o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Isla Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Jardín 
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza
Área: Isla Hamilton Número de habitaciones: 168
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 134 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (134)
Ordenar por:
Stefaan B. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 29 de agosto de 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Parejas Australia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Parejas Australia, 19 de julio de 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Solo Thailand, 19 de julio de 2014
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Parejas Australia, 15 de junio de 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Parejas Australia, 8 de junio de 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Grupo Australia, 3 de junio de 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 6 de mayo de 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Parejas New Zealand, 3 de mayo de 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Grupo Australia, 23 de marzo de 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Jardín Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza


AS-AGWEB-3B04