o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetes Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetes Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Cafetería Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetes Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscina Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business Center
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscina Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestíbulo Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Bar/ Salón Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante
Ubicación: Lanang Número de habitaciones: 159
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 851 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (851)
Henry S. De trabajo Switzerland, 14 de abril de 2014
Just What A Hotel Stay Should Be !

Staff, Gardens, Quiet
9
Excellent staff attention to guests' needs, clean surroundings, privacy, quiet.
David B. Parejas Australia, 26 de marzo de 2014
beach luxury good facilities

location service ambience
7,7
Great
David B. Parejas Australia, 26 de marzo de 2014
A very nice resort on the water in a city location

The pool, the gardens, nice restaurant choices and good service (well that's four)
8,7
Exceeded expectations - very good. A great choice if visiting Davao
Henrik N. Familias (niños pequeños) Denmark, 24 de marzo de 2014
it was ok

pool. service in resturant and garden
6
it was ok , but had to wait 2 hour's to get our room (not ready before 4pm)
Gary M. Parejas United States of America, 21 de marzo de 2014
Good value for the money & pleasent environment!

The three best things: 1. The friendly and helpfull staff 2. The beautiful gardens and lanscaping, as well as proximity to the ocean 3. The excellent food
8,7
I have to say, we were pleasantly surprised by the Insular Hotel. Our room was very clean and comfortable with an excellent view of the pool and ocean beyond. The staff was very attentive, respectful and friendly always. The gardens and grounds in general were beautiful and well maintained. We used them for the backdrop of many photos. The pool was great too! I would like to mention at this point, if you are new to the Davao area as I was, be prepared to experience heightened security. I am talking armed guards walking the beach with M-16 rifles and bomb checks of your taxi when you arrive. Remember, this is for your safety, so I view this as a positive. As an American, I felt very secure here. Okay, now for the negatives. If you walk out on the pier and look back at the hotel, the Insular and its grounds are beautiful, but right next door, the beach looks like a garbage dump. This is probably out of the control of the hotel ownership. However, it leaves an impression, none the less. Also, our first night there, we realized the AC was not cooling the room. The front desk had someone there repairing it within the hour. It was a small inconvenience, but one worth mentioning.
Armi Q. De trabajo Philippines, 21 de marzo de 2014
...

...
7,3
.......................................................
Beth V. Solo United States of America, 19 de marzo de 2014
Very friendly and pleasant place to stay

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, great access to beach
9
Relaxing atmosphere from the moment I stepped out of the taxi! Open layout with beach view, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Room was comfortable, and all amenities provided. Room service, laundry and spa services were all affordable and well preformed. Waterfront water taxi pickup easily arranged by the staff and easy to get to from hotel pier. Beach was great for view but would recommend swimming across the bay rather than at hotel itself.
Henry S. De trabajo Switzerland, 16 de marzo de 2014
Better than being at home !

Staff attention to guests' needs + quiet and green surroundings + easy accessibility to the city.
9,7
Excellent !! There really is not much more to say other the comments I made earlier. One has to experience staying in this hotel; words are inadequate to describe the experience.
Roderick M. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 16 de marzo de 2014
Fun but expensive

Kind and attentive concierge, neat and spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
8,7
The kids had fun in the pool although they have little space to swim as 80% of the pool is 10ft-deep. They had a wide variety of choices for their breakfast. The concierge was very helpful and accommodating. But the hotel charges for everything, even the use of the pool. It is free only for the maximum number of guests in the room, meaning, if you stay at a 2-adult room and you have 2 kids with you, they will charge for the 2 children if all 4 of you will be using the pool. Their food is priced so much, kare-kare and crispy pata for 1500 each!
Derk M. Parejas Netherlands, 4 de marzo de 2014
Nice hotel in need of upgrades

Pools, beach and gardens
7,3
Stay was good. We stay here all the time but hotel and specially rooms and bathrooms are in need of refurbishing. Bathrooms are really old and walls show signs of mold and mildew in the cracks

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - CafeteríaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - VestíbuloWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Bar/ SalónWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B04