Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

WellCome Hotel Cebú - Entrada WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vistas WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vistas WellCome Hotel Cebú - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebú - Habitación WellCome Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo WellCome Hotel Cebú - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebú - Alrededores WellCome Hotel Cebú - Alrededores WellCome Hotel Cebú - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 68
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (1065)
Ordenar por:
Julio H. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 23 de agosto de 2013
Perfecta elección

Piscina, cerca de Ayala Mall, amabilidad de los empleados
10
Buscaba un hotel para pasar un día en Cebú city con mis dos hijos de 5 años, y elegí el Wellcome por su cercanía al Ayala Mall, y por tener piscina, para mis hijos principalmente. La piscina es de dimensiones reducidas, pero muy agradable, mis hijos se lo pasaron fenomenal. Además la habitación estaba en perfectas condiciones, el staff es francamente agradable, y por si todo eso fuera poco, el desayuno fue fabuloso, incluido en el precio. Repetiré seguro.
Junior M. Solo Spain, 18 de abril de 2013
Muy bueno

Moderno,limpio,bonito
9
Isah M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de julio de 2015
Great stay

Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
7,7
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Clifford A. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 19 de julio de 2015
six day stay

the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room was a good size. Always plenty of hot water.
8,7
Our stay for six days was very good. We had booked a room for 3 people. Room size good bathroom good and both very clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always smiling. The breakfast was adequate. Overall, this hotel was a good choice and good value for money. Would stay there again.
Ma L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 14 de julio de 2015
Location

Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
8
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Marvin W. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 13 de julio de 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
9,3
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Volha S. Parejas Belarus, 12 de julio de 2015
One night stay

-
6
The room had a locked door connecting to the other room. We asked to change the room, but they said no rooms were free at the moment, however later after trying our patience they finally got a room. Deluxe room was okey, big bed, amenities, clearness, enough space for two etc., but aircon could raise the dead from the grave, impossible to sleep when it's on. Doorman was very helpful, getting a taxi for us and carrying the baggage. Breakfast is a buffet, below average. The location of the hotel isn't really the best, with the construction nearby , but at the same time not far from city center. Would not recommend.
Jonathan W. Parejas United States of America, 8 de julio de 2015
just ok, dirty pool

location, friendly staff, safe
5,3
Not bad, but for just a bit more you can get a much nicer hotel.
Steve M. Parejas United States of America, 5 de julio de 2015
not bad but not 8.1

the guy singing and playing durning brackfist.....nice bed.....
7
over all it was fine.....
Rodel R. De trabajo Philippines, 5 de julio de 2015
Comfotable and Cozy

walking distance to shopping center. Walking distance to Financial center, Easy to locate
7,7
It was a good stay. Although I was out of the property most of the time.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

WellCome Hotel CebúWellCome Hotel Cebú - EntradaWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - VistasWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónWellCome Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloWellCome Hotel Cebú - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresWellCome Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresWellCome Hotel Cebú - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08