arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 1237 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1237 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,2
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,9

Joseph D.
Australia
30 mayo 2016
Well located
First time I have stayed there but would return as a guest

Diane S.
Filipinas
24 mayo 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..

Martin S.
Alemania
21 mayo 2016
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center

I H.
Taiwán
18 mayo 2016
The hotel is over rated
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C

Paul B.
Filipinas
17 mayo 2016
Good budget hotel
Staff are hospitable and friendly. They gave us free upgrade during our stay. Breakfast is excellent. Only concern is the elevator is too small.

Xueting Z.
Canadá
17 mayo 2016
not worse the price
stuff is not very nice,everthing are expensive

romain B.
Francia
16 mayo 2016
good but aircon very very noisy and swimming pool so small
The room are very nice. good location very close to ayala mall. staff nice. but the aircon in the room 216 was so much noisy cant sleep....and the swimming pool of the hotel is unfortunately so small. ps: there is a very nice bar at the roof desk is a very good + !!!

Maria R.
Filipinas
16 mayo 2016
Good stay
I'm disappointed on the service. A bit slow.

Lechel T.
Filipinas
15 mayo 2016
satisfied
staff were very friendly

Michael G.
Reino Unido
15 mayo 2016
Don't stay in room 202
Have stayed here before in room 302 and stay was great. This time on return we were in room 202, the aircon was that loud even on low we had to turn it off, and as this time we were only staying one night we told staff on check out, who were not really interested. Only half the channels on the TVs in this room are watchable, so be aware if you do like to use. This experience was a real shame as previous stay was great.