o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetes Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Cafetería Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetes Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscina Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestíbulo Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Bar/ Salón Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante
Área: Lanang Número de habitaciones: 159
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 903 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (903)
Ordenar por:
Michael J. De trabajo Philippines, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Large Hotel Room, a resort hotel

Large Room, Free Wifi, Relaxing environment
7
generally okay
Michael J. De trabajo Philippines, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Resort hotel

big room, free wifi, relaxing environment
7
it's okay
Ronn C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Very Clean

Hotel is very clean. Staff is very friendly. Location is very accessible to airport and dining.
9,3
Very relaxing
Isadora S. Solo Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
The place is very relaxing, all the staffs are ver

Location, hospitality, service
8,7
Very enjoyable and relaxing.
Isadora S. Solo Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Mrs.

Nature environment, customer service, landscape
8,3
Excellent customer service and all staffs are friendly and respectful, food not bad, and clean. Security is good and staff are polite. I would highly recommend to all my friends and families.
Leni M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Comfort at affordable price

Friendly staff, clean, location
8
Good
Nicolas E. Parejas Switzerland, 16 de agosto de 2014
Romantic stay at waterfront

location, spaciousness, friendly staff
10
This hotel has a great location, is still nice at the age of over 60 years plus and has a lavish garden, beach access. I liked the pools, bars, vast space and nice rooms. Will gladly return to this location, and Davao, that has clearly surprised me as clean and friendly, safe.
Sarah C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Complete Relaxation

Serenity, Gardens, Sea Breeze
9,7
Wonderful stay for family members. Excellent grounds to run around for little ones and beautiful gardens. The purpose of the stay is to chill out and relax. Great breakfast buffet, it cost between P500-700, (AUD $12-15) always love Cafe Uno's ambiance. We thoroughly enjoyed the Pizza meal and freshly made fruit juices one evening. A bit pricey but great for once in every 2 years visit. Excellent swimming pool for my teenagers, you pay extra P350 for your guests if not staying in the hotel as room tariff only allowed 3 people. From my point of view, I get what I paid for and as always, I choose to enjoy Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao every time I come to visit.
Sarah C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Chill out

Easy Access to Samal Island, Ocean Views, Relaxing Environment
9,7
Excellent.
Miai J. Parejas Japan, 7 de agosto de 2014
Very good

Location, Cleanliness,Food
8
Very enjoyed.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - CafeteríaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - VestíbuloWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Bar/ SalónWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C06