o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Isla Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Vestíbulo Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Vestíbulo Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Vestíbulo Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Vestíbulo Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Vestíbulo Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Baño Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Vestíbulo Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Playa
Área: Isla Hamilton Número de habitaciones: 168
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 130 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (130)
Ordenar por:
Sharon L. Grupo Australia, 15 de junio de 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Parejas Australia, 8 de junio de 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Grupo Australia, 3 de junio de 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 6 de mayo de 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Parejas New Zealand, 3 de mayo de 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Grupo Australia, 23 de marzo de 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Ian M. Parejas Australia, 9 de marzo de 2014
cyclone came so did wet weather.

coffee cart at front door
5,3
Rita S. Parejas Australia, 6 de marzo de 2014
LOVELY STAY :)

LOCATION, STAFF, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
6,7
Rebecca F. Parejas Australia, 24 de febrero de 2014
Relaxing beach break

Beach side location, the view and it's peaceful surrounds
7,3
The rooms are very spacious with a good sized kitchen if cooking most meals. The location directly across the road from Catseye Beach is great and you can walk to other adjacent hotels that have more facilities such as bars, gym, restaurants etc. During the summer months you have to leave your air conditioner on all the time plus keep the doors closed as the birds fly into the apartment. If you have allergies I would suggest staying elsewhere as we notice mould coming through out bathroom ceiling (just a little) on our last day. It does not affect you if you don't have any issues with it.
Claire W. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 27 de enero de 2014
amaizing service apartment

large kitchen with all appliances, generous living room and bed room, right in front of beach
8
it was fantastic holiday in whitsunday apartment, friendly staff, free shuttle bus to everywhere, great pools with outdoor spa, steps to beaches, I'll defenitely recommend this to anyone who's going whitsunday for a relax holiday

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VestíbuloWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VestíbuloWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VestíbuloWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VestíbuloWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VestíbuloWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BañoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VestíbuloWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlayaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlayaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlayaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlayaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlayaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - TiendasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VistasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VistasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VistasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VistasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VistasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VistasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VistasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Campo de golfWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Campo de golfWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01