o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

West Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación West Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación West Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación West Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción West Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo West Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones West Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center West Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada
Ubicación: Jordan Número de habitaciones: 114
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 410 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (410)
Juan J. Parejas Spain, 6 de abril de 2013
Me esperaba algo mejor

Situación, rapidez checkin y checkout.
4
Yin K. De trabajo Malaysia, 16 de marzo de 2014
Pleasant stay at West Hotel

Clean, Reasonable Price & Location
7,3
The hotel room is clean but the bed is too hard. MRT station is a bit far, it takes 4 minutes walk.
Shannon L. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de marzo de 2014
Nice location, value for money n big room

Bigger room, not so noisy n close to my friends house
8
Value for money, nice n clean. Big room n fast check out.
Ervina E. De trabajo Indonesia, 8 de marzo de 2014
Very nice 2 nights stay at this centrally located

location, budget, and food around
7
Lik Y. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de marzo de 2014
Location

Location,Food and convenience
8
Prawatwong Y. Grupo Thailand, 3 de marzo de 2014
goog location

goog location
8,3
Aw Y. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 23 de febrero de 2014
Average. Far from mtr

Friendly staff, spacious
6,3
No near to mtr, it take around 10 minutes to the nearest mtr. The bed is too hard to sleep. However, the standard room that we stay is very spacious. It can accommodate 3 single bed and we still have space to walk and put our luggage.
Chorchun L. Grupo Hong Kong, 9 de febrero de 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location for budget travelers, close to sightseeing spots within the Yaumati neighborhood, subway is few mins walk away
6
I booked it for my uncle an cousin, the stay was ok, it's located in a small street with supermarket and convenient stores nearby, many good restaurants in its neighborhood. It's close to temple street, and 5 mins walk to Jordan station.
Hwee K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de enero de 2014
good for budget n spacious room

spacious room, clean room n fast Internet
8
Good stay n definitely will recommend to friends.
Roy C. Grupo United Kingdom, 15 de enero de 2014
Centrally located

location, affordable price , shops nearby
7,7
The hotel is centrally located, and near MTR station Easy access to shopping area definitely will stay in here again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónWest Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónWest Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónWest Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónWest Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónWest Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloWest Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloWest Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesWest Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterWest Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada

Comentarios de clientes - West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01