Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Isla Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Jardín 
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza
Área: Isla Hamilton Número de habitaciones: 168
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 157 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (157)
Ordenar por:
Chusnul C. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de abril de 2015
Worth the money

Location , price!
8,7
Lovely
Hayley C. Parejas Australia, 10 de abril de 2015
Excellent service, but the room stunk.

Excellent Service and right on the beach
6,3
David J. Solo Australia, 28 de marzo de 2015
Beautiful views

Views were magnificent, close to beach and selection of pools, spacious room
8,3
Had a great time, weather was perfect, Ideal location.
David J. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de marzo de 2015
Bliss

Location, views, apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Kathryn I. Parejas Thailand, 8 de marzo de 2015
mrs

position, staff ..very polite and helpfuland views
8
Rien S. Parejas Australia, 2 de marzo de 2015
Great comfortable room

Room Size, Location, View
8
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a buggy rental place a few minute walk from the hotel. The island is incredible and this hotel was perfectly located next to cats eye beach. The one minor problem we encountered was the shower's water pressure is quite low so showering wasnt so great. I would definitely return to stay here again!
Wendy E. Parejas Australia, 10 de enero de 2015
na

view from balcony, location, room
7,3
we enjoyed our stay.
Melinda F. Solo Thailand, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Solo China, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Parejas Australia, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Jardín Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza


AM-AGWEB-4F03