o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/ Salón Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/ Salón Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación
Área: Airlie Beach Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 84 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (84)
Ordenar por:
Jose A. Grupo Spain, 30 de octubre de 2012
Vistas impresionantes

Las vistas
6
Primero de todo no es un hotel es un estudio, amplio y luminoso con todo lo necesario para empezar tu estancia, luego es a ti de comprar lo que te haga falta jabon, papel higienico etc. No te lo renuevan ni te hacen las camas ni limpian las habitaciones, eres tu quien lo hace, cosa que nos confundió al principio Una cosa deficiente es la limpieza de las habitaciones, no sé si las limpian despues de que la gente se vaya, porque no estaban muy limpias Las camas son confortables un poco blandas para mi gusto
Consejos: lugares de interés: Buen lugar para hacer excursiones
Jack A. Solo Australia, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Parejas Australia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Parejas New Zealand, 1 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Grupo Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. De trabajo Australia, 11 de julio de 2014
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good
Ross B. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de mayo de 2014
A great stay and we'd definitely go back

Location, apartment so can do own meals, pool
8,3
A pleasant resort in a great location and with lovely views.
Liesl B. Parejas South Africa, 23 de abril de 2014
easy, convenient, breathtaking view

views, location, price
8
Stayed in the ocean view room... amazing view of the ocean and boats afloat in the water, rather steep hill to walk up to get to the hotel, however I will admit that because of that you then have an amazing view from the apartment! The are a few hotels on that same street which have that same steep walk. Overall for the price.... we enjoyed our stay, didn't spend alot of time at the hotel as we were so close to town and preferred to explore instead, I would recommend this to anyone who's wanting an easy, affordable stay close to everything airlie beach had to offer!
Danny K. Parejas New Zealand, 23 de abril de 2014
Centrally located,, well priced

Walking distance to town, tidy room, helpful staff
8
Comfortable premises - note parking is lmited so you may need to park on the street Helpful staff and clean tidy rooms with nice outlook Note: Wifi only near pool and reception location
Barbara E. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 1 de abril de 2014
Relaxing

Ocean views, comphy bed, friendly staff
8
Enjoyed our 1 night stay friendly staff , very comphy bed, great view of the ocean . Inside our room was clean & tidy, but could do with a bit of TLC

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/ SalónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/ SalónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Whitsunday Terraces Resort, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3A04