Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

WellCome Hotel Cebú - Entrada WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vistas WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vistas WellCome Hotel Cebú - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebú - Habitación WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo WellCome Hotel Cebú - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebú - Alrededores WellCome Hotel Cebú - Alrededores WellCome Hotel Cebú - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 68
Wifi gratuito

Comprobar tarifas y disponibilidad

Queremos que pagues lo menos posible por tu habitación. Si has reservado una habitación a través de Agoda, y después nos muestras que podrías haber reservado la misma habitación, para las mismas fechas, a un precio menor que se encuentra visible y disponible en otro website, nosotros igualaremos esa tarifa o la mejoraremos. Haz clic en este enlace para obtener más información.
Entrada: Noches: Salida

Salida:

Calendario

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 1027 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (1027)
Ordenar por:
Julio H. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 23 de agosto de 2013
Perfecta elección

Piscina, cerca de Ayala Mall, amabilidad de los empleados
10
Buscaba un hotel para pasar un día en Cebú city con mis dos hijos de 5 años, y elegí el Wellcome por su cercanía al Ayala Mall, y por tener piscina, para mis hijos principalmente. La piscina es de dimensiones reducidas, pero muy agradable, mis hijos se lo pasaron fenomenal. Además la habitación estaba en perfectas condiciones, el staff es francamente agradable, y por si todo eso fuera poco, el desayuno fue fabuloso, incluido en el precio. Repetiré seguro.
Junior M. Solo Spain, 18 de abril de 2013
Muy bueno

Moderno,limpio,bonito
9
Sarah A. De trabajo Philippines, 1 de junio de 2015
perfect place for shopping and relaxation

good staff, location and cleanliness
8,3
relaxed stay
Peejay T. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 31 de mayo de 2015
nice room, good food and clean, near ayala

nice room, clean and accesible
9,3
great
Manuel I. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de mayo de 2015
Fantastic

Clean,Comport,Affordable
8,7
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...
Edmond B. Solo Canada, 11 de mayo de 2015
Enjoyable Experience.

Staff. Location.Pool
9,7
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.
Edsel A. De trabajo Philippines, 8 de mayo de 2015
Nothing fancy

Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala
7
Ma R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 7 de mayo de 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel

I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
9,3
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...
Darron H. Parejas United States of America, 26 de abril de 2015
Nice place close to everything.

The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
9,7
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Bogart B. Parejas Philippines, 9 de abril de 2015
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...

Location, aircon, food
6,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

WellCome Hotel CebúWellCome Hotel Cebú - EntradaWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloWellCome Hotel Cebú - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresWellCome Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05