o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetes Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Cafetería Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetes Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscina Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestíbulo Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Bar/ Salón Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante
Área: Lanang Número de habitaciones: 159
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 980 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (980)
Ordenar por:
Fred S. Solo United States of America, 18 de marzo de 2015
In dire need of renovation or tear down

Breakfast buffet and beach
5
Awful. Nothing worked properly, starting with door keys. Wifi was in and off continuously, room was filthy with black soot on the floor, mosquito screens fell off their tracks and TV did not work. More issues, too many to list here, will never come back
Derk M. Parejas Netherlands, 8 de marzo de 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Best location in town at the water.
Ng L. Grupo Singapore, 28 de febrero de 2015
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4,3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.
Antonio A. De trabajo Philippines, 28 de febrero de 2015
GETTING OLD

F & B STAFF BUT FRONT DESK NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN TERMS OF SERVICE.
6,3
Pls train your front desk people in servicing customers. There were 2 occasions of customers complaining which were not handled well which i personally saw. Given this, I actually had a delay myself as the supervisor started talking to the officer i was talking to. I had to ask the supervisor that they should serve me first since I was already there. F & B personnel were completely the opposite. They always made me feel important where I felt their sincerity.
Rosana F. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 23 de febrero de 2015
Great place to relax

Food,pool & shoreline
7,3
Place very relaxing & seafood is the best
Agnes A. De trabajo Philippines, 20 de febrero de 2015
DCLDAVAO

Location
7
Good
Anwar A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 19 de febrero de 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Security, location and good room
9,3
It was very nice hotel..You feel that you are not away from your home.It has a friendly staff and good security..The surrounding is very great having a nice garden and beach.You can relax there for a nice balcony..The room was excellent having a large bed and nice bathroom.The wifi is very fast.The food is great.. It is close to the malls,restaurant and bars.
Derk M. Parejas Netherlands, 16 de febrero de 2015
Nice stay. Horrible Internet connection

Location, grounds, landscaping
7,7
Stay was great. We have stayed here many times before. The only negative is the internet. Speeds are Jurassic speeds or most of the time no connection at all. For years now I have been told that the hotel is "working on it as we speak". They should go with the time and upgrade the Internet. Many foreigners like myself stay at this hotel and Internet is a must in these days.
Soledad M. Parejas Canada, 14 de febrero de 2015
week of comfort.

location,food,pleasant staffs.
8,3
it was a wonderful stay. slept in a very comfortable king size bed/soft pillow, good size room,veranda facing coconut trees/pool. (bathroom needs upgrade though). I would stay again next time.
Heather G. Parejas United Kingdom, 13 de febrero de 2015
Staff performance

The restraunts staff, the rooms ahhhhh that's all the working staff then
5,7
We picked this hotel to attend a friends wedding, however I'm not sure if I would recommend it for a holiday destination hotel. There were a few things that let this hotel down for us the biggest thing was the quality of food. It was very poor, as our first trip to the Philippines we assumed that there would be an abundance of fresh produce, however this was not the case at this hotel. The food was bland very oily and often served at the incorrect tempurature. Some things we ordered were not available and even when ordered again on a different date it was still not available. This hotel was extremely busy and the staff seemed to have trouble coping at some breakfast times in covering the tables, even then though they managed to keep there smiles in place. I feel that the management has let these workers down, in what should be a four star hotel one expects the service not to suffer even at busy period. The staff at this hotel are some of the most friendly and welcoming hotel staff I have met, they are the ones who made our stay worthwhile.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - CafeteríaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - VestíbuloWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Bar/ SalónWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C01