Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/ Salón Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/ Salón Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cocina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina
Área: Airlie Beach Número de habitaciones: 46

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (120)
Ordenar por:
Jose A. Grupo Spain, 30 de octubre de 2012
Vistas impresionantes

Las vistas
6
Primero de todo no es un hotel es un estudio, amplio y luminoso con todo lo necesario para empezar tu estancia, luego es a ti de comprar lo que te haga falta jabon, papel higienico etc. No te lo renuevan ni te hacen las camas ni limpian las habitaciones, eres tu quien lo hace, cosa que nos confundió al principio Una cosa deficiente es la limpieza de las habitaciones, no sé si las limpian despues de que la gente se vaya, porque no estaban muy limpias Las camas son confortables un poco blandas para mi gusto
Consejos: lugares de interés: Buen lugar para hacer excursiones
Peter L. Parejas Australia, 14 de junio de 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Josephin L. Parejas Australia, 11 de junio de 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Russell T. Parejas New Zealand, 28 de mayo de 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Cathie H. Parejas Australia, 16 de mayo de 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Snezana K. Grupo Australia, 12 de mayo de 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Emma B. Grupo Australia, 10 de mayo de 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Ehsan S. Parejas Australia, 8 de mayo de 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Marie A. Solo Australia, 27 de abril de 2015
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8,3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Melissa M. Solo Australia, 18 de abril de 2015
my stay

view, location, wildlife
7,7
Peaceful,

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/ SalónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/ SalónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - CocinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Whitsunday Terraces Resort, Whitsundays

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05