o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

WellCome Hotel Cebú - Entrada WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vistas WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vistas WellCome Hotel Cebú - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebú - Habitación WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo WellCome Hotel Cebú - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebú - Alrededores WellCome Hotel Cebú - Alrededores WellCome Hotel Cebú - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 68
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 1015 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (1015)
Ordenar por:
Julio H. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 23 de agosto de 2013
Perfecta elección

Piscina, cerca de Ayala Mall, amabilidad de los empleados
10
Buscaba un hotel para pasar un día en Cebú city con mis dos hijos de 5 años, y elegí el Wellcome por su cercanía al Ayala Mall, y por tener piscina, para mis hijos principalmente. La piscina es de dimensiones reducidas, pero muy agradable, mis hijos se lo pasaron fenomenal. Además la habitación estaba en perfectas condiciones, el staff es francamente agradable, y por si todo eso fuera poco, el desayuno fue fabuloso, incluido en el precio. Repetiré seguro.
Junior M. Solo Spain, 18 de abril de 2013
Muy bueno

Moderno,limpio,bonito
9
Darron H. Parejas United States of America, 26 de abril de 2015
Nice place close to everything.

The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
9,7
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Bogart B. Parejas Philippines, 9 de abril de 2015
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...

Location, aircon, food
6,7
Fe B. Grupo Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
Outstanding staff service

Staff professionalism, efficient and their rooms are very clean
10
Jacob B. Parejas United States of America, 7 de abril de 2015
Adequate but not special in any way

Kind staff, Rooftop Dining area, Fridge
7,3
This hotel was a little bit odd but adequate. It's across the street from other hotels that are better known. It was a little troubling because none of the taxi drivers knew the hotel. Even when I had a map of the hotel, the driver still couldn't figure it out. I read somewhere that there was a shuttle that takes you to the mall. If there was, we were never told about it. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I was surprised they weren't more helpful in helping us arrange tours or to get transportation to the Ayala mall near by. We walked down some weird streets to get to the mall, which we didn't feel comfortable walking at night. The breakfast that was included was OK. There was always a few main dishes that were rotated daily like pancakes & corned beef. There was also a rice dish. There was an egg station where a cook would make you an egg to order. There were some other food options too. We ate dinner there once and it was not very good. Inexpensive but not good. The main reason was they were out of food. My mom wanted a hamburger and they only had white bread and no buns left. We were given water outside of the "minibar" fridge and we drank those and nothing in the fridge. The hotel claimed we drank two of them. We weren't clear on the water policy so we just paid the extra pesos (I think they were 30 each). To check out a hair dryer or get a plug adapter you had to ask the front desk and check it out and return it. We found some sockets didn't have enough power for some of our electronics so we had to flip the breaker and find one that would work. We really enjoyed the view from the rooftop eating area. The staff was always very kind and answered out questions. I corresponded with them to set up a van to pick us up at the airport and that went well. The beds were comfortable but not noticeably extraordinary. All in all, it's an OK hotel and I would consider going back but it was more expensive than I think it was worth.
Reynaldo C. Solo Philippines, 6 de abril de 2015
***

Comfortable
9
Comfortable
Dan C. Parejas United States of America, 20 de marzo de 2015
Quick Trip

Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
6
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.
Raymond T. Parejas Australia, 16 de marzo de 2015
Great place

Service, Quiet, Close to City center
8,7
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view
John Y. Parejas Philippines, 11 de marzo de 2015
Not recommended

Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
5
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

WellCome Hotel CebúWellCome Hotel Cebú - EntradaWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloWellCome Hotel Cebú - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresWellCome Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07