o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

WellCome Hotel Cebú - Entrada WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vistas WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vistas WellCome Hotel Cebú - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebú - Habitación WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo WellCome Hotel Cebú - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebú - Alrededores WellCome Hotel Cebú - Alrededores WellCome Hotel Cebú - Piscina
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 68
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 991 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (991)
Ordenar por:
Julio H. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 23 de agosto de 2013
Perfecta elección

Piscina, cerca de Ayala Mall, amabilidad de los empleados
10
Buscaba un hotel para pasar un día en Cebú city con mis dos hijos de 5 años, y elegí el Wellcome por su cercanía al Ayala Mall, y por tener piscina, para mis hijos principalmente. La piscina es de dimensiones reducidas, pero muy agradable, mis hijos se lo pasaron fenomenal. Además la habitación estaba en perfectas condiciones, el staff es francamente agradable, y por si todo eso fuera poco, el desayuno fue fabuloso, incluido en el precio. Repetiré seguro.
Junior M. Solo Spain, 18 de abril de 2013
Muy bueno

Moderno,limpio,bonito
9
Yvonne H. Grupo United States of America, 16 de febrero de 2015
Hotel Service!!!

Location
4,7
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.
John W. Solo Australia, 13 de febrero de 2015
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.

Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
8
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.
Stefano D. Parejas United States of America, 5 de febrero de 2015
A nice, comfortable stay in Cebu.

Convenient location to airport and mall, and good breakfast.
8
We were happy with WellCome and can recommend the hotel for short (3- to 5-day) stays in Cebu city.
Mathew M. Parejas United States of America, 2 de febrero de 2015
experience

location
7
Alan L. Parejas Australia, 2 de febrero de 2015
Long stay - comfortable

Friendly staff - Proximity to Ayala Centre
7,7
We stayed for two periods in Dec 2014 and Jan/Feb 2015. Total of almost 3 weeks. Staff were very good. Hotel was clean. Close to Ayala Centre. Breakfasts were adequate.
Eliza P. Parejas Philippines, 11 de enero de 2015
Worth the Money

breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean rooms
10
Joan K. Grupo Philippines, 10 de enero de 2015
Nice location. Value for money

Nice location, value for money, clean rooms
9,7
Williard R. De trabajo Philippines, 8 de enero de 2015
location

bfast at roof top, near mall, nice staff
6,3
.......

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

WellCome Hotel CebúWellCome Hotel Cebú - EntradaWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloWellCome Hotel Cebú - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresWellCome Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresWellCome Hotel Cebú - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C07