Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 146 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 146 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,8
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,2
Ordenar por

Joyce J. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015

Hugh H. de Australia
Solo
8 noches en agosto de 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2015

donald G. de Australia
Parejas
7 noches en julio de 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2015

Peter L. de Australia
Parejas
8 noches en junio de 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Escrito el 16 junio 2015

josephin L. de Australia
Parejas
3 noches en junio de 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Escrito el 12 junio 2015

Russell T. de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
4 noches en mayo de 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Escrito el 01 junio 2015

Cathie H. de Australia
Parejas
5 noches en mayo de 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2015

Snezana K. de Australia
Grupo
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Escrito el 14 mayo 2015

Emma B. de Australia
Grupo
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2015

Ehsan S. de Australia
Parejas
3 noches en mayo de 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Escrito el 09 mayo 2015