o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vistas WellCome Hotel Cebú - Entrada WellCome Hotel Cebú - Recepción WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo WellCome Hotel Cebú - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vistas WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vistas WellCome Hotel Cebú - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebú - Habitación WellCome Hotel Cebú - Habitación WellCome Hotel Cebú - Habitación WellCome Hotel Cebú - Habitación WellCome Hotel Cebú - Habitación WellCome Hotel Cebú - Habitación WellCome Hotel Cebú - Habitación WellCome Hotel Cebú - Habitación
WellCome Hotel Cebú - Baño WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo WellCome Hotel Cebú - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebú - Recepción WellCome Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel WellCome Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebida WellCome Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebida WellCome Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebida WellCome Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebida WellCome Hotel Cebú - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebú - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 68
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 817 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (817)
Ordenar por:
Julio H. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 23 de agosto de 2013
Perfecta elección

Piscina, cerca de Ayala Mall, amabilidad de los empleados
10
Buscaba un hotel para pasar un día en Cebú city con mis dos hijos de 5 años, y elegí el Wellcome por su cercanía al Ayala Mall, y por tener piscina, para mis hijos principalmente. La piscina es de dimensiones reducidas, pero muy agradable, mis hijos se lo pasaron fenomenal. Además la habitación estaba en perfectas condiciones, el staff es francamente agradable, y por si todo eso fuera poco, el desayuno fue fabuloso, incluido en el precio. Repetiré seguro.
Junior M. Solo Spain, 18 de abril de 2013
Muy bueno

Moderno,limpio,bonito
9
Michael J. Solo United States of America, 16 de septiembre de 2014
great pepole

the staff was great,,,, very clean,,,, and fun place to be
9,7
they were so great helping my wife now and me with are wedding they helped whatever we needed they went one step beyond great people my wife and me want to say thank you very much
William A. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 14 de septiembre de 2014
not bad

free trip to ayala, free for kids. clean
3,3
ok
Michael B. Parejas United States of America, 13 de septiembre de 2014
good location

location staff clean
6
good location close to the mall for food and shopping
Michael B. Parejas United States of America, 12 de septiembre de 2014
ok just good

location staff clean
6,3
nice hotel within walking distance to the mall food and shopping
Wai M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasant holiday.

Good location, friendly staffs, value for money.
7,3
It is a pleasant stay in WellCome Hotel. My family enjoyed the stay very much. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel served nice food.
Michael B. Parejas United States of America, 11 de septiembre de 2014
bad food

its okay
5,7
not that good because the first day we go to the restaurant the food is not that good..I thought its good but not...the breakfast also they have limited choices...
Ngai S. Parejas Hong Kong, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Poor staff communication

Good location and comfy room
6,3
It's ok for a short stay here. Since it's quite near the Ayala centre and good for shopping. I told the staff to prepare us breakfast take-away when I checked in as I would have an early morning flight in the next day. However, when I checked out in the next day, another staff said the breakfast was not ready. Just don't know how their staff communicate. That's disappointing me.
Yukimasa U. Solo Japan, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Very decent place to stay

Location, cleanliness, staffs
8,7
Near Ayala shopping mall

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

WellCome Hotel CebúWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - EntradaWellCome Hotel Cebú - RecepciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - BañoWellCome Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloWellCome Hotel Cebú - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebú - RecepciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelWellCome Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebidaWellCome Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebidaWellCome Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebidaWellCome Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebidaWellCome Hotel Cebú - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebú - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelWellCome Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebidaWellCome Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresWellCome Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresWellCome Hotel Cebú - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C05