o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Isla Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Jardín 
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza
Área: Isla Hamilton Número de habitaciones: 168
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 145 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (145)
Ordenar por:
Melinda F. Solo Thailand, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Solo China, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Parejas Australia, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. Parejas Australia, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Ian S. Parejas Thailand, 6 de noviembre de 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights
Ho Y. Parejas Australia, 27 de octubre de 2014
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7,7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Parejas Australia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 29 de agosto de 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Parejas Australia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Parejas Australia, 19 de julio de 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Jardín Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza


AS-AGWEB-3A05