Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1227 opiniones

2 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (1227)
Ordenar por:
Julio H. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 23 de agosto de 2013
Perfecta elección

Piscina, cerca de Ayala Mall, amabilidad de los empleados
10
Buscaba un hotel para pasar un día en Cebú city con mis dos hijos de 5 años, y elegí el Wellcome por su cercanía al Ayala Mall, y por tener piscina, para mis hijos principalmente. La piscina es de dimensiones reducidas, pero muy agradable, mis hijos se lo pasaron fenomenal. Además la habitación estaba en perfectas condiciones, el staff es francamente agradable, y por si todo eso fuera poco, el desayuno fue fabuloso, incluido en el precio. Repetiré seguro.
Junior M. Solo Spain, 18 de abril de 2013
Muy bueno

Moderno,limpio,bonito
9
Diane J. Grupo Philippines, 23 de mayo de 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
6,3
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..
I L. Solo Taiwan, 17 de mayo de 2016
The hotel is over rated
3,3
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C
Martin S. Parejas Germany, 16 de mayo de 2016
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
5,3
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center
Maria K. Grupo Philippines, 15 de mayo de 2016
Good stay
3,7
I'm disappointed on the service. A bit slow.
Lechel T. Parejas Philippines, 14 de mayo de 2016
satisfied
5,7
staff were very friendly
Romain B. Parejas France, 12 de mayo de 2016
good but aircon very very noisy and swimming pool
6,3
The room are very nice. good location very close to ayala mall. staff nice. but the aircon in the room 216 was so much noisy cant sleep....and the swimming pool of the hotel is unfortunately so small. ps: there is a very nice bar at the roof desk is a very good + !!!
Paul B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de mayo de 2016
Good budget hotel
6
Staff are hospitable and friendly. They gave us free upgrade during our stay. Breakfast is excellent. Only concern is the elevator is too small.
Michael G. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de mayo de 2016
Don't stay in room 202
5
Have stayed here before in room 302 and stay was great. This time on return we were in room 202, the aircon was that loud even on low we had to turn it off, and as this time we were only staying one night we told staff on check out, who were not really interested. Only half the channels on the TVs in this room are watchable, so be aware if you do like to use. This experience was a real shame as previous stay was great.
1 - 2 de 2 comentarios
WellCome Hotel CebúWellCome Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelWellCome Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelWellCome Hotel Cebú - BañoWellCome Hotel Cebú - BañoWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaWellCome Hotel Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaWellCome Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioWellCome Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - Salón de bellezaWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesWellCome Hotel Cebú - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - RecepciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelWellCome Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesWellCome Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelWellCome Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesWellCome Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05