Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 1258 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1258 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

Colin D. de Reino Unido
Solo
7 noches en octubre de 2014
First Impression
Nice Restaurant, Ayela Mall & Staff
Don't judge on first impressions, nice hotel great staff friendly and helpful a short walk to the mall
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2014

Elaine S. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in octubre de 2014
good hotel
location,rooms,food
Very near the mall and clean hotel
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2014

Elaine S. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in octubre de 2014
good hotel
location,room,food
It was great
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2014

Wolfram K. de Alemania
Solo
3 noches en octubre de 2014
good midclass hotel
location, staff attitude
As expected, you get what you pay for. outstanding reception staff, can hardly be topped
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2014

Ana T. de Filipinas
Parejas
2 noches en octubre de 2014
very good
location, the room rate was appropriate, staff accommodating
Enjoyed our stay, the staff were very accommodating. The location was accessible to the mall and easy to get a taxi but some taxi driver didn't know the place and took us around when we got there. The room was was nice. They just have to improved the restaurant and the food. But overall we were pleased
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2014

rosa A. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Good for the price we paid....P2000
the upgrade, the location, the staff
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2014

Khryss M. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en octubre de 2014
the place is nice and the service is fantastic
the service and the hospitality of its crew
Very well indeed
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2014

Xyza M. de Filipinas
De trabajo
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Not Happy
fantastic location
I was suppose to stay for more than one day, but was not happy with my experience. Let me explain why. Internet: The internet connection is really frustrating! I was there for a business trip and i badly needed an internet connection. Your connection is often times lost or is too slow to even open a web page, very frustrating. Room: just okay Food: there is not much option to choose from plus i find it too expensive Pool: your pools location is a beauty but the pool itself was a joke! You call that a swimming pool?! Thats a dipping pool! Better yet, call it a kiddie pool. Location: this is the only thing nice about the hotel. Its easy access to ayala mall it park and other places in the city
Escrito el 31 octubre 2014

OOI H. de Malasia
Grupo
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Shower & Toilet area small
Location good, value for money, staff friendly
location good, just only area for shower too small & also toilet. Check in got problem.... until 4.30pm room not yet ready.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2014

David W. de Singapur
Solo
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Close to Ayala Mall.
Spacious rooms, friendly staff and close to Ayala Mall.
My 2nd stay here within 3 months. Check in was quick and was upgraded to deluxe room. Wifi in room was good. Room was clean and spacious. Buffet breakfast was simple but very adequate. Location was less than 10 mins from Ayala Mall and there are also some small eateries along the main street, Escario. Would stay here again if the cost remains reasonable.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014