o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetes Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Cafetería Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de reuniones Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetes Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscina Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestíbulo Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Bar/ Salón Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante
Área: Lanang Número de habitaciones: 159
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 894 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (894)
Ordenar por:
Isadora S. Solo Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
The place is very relaxing, all the staffs are ver

Location, hospitality, service
8,7
Very enjoyable and relaxing.
Isadora S. Solo Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Mrs.

Nature environment, customer service, landscape
8,3
Excellent customer service and all staffs are friendly and respectful, food not bad, and clean. Security is good and staff are polite. I would highly recommend to all my friends and families.
Leni M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Comfort at affordable price

Friendly staff, clean, location
8
Good
Nicolas E. Parejas Switzerland, 16 de agosto de 2014
Romantic stay at waterfront

location, spaciousness, friendly staff
10
This hotel has a great location, is still nice at the age of over 60 years plus and has a lavish garden, beach access. I liked the pools, bars, vast space and nice rooms. Will gladly return to this location, and Davao, that has clearly surprised me as clean and friendly, safe.
Sarah C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Complete Relaxation

Serenity, Gardens, Sea Breeze
9,7
Wonderful stay for family members. Excellent grounds to run around for little ones and beautiful gardens. The purpose of the stay is to chill out and relax. Great breakfast buffet, it cost between P500-700, (AUD $12-15) always love Cafe Uno's ambiance. We thoroughly enjoyed the Pizza meal and freshly made fruit juices one evening. A bit pricey but great for once in every 2 years visit. Excellent swimming pool for my teenagers, you pay extra P350 for your guests if not staying in the hotel as room tariff only allowed 3 people. From my point of view, I get what I paid for and as always, I choose to enjoy Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao every time I come to visit.
Sarah C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Chill out

Easy Access to Samal Island, Ocean Views, Relaxing Environment
9,7
Excellent.
Jomelyn J. Parejas Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Nice hotel , friendly staff, clean
7
Van P. Solo Philippines, 26 de julio de 2014
Beach view hotel

Beach view, big rooms, ambiance
8
Nice! Relaxing scenery
Don W. Parejas Canada, 11 de julio de 2014
Comfortable hotel set in beautiful grounds

Lovely grounds, good food, very close to airport
8
The best thing about this hotel is the grounds, an extensive and well-groomed tropical garden. The rooms are comfortable and the deluxe all have a balcony overlooking those grounds - a wonderful place for a romantic dinner. On flying days it's wonderful to be so close to the airport and not have to worry about the traffic. The breakfast buffet is a mere shadow of the one at the Marco Polo, but is still pretty decent, as is all the dining on site. Lots of other options just a short taxi ride away too. The trip to the resorts and beaches of Samal Island is just a few minutes, making that a great option for a day trip while at the Waterfront. We have been very happy with our stays at this hotel.
Darren M. Parejas Ireland, 2 de julio de 2014
Good hotel

Swimming pool, good breakfast nice tidy rooms
6
Good did what I was expecting and nice breakfast and pool

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - CafeteríaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de reunionesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - VestíbuloWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Bar/ SalónWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B04