7
I think it is reasonable price for staying.Location is good and all staff was very nice
Hojune L. Parejas South Korea, 7 de abril de 2015
Great Time

A variety of Amenities, Easy to Access from City, Cleanliness
10
Very Good. I always use this hotel in Cebu.
Alex W. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2015
Solid 4star hotel

Friendly staff, price, nice reception
8,3
We stayed here just one night so we could take a quick look at cebu City after holidaying at Bohol island. The hotel is a solid 4 star hotel with a nice big reception area/lobby ,some shops and lots of varied restaurants on the ground floor. The rooms are just starting to show their age, but are still well maintained and generally clean. Only complaint is the shower was not as clean as it should be and the bathroom showed some wear and tear. It's location is okay and it's just a very cheap taxi ride away from anything in the city or airport. For the price you will pay through agora discounted price, it's worth the money and we would stay again if we were ever in Cebu City.
Daein K. Parejas South Korea, 4 de abril de 2015
good

good
7
good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebúWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Bar/ SalónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - VestíbuloWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A01