o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetes Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Cafetería Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetes Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscina Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestíbulo Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Bar/ Salón Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante
Área: Lanang Número de habitaciones: 159
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 990 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (990)
Ordenar por:
Nicholas F. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de abril de 2015
Great location

Location, staff, hotel setting
8,7
Good location, very friendly staff
Nicholas F. Parejas United Kingdom, 19 de abril de 2015
Good location

Location, staff, good setting
9
Staff very friendly and helpful
Jehan S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
Just okay

pool, relaxing nature, quiet
7,3
Waterfront is a bit away from the city proper. But the hotel will gladly call taxis for you. The food was okay. But the minibar costs too much. I ended up paying for bottled waters inside the ref thinking that they were complimentary becAuse of the hotel logo.
Sook T. De trabajo Singapore, 5 de abril de 2015
Business Traveler

Near to sea, good view of the sea, clean
5
2 nights stay was good. Hotel is near to sea. Not near to the shopping area and had to walk about 1.5km out to buy things. The road are dimly lighted at night.
Gregorio J. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Waterfront Experience

Proximity to samal island despite being within the city limits. Very relaxed and peaceful ambience.
7,3
In general, the family enjoyed it, we had a lot of options with regards to what to do for the day, 1st day was spent lounging in the hotel and enjoying its amenities, 2nd day was spent exploring samal island which was a short boat ride away from the hotel and the 3rd day was spent exploring davao city.
Warren L. Parejas Australia, 29 de marzo de 2015
i love staying in thats place so relaxing

Staff. Location and facilities
8,7
I have stayed in this hotel on three different occasions now and I have always enjoyed my visit very much. Your staff are wonderfull and very politie and the hotel has a real relaxing vibe. Wonderful
Fred S. Solo United States of America, 18 de marzo de 2015
In dire need of renovation or tear down

Breakfast buffet and beach
5
Awful. Nothing worked properly, starting with door keys. Wifi was in and off continuously, room was filthy with black soot on the floor, mosquito screens fell off their tracks and TV did not work. More issues, too many to list here, will never come back
Derk M. Parejas Netherlands, 8 de marzo de 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Best location in town at the water.
Ng L. Grupo Singapore, 28 de febrero de 2015
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4,3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.
Antonio A. De trabajo Philippines, 28 de febrero de 2015
GETTING OLD

F & B STAFF BUT FRONT DESK NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN TERMS OF SERVICE.
6,3
Pls train your front desk people in servicing customers. There were 2 occasions of customers complaining which were not handled well which i personally saw. Given this, I actually had a delay myself as the supervisor started talking to the officer i was talking to. I had to ask the supervisor that they should serve me first since I was already there. F & B personnel were completely the opposite. They always made me feel important where I felt their sincerity.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - CafeteríaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - VestíbuloWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Bar/ SalónWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B06