o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/ Salón Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/ Salón Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cocina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina
Área: Airlie Beach Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 93 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (93)
Ordenar por:
Jose A. Grupo Spain, 30 de octubre de 2012
Vistas impresionantes

Las vistas
6
Primero de todo no es un hotel es un estudio, amplio y luminoso con todo lo necesario para empezar tu estancia, luego es a ti de comprar lo que te haga falta jabon, papel higienico etc. No te lo renuevan ni te hacen las camas ni limpian las habitaciones, eres tu quien lo hace, cosa que nos confundió al principio Una cosa deficiente es la limpieza de las habitaciones, no sé si las limpian despues de que la gente se vaya, porque no estaban muy limpias Las camas son confortables un poco blandas para mi gusto
Consejos: lugares de interés: Buen lugar para hacer excursiones
Michael F. Parejas Australia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Relaxing

view, closeness to town, relaxed staff
8
Andrew G. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de octubre de 2014
Great location, could do with a bit of TLC.

Location, cost, size
7
Great views from rooms, not a 24 hour reception though. Could do with a little modernising. Bad staff were friendly but limited on what drinks they could make. But on the whole a perfect spot for the beach and shops and local food. And for the price we payed it was adequate.
Isabel T. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de octubre de 2014
Beautiful memories formed in Whitsundays terraces

The strategic location in airlie beach despite the hill to climb which was our daily exercise, comfort and spacious with a beautiful view
7
It was an amazing trip, beautiful and relaxing trip which sums up as a real holiday
Adrian B. Parejas Australia, 4 de octubre de 2014
Happy with our stay

Great views and clean rooms with carpark for each room. Really friendly staff and good value apartments. Would stay there again for sure.
9,3
We had a week without any issues or complaints. We enjoyed our experience the whole time.. The hotel is situated on a large hill so you will need a taxi to get your bags up to the rooms. The hill also gives you a great view.
Justin H. Grupo United States of America, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Sufficient accommodations, nothing special

Location, Size, View
6,3
My stay was adequate. The name "Resort" is quite misleading as there is nowhere near a resort. The requirement to take out your own trash, clean your sink, limited to only one towel, my companions room did not have toilet paper, lack of 24 hour guest services, quality of the bed all were inconsistent with the name "Whitsunday Terraces Resort". That being said, the room was adequate for the price.
Jeffrey B. Parejas Australia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Our stay

Location location location
7,3
Very convenient to all the attractions and night spots. Unit was a bit "tired" - but we were expecting that. A makeover will be warranted very soon with the carpets, bathroom fittings and so on.
Jack A. Solo Australia, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Parejas Australia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Parejas New Zealand, 1 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/ SalónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/ SalónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - CocinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Whitsunday Terraces Resort, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3C03