o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vistas WellCome Hotel Cebú - Entrada WellCome Hotel Cebú - Recepción WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vistas WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vistas WellCome Hotel Cebú - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebú - Habitación WellCome Hotel Cebú - Habitación WellCome Hotel Cebú - Habitación WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo WellCome Hotel Cebú - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebú - Recepción WellCome Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel WellCome Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebida WellCome Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
WellCome Hotel Cebú - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebú - Alrededores WellCome Hotel Cebú - Alrededores WellCome Hotel Cebú - Piscina
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 68
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 935 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (935)
Ordenar por:
Julio H. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 23 de agosto de 2013
Perfecta elección

Piscina, cerca de Ayala Mall, amabilidad de los empleados
10
Buscaba un hotel para pasar un día en Cebú city con mis dos hijos de 5 años, y elegí el Wellcome por su cercanía al Ayala Mall, y por tener piscina, para mis hijos principalmente. La piscina es de dimensiones reducidas, pero muy agradable, mis hijos se lo pasaron fenomenal. Además la habitación estaba en perfectas condiciones, el staff es francamente agradable, y por si todo eso fuera poco, el desayuno fue fabuloso, incluido en el precio. Repetiré seguro.
Junior M. Solo Spain, 18 de abril de 2013
Muy bueno

Moderno,limpio,bonito
9
Alex D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de diciembre de 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8,7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Solo South Korea, 12 de diciembre de 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9,3
Good
Lucille L. Parejas United States of America, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
9,7
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
David R. Solo Canada, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, Location, Room size
7
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Joan L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Wellcome Hotel

Cleanliness
6,3
Beloq expectations
Darron H. Parejas United States of America, 3 de diciembre de 2014
Satisfaction Guarantee

The room the staff and the food.
10
It was really great I enjoy my stay, no complaints.
Marilou N. De trabajo Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Our Stay

The transportation accommodation that makes us fell as were an important guest in the hotel
9,7
Fantastic
Connie B. Parejas Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Friendly staff

They upgraded our room free of charge
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

WellCome Hotel CebúWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - EntradaWellCome Hotel Cebú - RecepciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloWellCome Hotel Cebú - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebú - RecepciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelWellCome Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebidaWellCome Hotel Cebú - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebú - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresWellCome Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresWellCome Hotel Cebú - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C06