o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Piscina Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Bar/ Salón Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Vestíbulo Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Habitación Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 561
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 2252 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (2252)
Ordenar por:
Silvia A. De trabajo Spain, 13 de noviembre de 2010
muy apropiado para gente de negocios

Muy bien ubicado, muy buen servicio
7,7
estuve varias veces en el waterfront casino por viaje de negocios. suelo estar en habitaciones deluxe que están muy bien equipadas. hay servicio de internet gratuito dentro de la habitación. el servicio es muy bueno y la estadía suele ser muy agradable. el desayuno es bueno aunque podría ser mejor. relacion calidad/precio, muy buena
Consejos: restaurantes: recomiendo visitar el hotel boutique abaca para disfrutar de un rico almuerzo frente al mar. la tegola es un restaurant italiano bastante agradable , de un nivel muy diferente al anterior. anzani, es un restaurant italiano , con un diseño interior precioso y muy buenas vistas. la comida muy buena
Eliot D. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de febrero de 2010
Estancia Inolvidable

Buen servicio, limpieza y Buen Buffet de calidad.
9
Waterfront Cebu City es muy recomendable tanto como para negocio o turismo,con un servicio excellent y un personal muy amistoso y agradable. El Buffet del restaurante ofrece una comidad con gran variedad y de calidad. El hotel esta situado muy cerca a los centros comerciales y de negocios. La limpieza del hotel es muy buena.
Jerliie C. Grupo Philippines, 16 de julio de 2014
Cebu was ok. The hotel stay wasnt.

The bed, the dutyfree shop and the convention hall
4
It was an experince not worth remembering. Flight back to manila were cancelled so we requested for an additional day of accomodation, of course to be paid, but were declined by the management claiming that there will be another batch of convention attendees coming from all over the country. How could that be possible wherein flights from manila and other airports were cancelled due to typhoon glenda, which why we're stuck there in the first place. Insensitive and unaccomodating. Will never stay in their hotels anymore and will inform our partner companies and organiztions about the management's lack consideration.
Min J. Grupo South Korea, 16 de julio de 2014
good location, good service

casino, location, good meal
8,7
not 24 hours casino. soft and comfortable bed & pillow condition
Jeanne J. Grupo Philippines, 16 de julio de 2014
We had a great time😊

Clean,friendly staff and accessible anywhere.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay and for this year been there 3 times already with my family.last feb. March and this july.😀😀😀
Timothy S. Solo United Kingdom, 13 de julio de 2014
Comfortable , relaxing , enjoyable

International standard , facilities available , location
9
I had a most enjoyable and relaxing stay at this international standard luxurious hotel . My room was large and well fitted with attractive decor and large comfortable bed which provided good rest . The city view from the hotel room which was on 16th floor was very nice overlooking the port area of Cebu City . The hotel has a very large swimming pool with a bar and facilities for children too .
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 6 de julio de 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Location Food
8
Allan O. Parejas United States of America, 6 de julio de 2014
Very courteous, high quality.

Gay friendly, elegant, friendly
9,3
Love it all. Wonderful place
Stephen W. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de julio de 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location close to the family, proximity of shopping malls, good pool facilities
8
At check in we were told our suite was not available, and were put in a different suite than expected. Check out was so slow, and reception staff were not always available. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, pool area is good and clean.
Judy H. Grupo Australia, 5 de julio de 2014
i had an enjoyable stay in waterfront..

friendly staff location room service,arnold in room service dept is very good. melody who cleans my room is very accommodating and warm.
6
the room was fine though the decor is a bit of age. i only wish they have a room with a shower instead of bathtub

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebúWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Bar/ SalónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - VestíbuloWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - HabitaciónWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebú - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B05