Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 1259 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1259 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

Yuet T. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Nice short stay
Easily accessible, helpful staffs, spacious room
Good location although slightly far about 10 mins walk to Ayala Center. But it was ok because it is quite safe to walk even at night. Friendly staffs in explaining the directions and arranging the transport back to airport upon check out.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2014

ronald S. de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Awesome!
Accommodation, friendly staffs and good food
It was awesome! My family and I had a very wonderful sleep!
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2014

Graham C. de Reino Unido
Parejas
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
nearly perfect, but not quite.
Position, price, staff
Very enjoyable. Please upgrade the aircon to be a bit quieter and try and increase the water pressure in the shower, but it was still a great hotel, great roofdeck bar and very attentive staff. Great hotel. !!!!!!!!
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014

jerebel D. de Filipinas
Solo
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Excellent staff, always smiling. excellent service
staff, service, and everything in this hotel.
Superbly satisfied. Woud love to come back here.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014

Arnold M. de Filipinas
Solo
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Good hotel
Location, price, room.
Comfortable but food may improve.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2014

Cesar B. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en abril de 2014
Good hotel but far from airport
Great breakfast, helpful staff and close to the mall
It was satisfying with friendly & helpful staff. The rooms are clean and service are good..
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2014

ARUNAKARAN R. de Malasia
Grupo
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
simple and good hotel
location/friendly/clean.
Fair and value for money
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014

Stevens U. de Filipinas
De trabajo
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Can never go wrong
Good Buffet, Value for Money, Location
This is my Nth time reviewing this hotel for agoda since i've stayed here too many times to count already. But this time, only stayed here for about 6 hours (5am to 11am) to do a quick business meeting and then headed back to Manila right after. I just needed the place to rest, to shower, to safekeep my things, and for breakfast. their breakfast is now served on the penthouse/ roofdeck and there is no better way to start your day in Cebu than with the awesome view of Cebu's lahug area- even 5 star hotels do not offer this kind of breakfast view. they have added extra menu items now as well like cereal, which some people demanded before on their reviews. So you can tell they're doing extra things to please more customers. When reading the reviews, always keep in mind that this is a 3 star hotel. That said, their service is definitely better than 3 stars.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014

Pamela P. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
Had a nice overnight stay
Near Ayala Mall, Room, Staff
We only stayed overnight, but we enjoyed it. The room is big, the staff were friendly. Their pool was too small though. The location is okay. If you want to stroll around the metro, the Ayala mall is very near the place. They can even get a taxi for you. One negative thing about our stay was the noise along the corridor. It was one of their guests who kept on shouting and raising her voice, but nobody from the hotel staff reprimanded her. It was so disturbing for other guests. But all in all, 'twas a nice place. I'll definitely come back
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014

Gerald L. de Filipinas
Solo
2 noches en octubre de 2014
5-Star Experience for 3-Star Cost!
Cleanliness, Service, Hotel shuttle
WellCome Hotel offers great value for money! The rooms are clean, amenities are new, breakfast is free, WiFi is fast. But most importantly, service is superb. It's situated well within a business district, 5 minutes away from the malls. The exact location isn't as easy to spot as it's inside a small street. But good thing is, the staff members take guest safety into priority; they will be the ones to hail a cab if needed. WellCome also offer free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center. My only disappointment is that I wish I had stayed longer. Thanks Wellcome, till the next time! :)
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2014